KIZZY DEM SEH YUH MATIE STILL GETTING VISITS

Kizzy you fool huh fart if John John did a use Condon baby would on the way and fi him never want her fi have it she would of dash it way and hes still go to her house Abayyy you can’t stop this

36 thoughts on “KIZZY DEM SEH YUH MATIE STILL GETTING VISITS

1. I thought she just stole Blondie status but I guess it’s true for her. So who is this new baby Mommy? Smh. Bwoy these men koki careless sah. Smh.

2. Kizzy is so sad. After Zulika and Cutty P u still a cuss the woman dem weh your man breed and naah give John nuh blame. Like say them hold him down and rape him. Wait till John give you a healthy does of Aids then you will learn.

3. New baby name NEASH kizzy neash a go give you a run fi money you affi tek care a this one here because John john own this one yah but condom bust neash being with John for bout 3 yrs now

4. Him probably give Kizzy some aids already because one grown ass woman can’t be this stupid, she said work to take care of a man that just walk and embarrass her

5. This goes for icolett none of her kids father wanted her she mine them to keep giving then clothes to stay with her if nasty boops who sell her body at nite look a mess in the morning she buy her breast from Mexico for cheap 1000 for the pair face n nose need to remodel her big nose boops go look a job come of government help go teach your son not to steal in family dollar give him money from the checks u get 23 dollars a month cash take off that plastic wig about 48 of then u have in your room u rent from China woman

6. @Anonymous 8:52am, This has nothing to do with Dancehall! Females with low self esteem isn’t restricted to goers of Dancehall, they range very far and wide; from all tiers of the socioeconomic ladders, of all ages and stages of life.

7. Kizzy stop down calling ppl phone crying and stop letting your daughter calling ppl phone threatening dem :hammer

Everytime jayx breed gal you crying, your life sad cause nobody feel sorry fi you, him suppose to breed 10 more gal,cause your living inna dream!!!!

Your family want help in Jamaica and you taking your money minding him and him,him kids,and the gal dem :hoax2

8. Icolette is stupid she can’t read and write her and wicked Cassie they are a bunch of no good cassie underneath stinks the silver crust man said she gives good blow jobs icolette mind man too much and like little boys they stay in mixup everyday of the week their lives are sad as icolette baby father reach Jamaica that is Teddy him breed gyal trump need to send their asses back to Waterhouse

9. Icolett breath long like all she do is mine her son’s in clothes them soon turn batty man ico stop beg family from ppl stop teef look a live in job or crossing gurad they pay 15 hrs u see how Tanya run go Jamaica and marry your son them father he still can’t return back to America wait a minute she was in jail when she was pregnant and had the little girl jail baby poor ting

1. Kizzy we care zero, your a clown and stop blaming the gal dem at the end of the day jayx went there without protection, him well and know say breeding is going to happen, him not RATE YOU!!!!

10. LISTEN ICOLETT WHOLE FAMILT A TIEF HER MOTHER GET DEPORT FI TIEF AND DRUGS DEALING FROM WAY BACK WEN , HER BROTHER GET DEPORT FI THE SAME ICOLETT NEVER WORK A DAY IN HER LIFE REALLY HER MOTHER USE TO RUN PARTNER AN TIEF D PPL DEM MONEY PLUS SHE HAD DRUGS CHARGES FROM IN THE 80IS IMMIGRATION WENT AND TOOK HER MOTHER FR A JOB CAUSE A COLLEGE STUDENT MI SISTER FRIEND WAS WAITING ON HER MONEY FI PAY HER SCHOOL FEE AND HER MOTHER NAME TATT ROB THE GAL AND PLENTY
    OTHER PPL SO THEM REPORT HER IMMIGRATION POLICE CAME AN LOCK UP ER ASS AND THEN DEPORT ER. ICOLETT MOTHER ROB ME MOTHER FROM WORKING FOR HER AN FROM GETN HER PARTHER DRAW SHE TIEF AND SEND GOH GI HER MOTHER FI SELL A YAAD. SOH ALL WHO A WATCH AN TINK HER LIFE IS PERFECT AN HAPPY TAKE IT FROM ME , YOU KNOW HOW MANY TIMES ME SI HER IN A MY STORE A TRY TIEF AN MI STARE HER DUNG TILL SHE WALK OUT . IF SHE SAH A LIE A WRITE MORE CAUSE FATHER GOD SEE AND KNOW A TRUTH .

11. Me a try compare prince crystal husband and jayx fi see a who win the walk and fuck without condom competition

12. Me a try compare jayx and prince him x brother in law
    Which one a them walk and ?uck without condoms more

13. Yawnnnnnnnnnnnn. Where is Simplicity to dig up the archives to remind us of how many time Kizzy has been down this road before. Dem ppl yah life a merry go round.

Kizzy please love your new step-child like you do all the others, sew the clothes and meck nuff money so you can help provide for your step-children so they can have all their needs well provided for by their talented and successful step-mommy. Memba John John loves you that is why he helping to build you a large blended family so unno can have each other and be as one. Please make peace with your sister wife and give her the respect and love that she deserves. At least you know there is someone to give john John his release when you been sewing so long and too tired to take care of his physical and emotional needs. Love your sister wife because she providing a valuable and needful role in your life. I can’t wait to see you all at the park having a wonderful family picnic, living in love and peace as one. Don’t forget John John loves you and everything he does is because he loves you so much. When he makes that hit record he will fly you out to Vegas and marry you in style and everything you put up with will all be worth it, but just give him a chance to make it in the industry first, you know how competitive it is in entertainment business. Your opportunity to live in the mansion and travel the world is coming soon as his music career takes off, so just hold on tight.

