KAY DEM SEH IF DIS IS THE BEST YOU CAN DO?

18 thoughts on “KAY DEM SEH IF DIS IS THE BEST YOU CAN DO?

1. weh di short brown likkle teet man she use to post up everyday…dis ketch me off guard…mi nuh watch har business but i follow her and this man is new…lmaoooo

2. Not sure what the sending referring to, but what counts is a man/woman together looking very happy celebrating with so call friends/family on the expectations of their soon to be new baby. Congrats to her.

3. This was her GENDER REVEAL DUTTY GERMZ!! Uno just sick ppl stomach like when yah chat people business AT LEAST TALK FACTS

4. I’m lost because she doesn’t look better than him, they match. Thank God I’m a women because we can wear makeup and weave etc. to enhance our beauty. Very nice pics, best of luck 2 u guys and safe delivery. HIM LOOK LIKE A MAN, HIM NUH BLEACH OUT AND TATTOO UP. HIM PANTS NUH DEY A HIM KNEE. Girl if he is working hold on tight.

5. Ppl just bad mind. First of all is her gender reveal not shower. And so what if it was her shower. People love put on these big elaborate shower to impress people and they dont have dry shit inna dem batty. If she happy that’s all that matter.