KP AND DI SISTERS MIXUP(DI SENDER DOE BELIEVE ALL THAT WAS SAID SUH WE WILL DO DI SAME)

dolly3-Optimized

It confirmed that they are no longer on speaking terms and one of the reasons told to me is because Dolly constantly talks about kim to her other friends and especially to Kwesi. Kwesi is trying to get with a friend of mine and when she ask him about dolly how he talks about her and other women is nothing short of disgusting, i was on one of their many conversations on mute when she asked him if he was still f**king dolly to which he replied dem gal there a dog sh*t because when he would go to her house to f**k her she would put her (Edited) to sleep if sweets did not have Al bundy over and dolly can’t try diss him because he will shame her, when my friend ask him why he would f**?k a dog shit he told her because dolly shoplifts for him, i believe the shoplifting part because I buy from someone that dolly shoplifts with and the person I buy credit from says dolly is too greedy when they on the road and wants to thief the most expensive stuff but about her son not having his own room i don’t want to believe that part, my friend recently found out that kwesi doesn’t own a car and he’s broke because when they go out they always have to use her car and he can hardly come up with the money to buy a drink so they’re no longer speaking. It is said that Sexylips doesn’t talk to kim because of the sisters because kim took their side when some shit had went down and now sexylips don’t even talk to her own sister because she thinks the world envy her, Met there is so much to this story and most of it revolves around dolly from La to Ny

0 thoughts on “KP AND DI SISTERS MIXUP(DI SENDER DOE BELIEVE ALL THAT WAS SAID SUH WE WILL DO DI SAME)

1. MORNING MET AND METTERS

:hoax SORRY I DON’T BELIEVE SOME PARTS OF THIS STORY. UNLESS DOLLY CAN THIEF OFF OF ALI EXPRESS AND RENT THE RUNWAY SHE IS NO THIEF OF NOTHING EXPENSIVE BUT ALL STEVIE WONDER AND RAY CHARLES KNOW SEY A DOLLY SEY FAKE CLOTHES AND SHOES :hoax

:request NEXT QUESTION HOW MUCH PEOPLE KEWSI SHE(HIM) DEH WID SUH. PLEASE SOMEONE TELL ME WHO OWNS KWESI AND WHY?

1. @9.27am
      even if the girl shoes and clothes fake what is the big issue? I don’t know her, however whenever I do see her pictures on this site she does look quite put together. it is not what you wear, it is how you wear it, and she does wear hers well.

2. Y ppl r so quick to say what’s fake or not? There r store that u can go n get expensive shit at a reasonable price or shoplift it ain’t that hard to save to done ur money on a shoe or even to get n just walk the f**k out the store with it n to all the ppl who keep chatting bout aliexpress shops there so shut the f**k up ain’t nothing wrong with the clothing I rather buy off the website than spend twice or 3 times as much in a so called boutique it’s called being thrifty as to the shoe I guess u guys don’t own real shoes that u can’t tell what’s real or fake cause her shoes n bags seem authentic but back to kwesi I believe the story all kwesi is good for is a f**k cause he has nothing to offer anyone n good for u dolly to move on I’m hoping that u do cause him chat ur ass with me to so I know the story is true all that guy wants is someone to give him something if it mean selling himself to 10 different girls to get what he wants the know so be it n u know this is true to all whoever slept with him as for them n kp I don’t know y but ppl calm down if Apple n Sabrina n be friends again then there’s hope

3. Kwesi nuh stop f**k up dolly pussy me here seh wen him f**k him have woman going crazy that’s why they all stick around me here seh him thing turn up loud ppl going to always talk negative bout the youth cause him young an always a enjoy him life the last time me check Kwesilaunchaz is a hustler but he don’t mix with ppl he jus do his own thing an stay Ina him lane me rate him an me happy he not the type to follow up mix up gwan live yh life yah youth an f**k the public with they negative talking cause one thing me now fi a fact that youth ain’t broke.