14. Icolette must a work have 3 bedroom 2 bath apartment on 56 ave n for 2000 a month who help her with the rent guess gina thats why she be in her car shoplifting the goods for her icolette come like wendy can’t cook rice or brown stew chicken for her kids thats why she always eat out look under her eyes pure darkness ico start send your clothes back home cause trump soon come knock on your door space teeth gina can’t save u pure fake clothes gina buy on dhgate wed site go take a look she fool me cause a morning when she run cross the street to buy her coffee face look like boops when leaving motels early morning

15. ICOLETT CAN LIVE IN A MANSION BUT SHE CANT TELL A SOUL THAT PEOPLE LYING ON HER CAUSE MY FAMILY AND I WERE THEIR NEIGHBOR PLUS MY MOTHER USE TO WORK WITH HER MOTHER AND HER AUNTS. HER MOTHER AND AUNTS WERE ALL INVOLVED IN DRUGS IN THE 1980 UP RIGHT NOW ONE FIGHTING DEPORTATION , SHE HAVE 3 KIDS SO SHE GET HELP PAYING HER RENT , PLUS WHEN SHE USE TO GET LOCK UP TIME WASNT SO STRICT. SHE KNOW ITS NO LIE SHE NEVER WORK A DAY SINCE SHE IS HERE , SHE LAZY LIKE AND LOVE HYPE HER MOTHER USE TO GET JOBS WITH OLD PEOPLE AND GIVE OTHERS DAYS BUT REFUSED TO PAY THE PEOPLE THEM ALWAYS A HIDE SHE DID THE SAME TO HER OWN FAMILY MEMBERS HER MOTHER HAD LIKE 3 DIFFERENT PARTHNER SHE ROB ALOT OF YOUNG PPL SOME OF THOSE PERSONS LEAD BY A UNIVERSITY GRADUATE WHO WANTED HER DRAW TO PAY HER SCHOOL FEE TOOK UP SIGNITURES AND CALL IMMIGRATION IT WAS LIKE 30 PEOPLE IMMIGRANTION WENT IN TOOK HER MOTHER FROM A JOB IN LONG ISLAND LOCK HER UP SO ALONG WITH THE DRUG CASES PLUS THE AMOUNT A FRAUD SHE HAD THEY COULDNT FIGHT IT SO SHE WAS DEPORTED, SHE SELLING STUFF IN JAMAICA THAT ICOLLET THIEF AND SEND DOWN , SHE CLOTHE ALL A THEM IN JAMAICA CAUSE ALL THEM WANT A BRAND , MOST DAYS SHE IS ON THE STREET STEALING . DONT LET NONE A THEM FOOL YOU ALL WITH THEM BRAND NAME THEY CAN WEAR THEM YES ,BUT THEY DIDNT GET THEM HONESTLY ICOLLET LOVE FRIENDS SHE HYPE UP PEOPLE FOR THEM TO THINK SHE IS A GOOD PERSON. BUT SHE CHAT AND CUSS THEM WHEN THEY OWE HER MONEY FOR HER GOODS .

16. The thing is may a you often allow their pictures and videos to fool yall ,many a them owe rent call a borrow people money, sell pussy so they can pay their bills fuk them friens man buying tiefin goods wear knock off fake brand yall dont live with them so they can come a show yall anything for people to think their life is in order they are lying their ass off , they are some of the most miserable people around .

17. person up top not lying cause one a icolett aunt dat me friend use to talk to an me kn her good deport her self couple years ago she was living in fear of her past catching up on her not gonna post her name still she build a house up town an move down

18. many are fooled by these people thinking that the way they operate on social media is them real life , notice that some of this people will never post without filters you all should see most of them in real life notice that some never post a full picture on their profile only face shots cause they look disgusting some use surgery and look so much worst. many working 10 dollar a hour or doing a live in jobs are far much better than these so call name brand demons. One told me that when her door bell ring , she wait awhile before she answer cause she a fret on immigration an she in America for 34 yrs , no job, no greencard because of bad record for stealing , look at all a them and the hype life , how much a them own anything here or them country? Not even them own place to live just look at opaltrendsetter, apple , icon and the rest If they had all this money to buy these name brand , why no investment. Home or car of their own ? Why so much a them live with people or homeless , you all need to stop letting these fools trick you with their fake life, them chat each other like dog trust me.

1. How can you invest with no documents, no papers….these [people will be setting themselves up to get victimized by people that are here legally. I’ve seen that happen in the past!! A friend of mines gave a sizable amount of money to his girlfriend at the time to buy a house, when they broke up she got him removed from the home. Another friend gave a down payment for a car to a friend and paid her car payments on time monthly, she came out from the mall one day to only be told that the vehicle was repossessed! Invest in Jamaica but then a lot of them have no intention on ever going back, willingly. Sad situation if you steal or hustle to survive and get caught up in the system before legitimizing yourself!!

19. Anonymous
    on August 20, 2018 at 7:46 am – Reply

DEM SO RICH AND FULL OF MONEY BUT NEVER SEE THEM TRAVEL TO EXOTIC PLACES. ONLY JA OR WITHIN THE 50 STATES. PLEASE, DEM ONLY LIVE FOR THE GRAM AND AH STRUGGLE INNA REAL LIFE. CANT BE SO RICH AND DONT HAVE STATUS IN AMERICA.