KAY WHY YUH CALL POLICE PAN DI GIRL?

30 thoughts on “KAY WHY YUH CALL POLICE PAN DI GIRL?

1. That fat hippo KAY is one unprofessional ass bitch . I would ndon’t her recommend anyone to go to her . That’s why people don’t like to support some black business because of unprofessional behavior from them smh . She’s always late never answers her phone same with stichy and dyamond at lepink. I would never support these assholes ever again and on top of it you cursing out the women when your the one that didn’t come to the appointment well bright . Pregnant or not I’m beating that hippo ass too

2. This girl Kay is very unprofessional and just nuh have nothing bout her.

I have called and emailed her multiple times and all now she nuh respond.she can never get my bloodclooth $$$$ no day!!

she remind me of Nicki chrome… both these old pigs have no professionalism.

3. Those careless business people I will never support … principle is principle she gave the girl a time and have nerves a talk renk to
    Outer order

4. Kay is very unprofessional. booked her based on pics I’ve seen of her work and I was totally disappointed. I wanted to write bad review on yelp. I had 4pm appointment and she told me she was running behind and kept taking people in front of me.. I was late for my own party because she finished me at 10:30pm.. NEVER EVER use or recommend her. I ran into total stranger and mentioned this and girl told me she had same encounter and end up missing her birthday party..

1. You should a stop at your story. Who da fuk miss their party because of makeup?!

Yu really believe that? Me no like de sour hog, but that last story is out the box.

5. I don’t know how ppl still go to nasty Kay to get their face done and there is a lot of professional makeup artists around she is so big and nasty and very unprofessional

6. She’s extremely unprofessional. Love showing up late if at all. She knows who she can n can’t play dat shit with.

7. I don’t get it. So the MUA nuh unda the same pressure as say hairdressers? Shi can’t get caught in traffic or delayed because of difficult client, emergency etc? Let’s say she’s running late with her second customer for the day and if she goes she’ll be late for all subsequent appointments that day, isn’t it more prudent to cancel the second appointment and be early for the rest? So what if she paid a deposit? What if you get a bad vibes about a client you going to go anyway and let shit reach you because a bitch paid down $20?

1. 1st off being professional is the key here…u take bookings thru appointments timing….as a business person u missed ur appointment time the next customer is in line especially if that person is on time….if the others come late same as the ones who missed there timing…2nd u can’t be arguing with ur customers when it’s ur fault for the delay….no up dates even if u gave a timing u still don’t show up that’s very unprofessional, there’s no excuse

8. It could be one cent it’s people money, time and future client that you are dealing with. This is why black people always can’t do anything too long. Be professional and proactive in whatever you do so that you can build your brand successfully.

9. I went to get my makeup done by her once and ended up leaving, she is extremely unprofessional, talk about her customers, lazy and loud as fuck. I would never go to her or recommend her she is ugly inside and out!!!

10. She is not professional at all ppl like dat couldn’t touch my face….and once she call mi bitch fi no reason as mi see har mi buss up har head straight… Too disrespectful fi a deal wid client suh.

11. Kay is FUCKING HORRIBLE. I set and a appt with her for my bday. Sis called me 30mins before my appt I told her I was omw. When I reach the men in the barber shop was looking at me confused. I asked them how do I get to Kay… they laughed and told me Kay hasn’t been there all day. I called her and she NEVER ANSWERED until I got on IG and aired her ass out. She refunded me my money. Later that night. I wouldn’t send a dog to her to get done up

12. This nasty ass bitch messed with the wrong fucking one what is hurt is she came for your money and she still decided not to give back the girl her money who give away $21 in America its $21 deposit and you never do the job but she still call police on the girl ….. Kay getting what coming to her because Kimmy not going to let it slide

13. I ended up looking gray, plus she took me 2 hrs after my appt. My daughter told me to wash off my $100. I guess I wasn’t hype enough. I will not be going there again

14. Kaye always late ppl and that’s a fact and very unprofessional n if u try talk 2 her she get loud. Lil girl u have a skills n instead u bill up u lil business n clientele u out here making an ass of uself. Who is gonna hire u wen u most ppl have bad experiences with you, u better change cause doing only dancehall ppl face won’t make a business.

Kremlin4life

15. I had a hairdresser like that once. She started coming in late, overcharging or charging the same price for a perm and cut and for just a wash and curl. She end up losing the majority of her customers. Soon as I saw her clientele, I knew she would be. Like attracts like.

You guys have to also remember that a lot of them do things for show. They display their work to get likes and popularity. Most are lazy and unprofessional in real life. I don’t get the hype over them. Most don’t have proper documentation or license to do hair or makeup anyway.

16. Kimmy crew run in bunch of waste ppl..Mi hate unnu y’all stay bad and luv chat shit Wah unnu dont no ntn.. kim ah big idiot fi leave Bk till ah queens fi fight over $21 bitch all if kay beat yuh face yuh still ugly and shameful..foreign wi deh so war boat get lock up and deserve it. How yuh Neva tell di ppl seh yuh lef yuh bloodclot picky Head pickney inna Car fi fight ova $21 and get arrested bitch yuh sad like. If kay is so unprofessional go to the MUA out here bc they all intimidated by kay work FOH eat dat $21 fool u looked dumb then and u look dumb now. Any gal weh fight ova $21 ah idiot ah foreign.

1. KAY WE KNOW A U THIS…

GO SIT YOUR FAT ASS PREGNANT SELF DOWN; YOU HAVE NOTHING ABOUT YUH THE WORLD KNOWS THAT.

BIG AND STINK; THIS KIMMY GAL SHOULDA SLAP YOU INNA YOU FACE FEW TIMES SO YOU LEARN YOU LESSON.

17. You just sound like a hater because from what I’ve heard the girl booked her online she never knew who it was till she didn’t show up so go away with your negativity towards the girl all when ppl right unnu still try to bring them down she is very unprofessional and disrespectful because the girl book her for Friday and up till the fight on Sunday the girl don’t get back her money

18. I’m sorry but she sucks. Her work is not worth mentioning and I dont see the fuss over her. Her nasty hands could not touch my face. I stopped following her in IG a long time ago.

19. From what I’ve seen her work is a bit over the top , she transform ppl into a strong drag queen. & for some reason you ppl keep going back I don’t get it, I guess to each is own.

20. If I had read this story and the comments few years ago I wouldn’t have booked her. I books her for my birthday get together because I liked her work. I was ten minutes early and waited 30mins into out appointment time calling and texting her and no response. She finally responded back to me on IG about 4 hours after the appointment apologizing for the inconvenience and saying that she was working late the night before and slept past her alarm. She actually wasn’t working late.. I have her on snap, she was out partying and the last snap she posted was her at dunkin donuts after the party at 6am that morning. Its very bad for business and very unprofessional. Go out and do what you want but make sure you can still attend to your responsibilities. All the best to her and her career.