1. IT’S ME YOU KNOW KWESI LIKE MI SELF YAH ..ANONYMOUS IS KWESI ON PINK WALL TALKING ABOUT HIS BEGGY BEGGY BROKE ASS ,that nigga is so broke he will search your purse like a bitch smfh…

4. Kwesi is nothing but a community c*cky!!!!!! The male version of a “skettell”
    Dolli is a f*ckin looser just like this worthless non ambitious mother f*cker!!!!!
    FYI……… Him chat u like dogggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5. skysexclipps whateva she wa name a big big ediat gal. we was cool til she stop talk to me to cause she think everybody want hollywood hype. who inna them right mind want a ugly pot belly pig like him lol. she had video one time with she her sister and couple frens and the sister wish hollywood happy birthday and blow him kiss and she get mad with the sister. sky dont have a mind of her own. anything the bwoy tell har fe do she jump dweet. dumbest bictch ever! she lose nuff good friends and family over that wutliss drug dealer she call a husband. sky u fe do betta gal. big bobble head dummy.

6. Dolly Ina her feelings cause Kwesilaunchaz don’t want her no more the man get tired a yh pussy so u hurt an a send in bar things bout the youth y’all woman is so funny doh wen u a suck the youth dick an him a f**k out yh pussy u wasn’t talking all theses negative stuffs bout the youth don’t it the nigga spend money pon u dutty Gyal so stop front before me contact the youth an make the youth send him fi him part woman like u a real wicked that live for SoCial media go get a life dolly an leave the youth cause Kwesi don’t want u that nigga f**k so much bad bitches it’s not even funny an I will give him
    A F**k an pay him cause good dick get good treatment.

1. KWESI AKA ANONYMOUS YUH BAD NUH BLOOD CLAAT A DUN DOLLY,YUH A CHAT BOUT DI GAL SUCK YUH HOOD YUH MUST SUCK HAR PUSSY TO YOUR SUCH a ASS A GUESS DI BEGGING GET TO HAR LAST NERVE DOLLy RUN YUH BROKE ASSSSSS..

7. Kwesilaunchaz left that bitch I know that for a fact the youth young u think the youth ago stress over nuh old woman like dolly LMAO.

1. YOU LITTLE BUDDY BWOY LIKE TO DISRESPECT WOMEN BECAUSE YOU CAN’T TAKE REJECTION, YOU ACTING LIKE YOU HAVE A BIG COCK HELL F**KING NO ,I’M GONNA SEND MET YOUR LITTLE FUGGY WUGGY COME OFF PINK WALL YOU LITTLE BUDDY BOY…LOL…

8. Dolly, why you private your page? I thought you were a public hot girl. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak you live in a delusional world trying a ting and it nah work. Nuff waste man f**k yuh fi loose change :hoax2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 what you need to do is take time out and take care of your son properly. From my child was a baby she had her own room and space to run around. Why is it that a hot girl like you don’t have your own apt still? Your driving a Benz, but don’t turn your own door keys..talk about your priorities little girl. :hoax2 :hoax2 you can’t talk to nobody in dancehall because you are at the bottom of the barrel waste gyal. Come out of your mother’s house goshhhh :jrb:

9. Well if Kawasaki what ever the f**k his name is was giving dolly money why didn’t he give her one month rent, one month deposit, and one month brokers fee??? I don’t believe men give dolly money cause all Neil Pearl use and abuse dolly den toss her to the side like a wet gloves :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

10. Everything about dolly is a Fake!! It’s funny cause she post the dare Dsquare shoes but bout the cheap one instead…she what I’m talking about with this girl :hoax2 Her Instagram is LIAR! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :batabig :ngakak :ngakak

11. Yes 10:33 that’s all kwesi good for a f**k n his f**k is the bomb but he needs to b honest n tell ppl in the beginning that his f**k ain’t free n stop act like ppl a idiot n a try manipulate then cause that’s a waste on time n if he had money that nigga don’t like to spend always something when it’s time to pay go something I would take another f**k n maybe pay u for ur service but I know that’s not about to happen cause of how we left things kwesi I’m sorry but I couldn’t let u f**k me over not in my book

