KEISHA PLATINUM COME YASSO

30 thoughts on “KEISHA PLATINUM COME YASSO

1. I’mma help out pinkwall ppl by summarizing cuz this was an embarrassing struggle to read n comprehend fi real Sender.

Sender trying to sey….

She (yes is her n not her Fren),fart Inna Keisha’s man mouth while he was given her cunnilingus.Him suss Pon his frenz and sender thinks Keisha’s body want do over as sender seems bothered by it going n coming outta di 2006 veetle.

1. Thank God for the translation.
      Sender why don’t you and your lactose intolerant friend go look something to do? You sound like an illiterate stalker, how you know who di two of dem f@cking? You nose knows too much. Go wipe it, looking like you crying and it a run.

2. I actually got what the sender was saying (this time). However, I got called all kinds of dunce the other day when I mistook a mama-man for a woman, due to the f*ckry gibberish sent in. I even said I missed Simplicity’s translations because it was too much of a waste of time to even try deciphering, ffs.

Apparently I’m stupid for not reading the post ONE MILLION times until I understood it
      :nohope

Unless it’s a legal document pertaining to MY well being, why would I read it more than twice, TOPS?

Anywayyy, I said all that to say THANK YOU for adding *Gibberish Translator* to your already full resume.

Pink Wall’s resident Grammar Cop and Prez of the Apple club and…

:peluk

2. Unuh leave Grammy alone and let the man be. Every likkle come up di man come up unuh waan bruk him down. Yes kisha is a whore from long time. She have Grammy plus 2 other man ah jersey. Not to mention her man dem ah Georgia and Florida. She spend nuff money pon ar man dem. Rent car, vacations and She act like she luv him but is the pepperlight she luv. Pure stress she stress Grammy like she loyal and faithful. She awful bad. Grammy will soon find her out. Kisha you need to low Grammy and let the man live his life since you you can’t genuinely love him properly. Ever notice when they mash up she always end up back with during his big events. She only come round when she see money a run. She want to be his accountant and manager but don’t know how to be a supportive girlfriend. All she worry bout is who he fuxkin. Truth be told she’s the one that can’t keep up in the bedroom that’s why she always have to bring in other women. She a freak but don’t know how to fuk per say 4 of the men she’s currently fuckin.

3. Fren killa were. Gramy not even bout dat lifestyle. Stop tell lie. He might shady and need to be mor solid wid im business but no fren killa im be. Yuh too nuff man. Uptop vibe sweet every week not matter who in deh.

4. The man making an honest living. Who care what he driving. Is his own. That’s whats wrong with Jamaicans. Stop pree what and what not people have. It’s all temporary. Whether it out date or up to the time. People rise and falls. It’s called life. Try get one and come outta people bizness

5. Why people make it seem like sucking pussy is bad thing … farting in the face is bit much but it happens …. there nothing wrong with eating pussy !

6. Dead hood justice is what we need. Him muss eat it like him hungry if di hood soft if not yuh fuck pan di casket cocky boy.

7. Keisha shoulda shame fi tell somebody Grammy hood soft. If his nature can not rise to her occasion then something is definitely wrong with her. Her Inproportionate body probably turning him off now. Don’t know how her chicken legs holding up the rest of her body. What she supposed to fix she don’t fix. Grammy fi run ar fi good now man! Grammy good women out there. Don’t let Keisha not so platinum trick you. What you need to do is act like you going work and watch her movement. Her other man is closer to you than you think Grammy. Just do a little research. You’ll be surprised how close to your home she have man. Keisha waa dash weh now man!

8. No matter what spuggy will never be Grammy type. She a better woman than Keisha but spuggy is a undercover whore too. Most of her men she been fucking for years. She break up w two for four months and just a circle round and round.

9. But uno fool bad eeeh Keisha n Grammy a keep dance n way better than uno Keisha Have her money n her things. She might no look so good but obviously the man love her. After them cheat pon one other them still find time to be back together. What is that ??! Now all of the baby mothers the little gal dem Weh a get a piece of Grammy hood uno can gwan from fool uno self u no see how long the couple deh on and half 8 years now and uno still a follow dem up. Him old car a mad uno ???? Some of uno a gwan like uno nah Fuck n uno a virgin let fuck be free if that’s what keep their relationship going. Y uno so trouble Sam. ???? Me Hear say dem not divorcing because the property dem affi share up and it cheaper them stay together so Spuggy can gone fool herself Grammy don’t want her at all. Mi sorry but dem cyannn n not leaving.

10. Weh uno get uno Dutty story from Keisha been married and her husband go jail and from them is Grammy alone she been talking to how many years now. So all these whiting argument is trying to put the girl down. Ppl always a talk Weh dem no know. I know her personally n she is a sweetheart I just think Grammy kid who’re dem bitter and wanna tarnish the girl name. Because other than Grammy uno never can call other man name that she whore with. Come on now. The girl a really and truly maddddddddd uno. Go Keisha they never going to stop talk about u wear your crown girl and hold your head up.

11. SPUGGY Y IS U MADDDDD BECAUSE GRAMMY TRICK I REAL BAD !’ HUSH GIRL IF HE NEVER WANT U 8 YEARS AGO Y U THINK HE WANTED U NOW. COME OFF HERE WITH UOUR SAD STORY. LEAVE THE MAN N HIS WOMAN ALONE.

