KIZZY DI BLEACH REACH OO AND DI BODY IS TEN AS YUH SEH

15 thoughts on “KIZZY DI BLEACH REACH OO AND DI BODY IS TEN AS YUH SEH

1. I don’t give a fly f**k the teeth them sickening lol girl all you n John John stuff is fake that’s…… cheap teeth da bout 5000 fi get them like Jodi couture…

2. both of dem need fi go to dentist all unu money dem come into and can’t fix da yuck mouth. veneerrs are only $800-$1,000 per tooth and can get on payment plan if credit good.

3. Kizzy did the belly first and now little by little she a meek her “improvements”. Mean while, the man still is a community cocky and the two of unno teeth was fix up. Kizzy make that a priority! All the bags and stuff weh you say you buy in cash, remember that the dentist also accepts cash.

4. Now I see why she never give a full smile and here I thought she was miserable and insecure…please don’t advice this woman to get Jody Big Ass Horse Teeth weh mek her lips look tired and long for a rest. Her man need to fix that short yellow tooth while we on the subject;)

5. Kizzy on Section8 and food stamp rent house and say they rich please if you ask me priority is all mess up just two more dancehall fool wasting there life to impress the haves not like them self

6. Wow! I like her style and I respect her hustle. Girl dont grow old with your teeth chacachaca inah yuh head suh! 18/months of invisalign or traditional and you’ll have the perfect sets of teeth, and a beautiful smile.

7. Give credit where its due.i dont see a thing wrong with this girl…so what if she has section..wouldn’t we love to have it as well. At least she secure a roof for her children.

8. @Quena, ah wah dhu yuh????? Bout “seeked”, REALLY!?!?!?!?! Stop it yaw! Guh have ah seat, fi dah faux pas, deh!