KAK UP YUH FI PACK UP DI MAN

Shelliann aka cockup babyfather “Money” say him a video a him and Chin a f**k and shelliann go inna him phone a look for and him box har downnnn . Shelliann instead ah you a watch and a mine “Money” weh chat you like dog and have unprotected s*x with ugly chin and bare girls on white plains you would have a decent hair business . You hairshop look nasty and the renter them left you deh by yourself how you ago manage the rent pon the shop by yuhself. Money spit inna yuh face last week in front of your son because yuh inna him phone a call the girls them number . He has nuff naked pictures of him and ugly chin a f**k plus the video (yuck) and you want fight him go fight chin wasn’t she your friend ???? You too young to be so dumb and wutless .You tek “Money” from him longtime woman you knew he was a dirty dogsh*t so I don’t feel sorry for you . The baby never whole him at all him worser know with the baby he don’t care that kid . Stop being dumb him dick nuh that big for you to be so dumb .You use your last money to buy your baby father “Money” Gucci and etc but you wear fake shit . How is it that you buy the babyfather the real Gucci and you wear fake ???? All your son a wear fake designer . Shelliann seek help and guidance inna 2018 . Your babyfather disrespect you big time I s time to move on

7 thoughts on “KAK UP YUH FI PACK UP DI MAN

1. Oh so what did we learn tiday :nerd !??…it’s perfectly OK ladies to be dumb over a dude with a big enough Dicktionary! !Although sender u didn’t quite say what is the cut off point, so mek MI ask..

Suppose the man wear size 11 shoes , would that meet the criteria fi women gwaan dumb over him!!?? Asking for a friend who desperately needs to know :cool

2. my God chin ??? But chin and Shelly Ann a family DWL ewwwwww what a nasty nasty set a family chin chin ???? Shelly Ann please it’s 2018 idk the story but self love is the best thing if your baby father don’t respect you leave him alone .

3. Purple a lick out money batty him fren baby mother she’s very nasty and Shelly use to do her hair anyways dem say she have herpes so check out dat

4. OK NUMBER ONE SHELLIANN BABY FATHER IS UGLYYYYY HE IS TRAAASHHHHH SHELLIAN CAN DO WAY BETTER. GET A LEVEL UP MAN AND SHIT ON HIM SIS!!!!!!!!! SHELLIAN U LOOK TOO GOOD DONT LET DUTTY GERMZ PPL BRING YOU DOWN