12. but Kwesie deh with Sexy Ven I saw her the other day going into his house and he’s with Vern dime piece also I have so much name to call but sexy Ven your disgusting this old hog is over 40 go find a man your age group very careless with your pussy and he chat all him bitch them mall sexylips sister him tell me him f**k

13. I dont know how some women deh wid certain type a man..What would I as a woman be doing with a man who haffi lift up him clothes a show all part a him? Bwaay uno love the efem dem sah

1. Hail up metty. I wonder if ou could rerun some story about these clowns before dem had name in a dance. It’s sickens me how sweets and dolly a portray hot Guam for years when dem Eva thief. Nobody much kemba when dolly get lock up I think a lord and Taylor inna Long Island? Or when sweets was much darker and did live a Florida? Those girls live in a 3 bdrm with them mother. Round a rose dale Dolly share bed with her son. Marlene and Clare both have some delusions and after bra stuffing and waring or years with onikeh over passion them finally start get surgery and human hair wigs. Those girls all became friends but always was in drama because Marlene and Clare find the surgery money and became addicted when dolly just know about wearing push up bra and lip plumper. From weh me know all of them have had a past in clutching so none are better than the other but in the end who really want that marga bleach out fellow? And why that would upset Kim who owns a little condo in Connecticut?

14. He is a boy not a man! Living wth his sister , he have so much money yet he has no car? My friend have to run sending her dick photo and begging money, anybody who sleep wth him have low self esteem. Even the one Ryda had his photos on his phone.brooklyn and Bronx have slim pickings for decent hard working real men.

15. that dude dont even look like a gentleman i dont understand how some woman deh wid man like that the yute look away yow.. one bagga tattoo long hair man… hair fi cut and look like man..sigh i really dont get it

16. The last time me see this youth weh name Kwesilaunchaz was in the city driving a black Bentley I don’t know if it was a rental or wat but the only thing I know is that youth change car often who cares if the youth don’t own a car maybe he saving to buy his dream car who knows unuh always talking shit bout the youth an don’t even know the youth personally unuh dancehall ppl so low life an mix up an never have nothing good to talk bout a person jus because the youth young an get mad bitches daily make it a hurt up unuh head unuh low out the youth Trust me from me look pon the youth I know he smart an do his own thing I never see him a talk up to ppl yet an I like that bout him with him sexy self Kwesilaunchaz Gwan mad the young an the old yah that’s all they do talk negative bout you wen u left dem rass don’t pay Dem no mind u have life an Gwan stack up like always u thing stay up bad mind get the best a dem.

1. Kwesi what f**king blk Bently you driving in the city you must be f&**king dreaming you have me on my f((king bed lmao your real crazy delusional n sarcastic .

17. He’s not even in dolly class..dolly a better gal for him even tho I don’t like her what she doing with him broke ass boy that live with his sister and use women for there things kwesil get a life

18. Yessssss am in.
    I was getting frustrated trying to log in. So I have been really scarce, coming and going but always checking in on my fambily. Wow its over 6 years I been on JMG and loook loook dem 3 still can’t get it together.
    You mean to tell me Dolly stilllll ah live wid her mother?
    Come come now dahlin’ time fi live on your own. Sad to see you can show off shoes but no key to push in your own place.
    Just try save up some money to take the shame out your eyes my girl.
    100 a week and by this time next year you can have your own place to push up a xmas tree fi your pickney.
    What dem waste gal refuse to do is put their priorities in order. From you piss out your pickney they come first because dem neva ask fi come to di earth fi suffer alongside you.

19. And somebody please fill in dis ya ole gal wid da WHO da hell is Kwesi??

You mean to tell me dem actually were able to find a man in dancehall who never pass through the entire clan??

1. Kiss mi claaattt. GrandyNanny. Is where yuh did deh??? My gosh man. U treat we bad sah. Howdyyyy. How yuh been. Hope all is well on your end of the globe. Glad to see you hun. Bless up.

20. @BARB and Anon whey unnoh sey mi fi shut the F up cause Dolly nuh fake?
    OKAYYYY MET CHECK YUH EMAIL, MEK MI SHOW DEM SEY MI NUH CHAT ISH MI COME WID FACTS ROUN HERE.

