KIM DI GIRL MAN

Aunty Met run this for me been holding it for a while but I’m giving Sasha-NoneStop DuhThings a thanksgiving present. Met why Kim perfection so evil and dry eye you know for months now Kim been f**ng Sasha Babyfather Marley and Kim and Sasha was so close as friends plus Kim used to fuck pops one link that’s Marley really good friend and from what I hear and see Marley really like Kim. Up to the other day I see Him coming out of Kim apartment NOT HIS FRIEND SCARRY who live upstairs apartment it was Kim and Marley let it be known that’s his woman and we see Kim with a Tall well brand man who is her man this girl have no pussy principle remember back in the days Kim and her friends used to sell p**y for $150 the man them say her P**y fat (Edited)but she can cook real good. Kim have some girl code Sasha don’t deserve this

17 thoughts on “KIM DI GIRL MAN

1. EEEEEhhhhhh you fucking a groupie marley as for you Sasha you man a give you bun from 109 days an nuh jus Kim …
    Ppl unnuh come spill the tea ,, tea time

2. This a no anything new Kim been in the streets she been a whore been fucking over friends she need to be happy she’s not raising her big daughter because she’s not a good example

3. Marley look every gal like he’s not satisfied at home,, EEEEEEEHHHHH Marley you fucking a groupie,, anywho sash a long time Marley a fuck pon you from south side days ,, lef the boy

4. Come to think of it this isn’t new news Marley and Kim been fucking and Sasha been know but it’s just that because him and Sasha still deh Kim can fuck whoever but Mek him find out Kim have man that nigga love him gone to bed

5. Welcome nesta and his fling go cocky , nesta and him mix up mouth , nesta and him watch ppl business self .nesta Weh love walk and chat ppl business ..nexts Weh carry pussy feelings when him no get the gal , nests Weh ever a chat woman , nesta Weh rob him fren dem …only bloodclaat nests mr snapplefacts you mix up bad

1. Agree to all from when him a drive the white x5 till now ,,, him get me in a one mixup deh jag jag left it to the father ..

6. ……Kim dem is no body to be surprise about Kim only know about putting milage on her Pussy throughout the whole tri state…… look at the circle she go tru chase , Jaspa, Andre English , lee not rich , lala Marlon from 109 n more all in one circle n that Nigga Kimarley hang with them all Kim your just a big n nasty for this one what you gain couple $200 n collecting some box ?

7. The one NESTA gwan like him bad ,, pure chat him chat him did all deh yam face Rasheda ,, poor souls,,,NESTA you DIRTY
    NESTA with the village COCKY

8. KIM: been a big whore she sold all her friends even Jodi sell pussy n pay Kim money for rent Jodi the only one who stick Kim is a big Pimp she put work in for years using her pussy n her lil puppets at the time she mothered the homeless hoes she deserves whatever she has now KIM U R A VETERAN of selling pussy I wish u the besss
    KIMARLEY : Everyone is right he been fucking EVERYTHING he can get but so is SASHA she fuckin too
    It’s a FUCKING GOOD TIME

9. Kim sell fuck to every man in dancehall and always a carry cocky feelings ova the man dem gal. She need fi give har front a rest. Everyday she get up a snap the ole piece a 2005 Benz. From she get it the car nuh stop bruk dun wid har salt front. Same so the baby fadda use people social create CPN number and get BMW give har and dem come fa. Ppl nah lie Kim been a pimp Jody and the likkle homeless chicken head gal dem. When dem nuh have a place to stay she tek dem in and teach dem fi sell front fi help har pay rent. She fuck so muc man an eva bruk bill woulda kill har 1st of the month. Yes she can cook but no sell fuck demon gal cyaaaaaa go ova my plate. Idk how people eat from har