KFAB DEM SEH SUKU NOT OWNING YOU

Kadine ( kfab) need to take heed cuz suku nah own her ,all a him Ig snap them him video everybody round him & hide her if you watch two them location it always a seh the same! Him nuh want nuhbody she gone dun a Jamaica behind him girl me nah lick nuh more sense ina yuh head ! Look pon tha video the man seh video wife look fast the phone drop

18 thoughts on “KFAB DEM SEH SUKU NOT OWNING YOU

1. I only feel bad for the husband Patrick but I guess he was only for the papers, smh, yuh never see she carry him anywhere not even birthday dinner or anniversary. Smh me nah ask Christ say if after she tun citizen she ago divorce him jus watch.

1. Patrick is fine he has a new girlfriend she looks like a very quiet nice Good girl i think she works at his job that is what he needs

2. Errrr, the videos were too short for him to film EVERYONE around him, bar her. Or am I looking at the wrong videos???

3. Sender you sound like a lonely bish that sits on SM playing detective all day. How is it adding value to ur life or taking away if they post each other? Poor miserable you, I’m sure Suku and KFab are content with what they are doing. Get a life Sweets.

4. It ever occur to you guys that they are not trying to be a spectacle? Think about it if they post y’all going to say they doing it for a show if they dont they are hiding each other, sender you might want to excersie common sense in the future . If they are showing their locations at the same time how is that hiding her? Sender you are toooooo nuffffff ! The ppl living their lives ! Why don’t u talk about how she make a video in the Benz and he make one and post it after ? Yuh think they just messing with y’all? Lol. Or is only me can pick sense out a nonsense ? Same way kfab I love it girl live for your happiness not these ppl image

5. It ever occur to you guys that they are not trying to be a spectacle? Think about it if they post y’all going to say they doing it for a show if they dont they are hiding each other, sender you might want to excersie common sense in the future . If they are showing their locations at the same time how is that hiding her? Sender you are toooooo nuffffff ! The ppl living their lives ! Why don’t u talk about how she make a video in the Benz and he make one and post it after ? Yuh think they just messing with y’all? Lol. Or is only me can pick sense out a nonsense ? Same way kfab I love it girl live for your happiness not these ppl image

1. No she is around his dirty ass bum friends who are all sponging off of Uncle Frank lawsuit money. Let’s not get this twisted and spread false news

6. I thought her and patrick were still together cause they spent thanksgiving together at moneefahs and there anniversary he put on his i g saw him on her live few weeks back talking how they havin baby together soon until saw this looked on patricks i g last night how she tricked him into marrying her after they knew each other a month and that they havent lived together in over year caught her having sex with another man in his house and she he kicked him out after she got the temporary greencard

1. Oh god … What a wicked gyal!! A gyal like she neva want that poor guy from Morning, only the green card but he was too blind to see, him all help her with her daughter and brother and she tun round shit pan him, then when she done she come pan live a chat bout people envy har because she accomplish nuff in a 2 years of being in America….yet still a use She use people fi ketch suh far so it’s nothing to brag about

7. Suku and KFab make the perfect match they are both bums who don’t live for anyone but themselves. Suku find time to go all over and vacation and he does NOT spend time with the child him and Kerry. Posting pictures from years ago mean nothing you low life bum. Go fix your teeth instead of trying so hard to prove that you’re the shit. Let go of that #UncleSuku, it don’t fit you. Let UNCLE FRANK have and keep his shine, you lousy piece of shit. Move out of your mother’s house since you have it like that and stop make clothes and shoes make you keep woman you don’t want around. What a day when Uncle Frank stop splurge pon you common dogs, I can imagine how unnu a go set up him life.

Uncle Frank better be careful of all of you niggas, a lot of you are TEKKAS in foreign and that’s a fact. Bum ass niggas with dusty bitches. When since Babes and Shawna Paul became so close with Uncle Frank? Must after he won the million dollar settlement because they were never in any of his parties when he used to throw them in the Bronx. You leeches. TUH.

8. First of all his lips are always looking ashy and for him to no own up his woman, his wrong he is not all that good looking to be pulling style… I want him to always lotion his lips and mouth area it always look ashy shit that’s the 1st thing I see when I even look at his videos… I’ve always wondered if he had a woman because damn girl please help him with his ashy lips please and thanks, it’s annoying me… I do not know what the man do but he is always videoing and have a lot of time on his hands so if he is a heavy hitter then girl make that man respect you or find another heavy hitter, he is wrong for treating his woman like that, if I was her I wouldn’t give the man no front lol

1. Heavy hitter my ass, stop that shit. Suku is a regular bum nigga who fuck scammer bitches for clothes and shoes.

1. Hilarious what u guys can type on here and actually believe it lol. AM A SUKU DEFENDER WHO KNOWS HIM!! SO AM ASKING U KINDLY FOR RECEIPTS OR ELSE U JUST SOUND LIKE A ANGRY FUCK!! BIG UP U SELF MI GENERAL GWAAN BEAT DEM BAD