KIZZY A YOU SEW DIS?

19 thoughts on “KIZZY A YOU SEW DIS?

1. A wah di rass dat? Ok people at a certain point just say no. Everybody waan outdo the next person until it end up look like this. Tpc no no no

2. No sahhhh mumma wheel and come again!!! This is by far the worst I’ve seen you and if a you make this don’t dweet again.

3. Maybe if she never do shoes and sleeve it would do bad but my god she must be blind she really go out so John John couldn’t tell her how stupid she look

4. I think she’s always stepping out the box and in that light, she looks ok. On someone else, definitely no but Kizzy always does this off the wall stuff. For that reason it kinda wa fit her to me

5. Anonymous @11:05 di blind ah lead the blind, how John John fi tell har dis nuh look good when everytime mi si him him fava edibearhead himself

6. I love it!! It’s creative and different! Shi did a great job!! U jus need some attitude fi ur different tins dem cause certain clothes require certain attitude

7. Look like is a mad rass tailor sew dat..dem shudda sue har fe wear dat come a d dance..it is horrible..all d boot she mek..no wonda dutty white ppl will foreva look down n laff offa black ppl..really now..dat a no style it spuoile..it shud be against d law for her to come out a yard inna dat..dat outfit mek me crass hangry n miserable..

8. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    What was she thinking :cd She looks like a half wrapped present….But let her tell it and she will say she is fashion forward :ngakak I would have loved to see how the back hitch up!!

9. Nothing is wrong with what she wearing it’s just different if you all saw a big celebrity wearing this would you be bringing that celeb dwn oonu woulda run go make it ☝️Badmine is so strong ..some you no have no talent only ppl business

10. Lawd unno take time with the lady, I see so call( celebrities) dress worst that this. I understand everyone is entitle to their opinion but unno words are too harsh.

11. she don’t look that bad. I like the color. she doesn’t look ugly. I like the top. the pants are nice but something about the slouching pants leg. overall I like the concept.

12. OK BUT IF RHIANA OR SOME BIG CELEB WEARING IT EVERYONE WANT IT..BUT CAUSE SHE IS LOCAL..RIGHT…….I SEE WORSE AND EVERYBODY RUN GO COPY AND MAKE IT CAUSE A GUCCI OR kIM k, WEAR IT OR j LO…PLS LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE,

13. I think its creative it reminds me how dancehall used to be. In the shana luxury, Dominique,tracey champ, amex, china fab era. Isnt she from that decade of dancehall? Dancehall lost creativity and individuality now everyone looking like everyone in the name of name brand. Kizzy is in her own lane riding her own wave. We need more people who are diffrent to provide options to sheep. Not everyone wants to be a dalmatian.