KP DEM SEH DI SHOES FI MORE UP UP

Ok so my friend told me that Kimpossible Waterhouse sell shoes on instagram so I decided to add the page cawz i might see some that I like. Now mi always see dem on my time line but scroll pass but this morning I felt so disrespected and offended by Kim possible that somebody of her style and fashion calibre would really want to sell those to ppl. D shoes dem look like something u would see or buy a Bendung market. No man I had to call her out. And that is just a few way more on the site.

Screenshot_2015-09-02-07-53-09

Screenshot_2015-09-02-07-53-35

Screenshot_2015-09-02-07-55-09

Screenshot_2015-09-02-07-56-34

0 thoughts on “KP DEM SEH DI SHOES FI MORE UP UP

1. Lawd those shoes stay really bad.. I had no idea she was even selling shoes. This can be looked at under two lights… One can be that she is selling affordable shoes for those that cannot afford the names and labels… or this can be viewed as a damn disgrace based on her fashion sense and style.. Furthermore I have yet to see Kim wear any of those much less…

Unnu sure seh ah fi har store? i don’t even see her promote her business…

2. Maybe she a wear fake s–t tuh and is fooling the public ..cause you’re right she should be selling more decent goods theses are some rainbow stuff… and for how much????

3. TACKY, TACKY, TACKY!!! Straight Joyce Leslie, Pretty Girl, Danice shoes dem deh!

Weh you can get weh & mix a cheap outfit & mek it look expensive (depending on what you mix it with, your accessories, how you wear it, how you shape, etc.) you CANNOT make a cheap shoe look expensive!!!

That is ONE thing you cannot skimp on! Those shoes look HORRID!!!

4. Them believed say everything else ppl do them must copy & do ‘ she’s better off selling clothes cause she looks great in clothes. Copy cat she remind me of the sea creature . She’s a rapper & jack of all trades her shoes looks tacky tacky good luck .

5. Me na lie fi some 1 like kp fi a sell dem shoes deh it nuh look good a talllll come on kim man do better u is a girl wey full a fashion n style not even u would wear those look pon dem me wa fight dem to bc all the yellow 1 no sa kim sorry me love u but a just di truth baby girl

6. Not even cheap n clean dance dem deh boot deh couldn’t wear look pon di yellow 1 no sa kim come on man u is a girl wey full a style n fashion n look wa u a sell I’m not beat g u down for ur hustle but kim fi a girl lime u wey up Inna fashion u mek it look bad come on kim man not even u would wear dem shoes deh n me can sure say dolly n her sis na by none fi wear so come on kim man if u a sell stuff u sell stuff wey u would wear simple love u same way but me afi speak my mind n u fren dem wicked to ca dem fi tell u the truth

7. FABCO finest…………….. Foot on a budget. keep an eye on ur local weather station when wearing this. chance of rain in the forcast and bring and they will fall apart. don’t get wet.

8. MORNING MET AND METTERS

KIM POSSIBLE YUH IS A WICKED MAN MI NAH LIE YUH SEE YUH MOUTH HOW IT FAVA TROUT FISH. NO SAH FRAM I WAS BAWNNNNNN :cd

:ngacir2

9. u know I saw the page and I said this could never be Kim Possible weh we know, is must someone else weh a use the name. And is like she a hide and dweet to cause the page is not heavily promoted, they rarely post and is like them just fling up some random posts when them feel like. I have never seen anything on it that I would wear. Kim possible if a really your business u fi do better. Mi still have doubts say a fi har tho. those kick me kill me are godawful and she wudden wear it so why she a try sell ppl dem? Not even gi yuh fi gi weh dem deh booga deh. do better kim.

10. Kim you have to give the people what they want yah, just try sell dem yah quick and next time buy the betta wholesale brand dem. mi know fi a fact say a case a dem shoes yah is no more than $300.

11. “For someone like Kim”? Wait a minute. Kim ain’t no different from the girl down the street, so I don’t see whats the problem if she’s selling shoes that are of a cheaper brand. Kim wear cloth very well, however, her attire does not came off the runway and straight on her body. Kim has a tendency of ranting about folks on Instagram who are supposedly living above their means. I’ve yet to see her brag about designer labels. Someone said, “the site is no longer there”. So I guess she was trying a thing….ain’t noting wrong with that.

12. a who she a try sell dem ya to? she tink ppl all up on her fashion dat will be any credel she put out. she a disrespect har customers.

13. That’s not Kimpossible Waterhouse…it’s Kimpossible O as the name says, her instagram name is kim_possibleo…two completetly different people! KimpossibleO is a kinda chubby girl that lives in JA. Get facts before unnu send in stories folks

14. Plus think about it logically…who u know have business page and nuh promote it? Mi sure nobody ever see KP Waterhouse a promote this shoe page. She stays promoting her bredda fitness ting but not her own business…come on now

1. It amazes me how some of unnu can run down ppl and a chat shit…why are you swearing that it’s kimpossible waterhouse and yuh nuh know the girl who actually has the page from college days and she nuh follow yuh pon ig and asked you to follow the page when she started the business?! AGAIN the person that is selling the shoes has a separate IG page…her name is kim_possibleo and she has the shoe page advertised in her personal page bio…I frankly don’t really care but it is really disturbing how some of unnu swear on tings and making up stories…it’s friggin crazy…like u borderline need to be on medication or go to a liars anonymous meeting. My word!

15. Sender yuh chat tuh much all have mi. A drop opinions… get your facts together before yuh chat… its not kimpossible watahouse its a chubby girl I just saw her PG cause I sent a request she accept a some body else

16. These pic don’t belong to Kim warterhouse or no other Kim…..these pic belong to the same $9.88 shoe store for 1 or if u buy 25 or more u get it for less that is where fashion Neva shop as well and then go sell shoes for $4,000 Jmd…..store is located in Deerfield beach……Instagram page is allshoes988