KEISHA POLICE LOOK FOR YOU ON THAT ASSAULT CHARGE

So Keisha was going at it on IG with Aidaforqueen on IG about a 21yrld boy keyshia was sexing. And the girl was also saying Keyshia tings was fake. Long story short….. Keyshia and the girl linked and Keyshia Stabbed the girl in her Eye in Queens.

11 thoughts on “KEISHA POLICE LOOK FOR YOU ON THAT ASSAULT CHARGE

1. Over man really thou!
    B-t-h sick. Hope him bail you
    Record +prison = boyfriend **not even husband
    Me nah laugh nope this serious

2. Keisha yuh is afukking duppybat!!Hope di one Shamar a Tek heed cuz unno love run unno mouths for di gram till shyt gets real!!

3. Social media likes and view a go be dem downfall. Dem come pan di internet wid dem fake badness an mek likea an views gas dem up. Now dis fool gone causw bodily harm ova man smh

4. Met you are no good i post something today about this bitch to go to jail and she is a danger to the Community and anyone around her .i quest she is one of your DIRTY friends so you did not it

1. Shy girl me and u a nuh quabs so dont think u can use your little pea brain roun yere bout if she is one a my dirty friends. Shy girl we dont know each other. Every person that I associate myself with know all 26 letters of the alphabet

5. First of all this was not over no man Keyshia was fucking a mutual friend baby father and the girl she stabbed was letting her know that she was wrong for doing that yet Keyshia fell that the girl @aida4queenn was taking sides so they get into an argument over that. Keyshia go on instagram throwing subs at the girl @aida4queenn who’s only 22 years old and Keyshia is 42 years old. Keyshia was born 4/27/1976 she’s an old bitch who has no business hanging with a young girls out here anyhow she stabbed the girl because she was afraid of fighting knowing that girl would’ve beaten the shit out of so she stabbed her in her eye and cheek. She was arrested she’s out on bail and facing 8-25 years. That is the real story I know the girl personally and she’s doing ok she’s blind in one eye for now but she’s having more surgery to get her vision back. Keyshia was just jealous of the girl because she’s naturally pretty and have real natural body and she spoke the truth about Keyshia on instagram which made her really hate the girl and stabbed her up. She’s crazy sick minded old biter bitch who can’t keep no man but fucking young girls baby fathers.