KIMMY DIS A TRUE SIMONE START IT BEFORE UNO

10 thoughts on “KIMMY DIS A TRUE SIMONE START IT BEFORE UNO

1. Self Hate to bloodclaaatttt!! Look how she look white and like a alien.. sad nuh bitch. Love unno self a lil more.. if you do not no one will genuinely love you! Yikes! Ugly much!!!

2. U ppl still not getting the point that kimmie trying to bring across an so what if she follow simone ! Ven kno the girl suitation ven an this girl start the business y would u go behind her bck an start doing it too kimmie mix the cream an ven mail dem off to customer ven just f**k up an full a shit! An that’s factz y’all need to look on it that way simone wasn’t the first person who start doing she must follow somebody but knowing u an your family working together an that’s what she did to u it really f**k up ven should have kimmie bck straight cause kimmie is always there for her ven u a wicked wid uh green hat man uh shitty pussy Idc what y’all wanno say I don’t like kimmie cause she very mixy but am tlking factz nw

3. That’s she need to know, she saw simone doing it and plan on it for awhile , then she start, ven know it too , that’s why ven not opening her mouth, hustle is for everyone

4. This is so sad, this girl looked better before the bleaching. Barbie is make believe (Fact) and grown-ups referring to them selves as Barbie, Thanks to Nicky M., dem foolish and follow fashion. Leave the barbie fantasy to the children. Simone u r a working woman and u nuh 2 mixup I respect u for that

5. Kimmy too lie, kimmy and ven was partner whatever, but kimmy was laid back and ven alone was doing everything and she a reap , ven did a ADVERTISE like crazy , because ven is known more than kimmy , ven decide to do it for herself, whats so wrong with that???? Kimmy too lie. VEN is not my biggest fan but I am so glad she is not responding to her. Why she didn’t stick to talking about the creme if she an ven was such a friend , she a talk bout free f**k , soh ven dont know anything about her , the fact still remain that is simone she copy because I was there when she coming up with the idea to do it , SIMONIE SHE COPY what about her breeding ? She dont have her man?? A wah?

6. @tlktruth, really a simone kimmy copy I know that of a fact. And skyesexxylipps selling now also so what?

7. Shape filter her pictures to sell the creams lol

Met ask shape what happened to her shop/salon :travel

8. Har bleaching reach a wah pawt…. but mi nuh see di nukkles dem doe suh mi naaa go seh dat.

9. at the end of the day bleaching a happen long time so anu none a dem start it.. a AMBI start it. self hate is real. black hate is real.