KETCH JOHN JOHN HAND

22 thoughts on “KETCH JOHN JOHN HAND

1. This a one iron balloon that nah buss, not even with a drill!! :malu2 :siul :hoax2 .Kizzy hope u notice di bwoi can’t sing a lick bout the things dem but he’s out here DOING the tings dem in real life!!

Fight to regain yuh self value for the benefits to you n your kids’sake …cuz it ain’t happening in constantly investing in this whack as fcuk ninja!!

2. It looks like him stop bleaching and trying to get back his original complexion. I could be wrong.

1. All them brand he n his woman wearing she need to fix them teeth she can’t even smile it a darm shame why fix your body n leave your teeth u don’t know your smile is your beauty

3. Iron ballon not even voice training can help this germs yah …kizzy stop wear the fake brand them you and John john and save fi buy a house or a condo what u have to offer the kids them ??? The silicone in u breast and batty ??? U no see the two a you teeth want to fix ..stop close up u moth in the picture them and go fix u teeth ….u no smell unuh stinking mouth??? ..but then again kizzy u cannot and will not get papers a foreign .so just gwaan wid the hype ..the biggest clown couple a bx

4. This is full blown confession and I bet Kizzy is holding the camera! You don’t here what yuh “Hubby” saying. Kizzy is a fool!!!!!! Gyal yuh sad! From the lyrics I guess another baby isn’t on the way lmaoooo sad ass bitch

5. This is sad because kizzy have this over grown baby animal spending what she don’t have because she trying to impress social media and him that they living their best life, what I really don’t understand is her mom tek the ppl dem money and all now she can’t pay the ppl dem back dem money!!
    Kizzy you need to do better because him is a big waste animal .
    You need to send the money to help your mom ,fix your teeth dem an especially your knee to your foot!
    No sah you wicked

6. mi can bet any ting seh a Kizzy a record dis fi him. Mi a wonder if she a listen to all weh him a seh. Then again, it nuh really matter cause she nah lef him. Girl like she mek John Clown feel important. Mi nuh see weh she a hold on pon. He’s like another child in the household cause mi sure him nah bring in nutten wid dem whack ass songs.

On another note, a gloves him have on?????

7. Nah I was on kizzy snap over the weekend . She’s not ugly but bruh then teeth gots to go . How u do ya ass n titties & ya teeth is fucked up ?