JUDITH ”COCKY TRACTOR” WARREN FUNERAL, DEC 10 N 11

12 thoughts on “JUDITH ”COCKY TRACTOR” WARREN FUNERAL, DEC 10 N 11

1. Mek me start…again.

Unu so damn slack! Unu couldn’t leave off the nick-name off a de frigging flyers fi de sake of har pickney dem? Jancrows

At least unu find decent pictures fi put up. Unu could a leave off the degrading name (spell check too), so har grand kids could read the flyer years from now without shame.

1. Dem a gwan like is some cute name like dove or princess. You know mi missed it cause mi did just glance pon di flyer. Dis is histrie to kakafawt, but if she used to ansa to the name then she owned it and it became part of her identity, cause nobody could try call me summen like dat and mi ansa to it. Let’s hope the funeral program is more dignified.

2. Most people dont know her by her real name thats why they put cocky tractor on it..Common sense nuh common kmft …Badmine is at a large .look how much people do that…drink bleach

1. Common sense would a tell unu no fi put that nasty name pon de flya! A crowd unu a look mek unu care who know har real name? Who fi come will come. A PICKNEY DEM NO NEED FI A READ DAT!

P.S. go a de morgue mek de people dem tun cocky tractor upside dung and yu drink whey a run out a har! Pu$$cl@@t bright!

3. @ Phantom, why should they have left off her “alias” for the sake of her children? I mean her children knew her with that name, embraced and loved her with it and that’s the moniker that she proudly endorsed. It would be somewhat pretentious to leave that part of her life out in my opinion because that was what she portrayed. He grandkids does not have to be “ashamed” of how bold their grandmother was, they will understand that she was “different”.

1. So “2”, it would be alright for the pastor to stand and say “we are gathered here for the homegoing of … affectionately known as cocky tractor?

Me curse very frequently, but not around countless people-simply because there is a time and a place for all things…even nicknames.

How about elders and those in attendance not kowing her not by that name?

Me say it distasteful. Nothing more, nothing less.

4. So you think the children didnt know that her alias was Cocky Tractor? That’s the moniker she went by, so why up in your feelings about HER pet name. NO matter what you do you can never please people. The flyer and pictures look tasteful..

5. I listened to a video where a friend would always try to call as tractor and she said it’s cocky tractor so that’s how she wants everyone to remember her.