21. The other day I saw that youth weh name Kwesilaunchaz In the city diving a black Bentley I can’t tell unuh if it’s a rental or not but the only thing I’m saying is that young youth making moves daily I bit him ago surprise the public big time one a dem day yah unuh a talk bout the youth don’t even own a car nuff a unuh don’t even have greencard fi a talk bout a person weh good Ina foreign maybe the youth a save fi buy him dream car unuh too bad mind mon low out the youth cause him slept wit a lot of woman an unuh get Ina unuh feelings an wah talk negative bout the youth unuh Gweh cause the youth stop f**k unuh wah talk bar shit it bun mi fi females like unuh that talk bad things bout a man wen the man left unuh rass enjoy yh life yah youth u young don’t make no women stress u u too handsome for that wit yh sexy self an make dem pay yh too wen dem wah f**k cause me here yh F**k turn up no free thing me rate yh Kwesilaunchaz big up yh self youth.

1. BYEEeee Kwesi and leff ova ya, a u a write dem post ya. Whe u sey? Hide ur money fi buy dream car n sponge offa gyal n sell f**k. Mean raas, yu faava a birl

2. Why this idiot, dibbi-dibbi boy over here a refer to himself as “that youth” like he think we stupid. My youth go look werk!

22. I’m confused?? What exactly is the post about? Her beef with kp? Fake shoes? Fake man? Why involve the girl’s child inna unnu f**kery? when unnuh talk bout dolly fi move out a har mother house unnu sound stupid, unnu know if she pay rent/mortgage? Why should she go and pay someone else mortgage when she could help to pay one she is likely to inherit? A how unnuh know she nah save fi buy har own or have it already a rent out? A hope all who a talk own a house lmao

23. stop tell lie on my fren ven bout u see the girl going in kwesi house unno love to talk bad about ppl and dem doing better than unno ven is not in so 40 stop lie on my fren age that girl dont mix up in things leave her alone some of unno a talk about ppl old make sure u look for ur age u calling the girl old venny you look good for ur age keep doing you boo im coming to get my hair done soon because u the best big up urself venn ven

24. SMH…SO MUCH WOMAN NAME A CALL?….AND ALL THESE BITCHES KNOW ABOUT EACH OTHER….UNNU LIFE SAD BAD ….SHAME AND DISGRACE!!!….UNNU BETTA GO GET CHECK CAUSE HIM LOOK LIKE A WALKING HIV CASE…DO BETTER WOMEN!!!! IT DONT LOOK GOOD!!!!!

25. Let me talk the Facts KWESI & Ven date for Six months Ven stop talking to KWESI from he talk about She bought BELT & Shoe For Him that’s From August . Any how KWESI bin looking Ven on Ig over 2years after Ven & Frass Left Ven Start Dating KWESI. I don’t like KWESI for her because he is Very Demaniding always Want Ven by His House Every Night when they Was Together I hate him because he was Taking Away my fren from me because she never Have time for me when they was together Anyway since the break up KWESI Stay calling Ven phone up to this Day I even said y he don’t stop calling her Phone because I Don’t like Him for Her Ven and this guy use to Go Everwhere they were Even at the Stage Show together On Memorial Day At Roy Wilkins Park They use to be everwhere only dancehall So when ppl talking I know the Facts Ven don’t Go back to that guy although u can’t tell ppl who to be with

1. VEN FANX FAH DI LIKKLE BITCH up RUN DWN wi know a you a tell yuh STORY ,YUH NUH GUH INNA DI HOUSE BUT YUH DI DEH DEH A NIGHT TIME LOL N WAT FREN YUH DON’T HAVE TIME FOR YUH KIDS LMFAO…

