KFAB AND KIM PERFECTION PLUS HAR BMW

Hi Met! I had to share this because it need crowd 🤦🏾‍♀️ I was just watching KFab’s IG Live and someone commented that they heard she owes the IRS. Soooo 🤦🏾‍♀️she responded by saying ‘Mi owe the IRS, mi owe the IRS and I’m driving a BMW?”

I immediately left her Live. It’s either she’s really really dumb or simply uneducated in that particular area. Look how many wealthy people owes the IRS millions and they own many many properties and fleet of luxury cars!! Wesley Snipes, Lauren Hill, Ron Isley and there are lots more I don’t remember or know of them owing. Sooo KFab not because you have a BMW means you cannot owe the IRS. I’m not saying she owes them because I don’t know, I’m just letting her know that what you own has NOTHING to do with owing IRS 🤦🏾‍♀️

16 thoughts on “KFAB AND KIM PERFECTION PLUS HAR BMW

1. SENDER WE ALL KNOW BY NOW THAT KFAB IS A CERTIFIED YAMHEAD…

ALL GAL KN0W BOUT A CLOTHES AND BOOTS… AT THIS POINT NOTHING I HEAR/SEE REGARDING THESE “UP INNA PARTY, WANNA BE HYPE GAL” DONT SURPRISE ME ANYMORE.

DEAD BEAT

2. Dumb Bitch ‘ take me off my crown real idiot in my African voice . That bitch don’t sound intellectual or in intelligent to hold a decent conversation except in har car .

3. She has fish eyes ugly without those lashes imagine her eyes when she just wake up . Broad yabba mouth gal with fish bulging eyes Bitch you ugly bad reminds me off Bobbette Robbas .

1. Now this is wild…. you mad cause her eyes big and look like fish??

The gal born wid her big eye a yah u want her to do eye implants? Some comments just shows how ignorant some ppl are.

we a chat bout how dunce the gal is and how she only care bout clothes and boot. we nah talk bough how YOU shape like whale and have mo edges….

4. Senda did the thought ever run across from your mind that she may have been trying to deflect from the IRS topic?? You’re dumb for sending this in.

5. Suh all this time she was sitting on har crown. Smh sigh. She and Suku had dinner and it was a video show not a romantic dinner. What dates gone to now. Sigh. Dem start out strong. Only hope him can maintain her.

6. Yawl sound dumb af and is clearly trolling the girls page!! Dumb stupid mixy sender the girl was simply saying SHE DON’T OWE IRS!! THE BMW REFERENCE WAS TO SHOW THAT HER PRIORITIES ARE IN ORDER!! IF U OWE IRS U SHOULD NOT BE SPLURGING PERIOD!!! THAT WAS THE GREATER POINT!! U REFERENCE RICH PPL AND THE LIKES OF WESTLEY SNIPES AS TO SAY IT’S OK? JACKASS EVEN YOUR PRESIDENT WENT AROUND THE TAX CODE AND WHEN HE OWED FOUND TAX LOOP HOLES!! BTW DUMBY DID U FORGET THAT WESTLEY SNIPES AND A WHOLE SLEW OF RICH CELEBRITIES DID TIME FOR NOT PAYING TAXES? THAT WAS ALSO MARRIED INTO WHAT SHE WAS SAYING SHE DON’T WANT TO OWE UNCLE SAM ESPECIALLY IF SHE IS SPLURGING ON A BMW!! JUST DON’T LOOK RIGHT WE SHOULD ALL ADAPT THIS PRINCIPLE!! AM NO KFAB LOVER BUT THE MORE YAWL PICK ON THE GIRL OVER NONSENSE THE MORE I START LIKING HER!

1. Get off Met site, SUKU and go brush your tongue. You gave yourself a way with the “YAWL” ma niggah, you are the ONLY person I know who spell yall/y’all like that. Get a life and stop being a BUM ASS LEECH.

7. Say with me TH-RONE..not trone..Jezam..dem use word n can’t talk..especially when u trying to talk all fancy n speaky spokey..

8. I’m not a fan of any of these dancehall rich wannabes, BUT sender your last statement is inaccurate. What you own DOES have to do with the IRS because if you do not pay them what you owe they can cease any and everything that you own including her BMW (if its paid for and not leased).

9. 2 words about this nobody

WHO CARES. I think sender its people like you who give these dunce yam head people reason to think they are significant and they are so far from it.
    Stop being a fan and watching their live. You must have time to waste.