12. The struggle is real and this couple is a POWER COUPLE I guess u all mad at this picture it touch some nerve it touch me too! After how they behave on the gram never expected to see them again. But the love is real and I guess whomever sent this is madddd madddd. I would be too if I was with Grammy n she came back in the picture. But a so life go. Hold it like queenie yuh no see Marsha n Ziggy nah left Aftwr 19 years. So y uno think Keisha who left whoring Grammy with the bell peeper nose. Him really love his WIFE

13. FOOLISH GAL U CANT READ HOW HIS WIFE FI LEFT A DEAD HOOD M GO BACK FOR IT ???tjimk that don’t make any sense

14. I actually got what the sender was saying (this time). However, I got called all kinds of dunce the other day when I mistook a mama-man for a woman, due to the f*ckry gibberish sent in. I even said I missed Simplicity’s translations because it was too much of a waste of time to even try deciphering, ffs.

Apparently I’m stupid for not reading the post ONE MILLION times until I understood it
    :nohope

Unless it’s a legal document pertaining to MY well being, why would I read it more than twice, TOPS?

Anywayyy, I said all that to say THANK YOU for adding *Gibberish Translator* to your already full resume.

Pink Wall’s resident Grammar Cop and Prez of the Apple club and…

:peluk

15. Y would Keisha be shame ??? Everyone has their life to live n it sound like most ppl that express themselves on pink wall is either sad n depress or don’t have a life. Uno gone worry about Grammy n Keisha apparently you all haven’t heard what really going on. All u all worried about who a eat and who a whore !!!! Seems to me like uno obsess with the couple. They kept an event n I’m sure by the looks of it it was very successful. Did anyone on this pay got a dollar from their event ???? Well if u did congrats. If not go beg drm n stop tarnish the ppl name. Keisha is such a whore m Grammy loves it. Because they keep going back to each other. It’s called relationship. Now some of uno need to take a page out of their book n stop being so Lonley n bitter.

1. Freddie, you sad and loney like anyone else on Pinkwall as you put it. You here commenting and defending keisha pussy like you are her pubic hair.

16. Grammy and Kisha is not married. They both married to other people lolol this is what happen when you live inna peppa light. If Kisha wasn’t always putting dem bizness out there den people would not know. She gwan like she live right by Grammy but have her men on the side. This is hardcore facts. Profile long like snake long. If Grammy did know what she really doing behind his back he would cover up the tattoo on his chest. He love her more than she love him. He soon get the evidence he needs to confirm those gut feelings he is having. I will make sure of it. And no I’m not one of his whores. I’m a true friend.

17. How they keep event. An nuh Grammy anniversary???? So basically you saying kiesha did foot the money???? All kiesha do is quarrel and carry on. Everything she argue bout. The man couldn’t even enjoy his even at the end of the night. She’s extremely insecure. She do ar nose about 3 time. Breast two time. Batty about 4 time. Belly do every year and she still can’t come together yet. She need to have several seats and let di man live because she not doing him no good.

18. Uno confuse no bumboclat uno say she insecure she a whore she have nuff man she argue wid Grammy she front money fi party she not married to Grammy. Grammy has a big tatto on his chest that says KEISHA and I am sure of all that u all day about Keisha is true he would remove the tattoo on his chest and not post a picture of her on his page. I don’t get it. All me know. They LOVE each other. They look DAM Good together and they are married cause I saw some documents that she posted. And Grammy always say my wife when he refers to her. Uno leave the ppl dem alone. Grammy bitches are really angry. I feel like is the brown older lady that I saw him with uptop the last time posting these stuff. Because it look like granny park her and have up back his wife and the other skinny girl. Uno can gwan run down Keisha and Grammy !!! Them nah left no time soon. They break up to make for the last years. The only girl me see him head over heals about is Keisha. All these other girls him no post n him not upfront with them. So me nah look pon dem. Both of them have to know what the hell they doing.

19. U see how uno mix up bad the girl never deh with No Gary Swetness because me and him use to talk and I ask him about the it because I heard before n he said No stop tell lie pon the gal front. No sah how uno bitter so over here. If I difnt know better I would believe some of you delusional females. Uno miserable badddd

20. Whoring spuggy your 4 seconds of fame is OVER Grammy only used u. So leave the man n his wife all u do is try call up the girl name every second u get ! Spuggy yuh no tired fi trk ppp husband and Grammy ppl man. U can’t get a man for yourself.?? Thomas was s married man. N so is Grammy from day one. Leave the man alone my girl n make him live in PEACE

21. Here this so call neutral friend bout they married. Girl please. Since you know them so well you should know they’re not legally married. Case closed!

22. Yes grammy bleachy blotchy woman look good for her age. Her body way better than Keisha own. The bleachy blotchy lady is a better fit for him. She do a lot for him. And she know all his friend so I don’t know what happen. Just wait til keisha gone you will see the older lady back in the picture. But grammy and keisha need to stop fronting for social media. Yal relationship depressing inna real life. Yal fight more than fuk. Then put on a show like yal so in love but both have doubts bout each other. Sadly they both hustlin each other. but what happen to the other brown girl the fat one he always have her car up and down. Look like he stress her too She loose too much wait and he face start pull down. grammy can’t live without her neither. she always in a corner like is support she supporting grammy but is watch shebwatching who and what is going on. They all is competition for uptop crown. Grammy gonna end up w Keisha still.