26. i talk FACTS ven & kwesi date for six months VEN STOP DATE KWESI SINCE IN August when he talk about VEN bought him belt VEN confronted him about it he said thats a lie do you bought any belt for me ANYWAY ven tek weh har self fom him IM A CLOSE FREN TO VEN AND I HATE HIM FOR VEN HE WAS VERY DEMANDING every night he use to want VEN BY HIS HOUSE I SAID HE TAKING AWAY MY FRENS FROM ME WHEN VEN AND HIM WAS TOGETHER THEY USE TO GO EVERYWHERE EVEN AT ROY WILKINS PARK AT THE STAGE SHOW THIS GUY IS A WOMENIZER SO I HATE HIM FOR VEN HE EVEN MASH UP VEN PHONE OVER F**KERY BUT U CANT TELL UR FREN WHO TO DAT KWESI CHANGE HIS NUMBER THE OTHER DAY AND STILL CALL VEN TO GIVE HER HIS NEW NUMBER I THINK HE LIKE HER BUT HE IS JUST A WHORE VEN PLEASE IM BEGGING YOU DONT GO BACK TO THIS GUY U HEAR ALL THIS STUFF PPL TALKING ABOUT HIM DONT LOOK BACK

1. BAD GAL ITS NICE YOU STANDING UP FOR YOUR FREN A HOPE SHI A LISTEN N LEARN HAR LESSON CUZ AT THE END OF THE DAY HE’S A REAL LOW DWN NASTY INSECT DAH BWOY FI JUST USE FI SUCK YUH PUSSY N GO…

27. Dolly is a dutty ghetto bitch a She a write up bar things bout the youth cause him left her bloodclat dolly u live with you mother bitch u don’t own a place wat class that bitch Ina weh Wear clothes and shoes an return dem back that youth run tru so much a unuh females it’s not even funny enjoy yh life youth.

28. Kwesil get a life and cum off pink wall with dolly name broke ass boy you don’t got shit to be dissing people, Cause dolly don’t want you with ur dancehall DICK your nothing but a f**k up person.. you walk and sell your body for shoes and clothes.. Your a hoe bitCH

29. The truth is dolly dash weh belly fi Kwesilaunchaz she a undercover hoe a try a friend the youth friend dem pon Instagram an a call up the youth name she a real Bitch wid her big dutty stinking face a try make the youth an him friend dem have things dolly guh suck out yh mother big done out Pussy an low out the youth cause him don’t want u that big face Bitch need to get a life.

30. Kwesil get off pink wall and go buy a bed. Stop sleeping Ina the living room pon the floor bout you a done somebody lol mine you catch cold

31. Whoooa! But the 2 a them match both don’t have the own place, both bleach out, I’ve seen him a real woman wth an ounce of class wouldn’t even look at him, it seems like there is no decent real men in the Bronx/ Brooklyn, not topic please.

32. Big pussy dolly hurt bitch u dash weh belly an the youth don’t want u no more bitch go get a life an move outta yh mother house Kwesilaunchaz live by his self an the youth love to be around his family so a wah unuh too bad mind I bit this youth have something in store for the public enjoy your self yah Kwesilaunchaz.

33. well this is no lie about dat same kwesi .he is broke as hell an he is a con artist , i really cant believe him ave a woman or so many women the way he behave with me on my fb inbox an ig after readin all these comments i realise its the same man who try lookin me but luckily mi nuh fool fool , mi a go check if me still ave the message dem an post dem weh him a beg money like a bitch , but tryin to style it out.girls u all better b careful dis man nuh ave aids.he seems like he is quite open to both men an women anything that can give him money. Ppls ppl kwesi is broke so stop pls say him ave money dis nigga is a broke asssss nigga an dis mi sure of 100%

34. DOLLY YUH DESERVE EVERY EXPOSURE U GET..

U WHORE LIKE DOG U PVSSY MUSSSS SOUR NO BBC FACTS!!!!

