KHRISSY MAN A MARRIED SHAMILE O

20 thoughts on “KHRISSY MAN A MARRIED SHAMILE O

1. December 10,2020…. Ok Then, Shamiele yuh finally a go get yuh papers… Anyways Congratulations, hopefully nobody nuh snatch him weh from yuh like how yuh did do Khrissy

2. Khrissy is literally OBSESSED with her ex and Shamiele. The other day she did a live and she was so contradictory in the things she was saying. Sis u claimed ur ex was very abusive but you also stated in ur live that ur ex is scared of ur hands. Sis which one is it? The part that had me all the way confused was when ur referred to Shamiele as “skunk looking” Sis trust when I tell u, you better be glad you were afforded the skill to to makeup bc it’s only when u have to transform urself it’s the only time I kind look decent. You are beyond ugly and that nose on u? Lawd Gad. It’s been long enough now for her to move on, you’re ex and his girl seems happy in their relationship. Btw we know Khrissy is the problem bc she and her IG bff Ms Bentivegas are no longer friends bc she’s a jealous soul. Khrissy go find happiness bc you come across very pathetic on IG. I used to feel sorry for you in the beginning of ur breakup but then I was told ur a whole whore that’s why you and ur ex always got into it.

1. What the fuck is your obsession with Khryssy? If you don’t like her why you on her live and pressed about her life..go watch out yuh fren Shameil. Dont you have a wedding to prepare for?

1. Ok Knrissy I see you big mad, HURT and definitely pressed. Yes I do have a beautiful union to prepare for. Sucks to be lonely salty you.

1. Lol why would chrissy be hurt and pressed bout a bwoy weh have sham pon prozac and have har live in an out a psych ward? Bitch, a 2020, thanks for sharing your invitation cause di two a dem no post it so a must you bloodclaat get it an send it in fi they hurt Khrissy head…some a unnuh no feel good if unnuh no mention Khryssy eeh? That was a fucking decade ago..it’s a new decade now..come offs di bloodclaat gal cause yuh must a fan fi no like har an still deh pon har page a take note of her life! And trust, met can verify I made the post in response to you and she can also verify I am not krissy..low out the bloodclaat gal man. If you and your friend so fucking happy why unnuh following har up? Wouldn’t it be her a send in shit and post up shit, but she living har fucking life an unnuh still a make her the topic of batman nashawn and tiefing shamiele

Just memba the same knife stick goat stick sheep…

3. But will she get through though with that shoplifting charge? Wonder if USCIS will consider her “inadmissible” and as a person who committed a “crime of moral turpitude”? I hope she retains a competent immigration attorney.

4. Sham u could’ve find someone a get your papers long ago, but u love hype life and u mean to tell me after all the beating u getting and all dash weh belly all now nothing???? Wow

5. Is this the same boy or couple that beat the girl on live and left her in woods?? Oh boy this man…be careful.