JUDITH UNO LOVE TYPE

13 thoughts on “JUDITH UNO LOVE TYPE

1. If I laugh I bloodcloth dead, Judith you mislead me it’s not a crime to be a red couch and date drugs man but you Judith weh act as if you your a saint ,, you fools me ..

2. Lol always see her and her lavish lifestyle.whatever wrks for u my dear.and the grl man wrks a regular job he is not a drug dealer

1. Dear Judith,
      Cut the crap. Your credit card is still maxed out and very little has changed from the days not too long ago when you used to beg Any man at a bbq $20 fi go a dance just to promote your annual boat ride.
      I haven’t kept up with you guys in years but your ex man did a do him thing and so did your BFFs man. Hey Ruth, pretty girl. In all the years you and Ruth a par she ever had her comfortable man to buy name brand things when you were/are still rocking knock offs. The bleach skin and do up body still hasn’t fixed your self esteem. You are a great mom and a nice person so stop the fake act like things a gwan fi you and rusty more than anyone else. Congrats to evan and Kerry on the house a Florida weh you say a you encourage them fi go after. Humble yourself sis!

3. All the fake she and old wig plus black skinny one that was sick ruth all fake even her tom noy daughter fake sneakers stop wear fake Judith the wig tried plus your clothes from dgate.com both u ruth look bad don’t even think she have ag man cause all day everyday she sitting on couch thats her twin

4. I Don’t know bout what career path her man dem tek.. All I know is she can fuck pan dem and dis poor handicap looking man caay satisfy her. Judith like rough guys she have to run down not one where she send him to his corner when she wah bad. Big head man open your eyes and man up man stop mek she walk over you star lol

5. A whoffa white fowl Judith eat now? No sah leave the girl alone. One thing I can tell you that girl is very smart, hardworking and tek care of her child. Betta dah whole heap a dem dutty dancehall people yah. I know Judith wouldn’t buy fake sneakers for her daughter. Stop talk bout people kids. Plus I know people who she order things from and her things are not fake.