UNU A SEH KWESI NUH INNA DOLLY CLASS FOHHHHH TWO A DEM A TWO WUKLESSS BEGGGIN BROKE ASSS SCUMS THAT LIVE INNA DEM MUMMA HOUSE EVERY MAN DOLLY F**K WALK PASS HER MUMMA ROOM DOOR …

DOLLY AND SWEETS AINT GONNA INHERIT SHIT AND DOLLY DONT OWN NO HOUSE SHE NOT EVEN OWN A CAR YALL DONT NOTICE SHE STOP DRIVE THE BENZ CUZ DATS ALL SHE USE HER BABY FATHER FOR .. TO DRIVE HIS OLD ASS FCKN BENZ

DOLLY YOU ARE A FCKN TWISTEDDDDD EVIL BITCH !!! U WALK N LOOK BITCHES ON DA GRAM TO DO THREESOME WID U U PROBLY GOT FCKN AIDS BITCH !!!! KWESI FCK U INNA U BATTYOLE CROSSES BITCH AND CUM INNA U MOUTH U NASTY NO BLOODCLOT IM TALKIN FACTS

DOLLY DONT MAKE ME SPILL D REAL MOTHERFCKN TEA BITCH YOUR WHOLE LIFE IS A FCKN LIE !!! U LOVE WALK N CHAT U FRIEND THEM N PUT PEOPLE PON 3 WAY U CANNOT BE TRUSTED FCKN THIEFIN GAL U GONNA GET THAT ASS BEAT JUST WATCH .. U AND SWEETS ANO NOOOO BAD GAL .. EVEN DOE SHE LOVE TEK UP WAR TWO A UNNU AV TWO LEFT HAND DWLLLLLLL DONT BELIVE ME JUST WATCH

PRIVATE THAT PAGE MAMMA BAD BLESSING A GO TEK U DUE TO HOW MUCH PVSSYHOLE AND BATTYHOLE U LICK OUT PON U MUMMA PLASTIC COUCH NASTY ASS BITCH !!!!!

If u bad come defend this so I CAN SPILL MORE TEA !!!!

KWESI YOU ARE A PATHETIC BATTY MAN THAT CANT READ WRITE OR SPELL JUST LIKE DOLLY GET OUT THE FCKN CLOSET ALREADY!!!

35. Wow this bitch sound hurt to rass.. kwesil and dolly to the world dem a mad u a weak.. This gal come a write a book DWL get away and low the gal N her man bad mind Sh kill uno

36. It so funny that the public can talk so much bad things bout a person y’all don’t even know personally that’s why unuh dancehall ppl always feel it the youth don’t even deh Ina dancehall the youth jus always pop up a events an Eva look good an always have a bottle a him head a drink an I know for a fact this youth have money I love the way he stay do don’t make nothing bother him @ all me rate him bad maybe one day i can meet him an put on sum pon him an even play a roll Ina him life cause I know he a hustler an a hustler going to always need a ride or die chick an I’m willing to be that ride or die chick an me look good too independent own place an car shape good an Pussy tight so Kwesilaunchaz u will reply to my message when I reach out to u an IG or FB an I hope we can work out something together sexy body Kwesilaunchaz an dolly need fi go take a seat cause the youth f**k out yh pussy an tired a yh ole the youth want a new pussy pon him dick so leave him now make him enjoy him life an stop talk negative bout the youth cause you all in your feelings wid yh big bleach out face weh feva frag.

37. Kwesil get off pink wall we know it’s you writing this bout your self DWL you wack ass hoe stop sell your body little boy ur just 23

38. I don’t know this Dolly personally but I’ve seen her on videos and she’s a prett women, I guess in dancehall they are called hot girls well with that being said she should have men throwing dem selves at her and her controlling the program, she should be able to have any man she wants and have dem taking care of her can these men love a hot girl pon dem hand doh! So why talk bad about the girl and a big up this waste man that is f***king everything in site… Men and women need to slow down there’s diseases out there playboy and play girls what is more important your life or sex!

39. THIS is what happens when you lay down with Pickney. What grown woman claims having SEX w/a young boy. Now unno can do what unno want but if yu tek a young bwoy fi sex that’s what it is. Don’t tek no pictures, no videos or no IG/FB/Twitter posts. This is the thing w/these women unno just love fi broadcast yu business. Tek these men under the QUIET!! How you claiming a man, whether young or not, that doesn’t claim you?!?! How Sway HOW?
    Now Dolly, room sharing or not, is embarrassed & this lil boy is on/off Pink Wall talk’n shit bout her. TUH!! :cd