KFAB DIS NUH FAB

21 thoughts on “KFAB DIS NUH FAB

1. ONE A ME PATIENT HAVE A PJ TOP LIKE DAT. HER FOOT LOOK LIKE A LIZARD , ITS NOT FOR HER , SHE LOOK SO STUPID

2. Dem mek name brand look bad. Post a car or a house. Something of value fckn loser. Ah never one day see any of these insta famous gal dem post a land title mortgage paper or something Weh mek srnse. They all dum af

3. ITS NOT THE BOOTS, ITS THE SHIRT THAT MADE HER LOOK WAY TO BUSY :hoax2 :hoax2 :ngakak :ngakak YOU MY DEAR KFAB CANNOT I REPEAT CANNOT PULL OFF THOSE BOOTS. YOU FAILED MISERABLY 😀 😀 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :batabig I DONT CARE HOW MUCH DEM BOOTS COST JELENA (IG WHITE FASHIONISTA CHICK) PULLED THEM OFF BETTER!! :selamat :selamat

4. This outfit is in fact a runway piece.. she made sure we didn’t miss that fact. lol lol

I’m sure this entire fit cost more than $3k or there about. Its never about how much you pay for the outfit its about how you rock it….
    I’m usually a fan of her outfits… but this one was not appropriate for an ALL WHITE BEACH EVENT lets just state that fact.

Maybe if it was another night event i would appreciate this outfit, right now mi just nah feel it ……

Clearly she thinks she killed it … so there it goes.

PPl seh the gal ugly …… them wicked bad bad. This gal is noooooooooo where close to ugly.

Ppl stop it.

5. @BOSTON RD I NEVER SAW SOMEONE SO THIRSTY TO TRY AND FIT IN A DUTTY CROWD YET! :hammer (WELL..MAYBE I HAVE..) :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak DANCEHALL WITH BE THE DEATH OF THEM. ALL THEY DO IS DRESS UP, POST PICS WITH SO MUCH F***KING FILTERS AND LETS NOT TALK ABOUT THE PHOTOSHOPPING LORD JESUS!! :hoax2 :hoax2 NEVER SAW THIS GIRL UNTIL THIS YEAR. THEN I STARTED TO SEE HER EVERYWHERE BEING NUFF WITH THE DUTTY SOCIALITES DEM. ONLY IF SHE KNEW THAT DEM SAME GERMS DEM DONT EVEN LIKE HAR INNA REAL LIFE BECAUSE EVERYONE WANTS TO BE THAT TOP “IT” GIRL. I NEVER KNEW THE “IT” GIRLS WERE STILL ON THE PARTY SCENES. LAST TIME I CHECKED THE REAL HOT GYAL DEM HAVE DEM LIKKLE BUSINESS AND 9-5 JOBS TRAVELING AND DEM LOOK HAPPY TOO!! THESE DANCEHALL REJECTS DEM NEED LIKKE SLEEP, SKINCARE AND FACIALS. DEM RUSTY NAH BLOODCLATH….

6. She have Apple, Bobbette and dem crew by dem neck
    Di gurl pieces hitting an dem low key nuh like her.
    She may not pull it off but it’s definitely a statement
    Robbas dem live inna Gucci weh China nuh stop flop dem career cause dem mek every ting dem inna. Kfab ting exclusive! Straight run way on dem every time

7. Idc what y’all saying. I feel like whatever met say y’all agree. If met like it y’all would too. I like when y’all talk honestly and not out of hate. This ya girl a teach dem if you ask me

8. @Mamacita,Lol…I thought Jelena was a man too but Im now convince she’s a woman with bad plastic surgery. I really like her style and she can make any outfit look good. She post her beautiful daughters and her handsome husband all the time. Kfab is not as cute as she would like to be and that outfit combination is hideous. She should consult K.P on how to make fashion look effortless.

9. @@Pic…teach who?? Teach you , we all have a past, nothing she wear is bought honestly, she link up with some ppl involved in a credit card scam , that how she getting all these stuff , she is a HHA , and an escort in the city , so dont let this gal or many others fool you all , ask her to show you her house in jamaica or farin , she run up isra her ex husband credit doing all this and run the man wreck . Same thing she did in Jamaica with the married man business, that’s why she had to run away .