JOHN JOHN BREED SMADDY ELSE?

13 thoughts on “JOHN JOHN BREED SMADDY ELSE?

1. These women are in denial in some way there’s some connection for a man to fuck raw and breed another woman even if it is in the moment!!!!! You are delusional to think that dude don’t or didn’t have feelings for that girl if so be the case y’all gonna end up taking care of the child just cause of denial and fear of being alone so y’all will accept anything a fool gives you

2. Why unnu always assume kizzy’s posts Are about someone else other than herself? Shi nuh somebody tuh? After all, she should know more about this subject than most, she knows the real financial and emotional cost of keeping a disloyal nigga by your side so let her have her say man

1. But her “man” definitely has a baby on the way with another woman, baby should be here sometime in fall

This speaks true for her real life, notice how “happy” she look with her “man” on social media these days. She a try show of pon har mate!

3. Bitch u sad like u old pussy can’t hold him no more. Go ahead a sew cuz I need some money for a bag from Johnny

4. Kizzy you fool huh fart you need glasses how fool can be him wait till the son turn 5 before him tell you a fi him now now this oh mi fidget a you a mine him all your friends dem talk bout it if him a gamble,buy shoe,pay fi hotel,a you do it all even to carry the kids on Bday vacation a you pay all you do is take care of this on too

5. Kizzy kizzy kizzy! You are one of the most insecure female I know. Fuck no he won’t stay with anyone else, because no gal in their right frame of mind will continue to maintain that fool. Kizzy John John have a whole apartment, that he previously brought furniture for and live with him damn woman. Do u or not know, or just fool fool and still think he is yours..

6. What’s new thou with Kizzy
    If a so me fe want a man a rather stay by mi self
    Mining man and spoil him mek him do anything who fault but here’s
    How much time him cheat on her
    She is clearly a man mascot

7. Kizzy’s problem is she’s trusting a man that heart is ruled by material things. She will realize one day that their relationship is purely based on what she can do for him. Honey he doesn’t love you. He’s too busy living himself. Wake up girl

8. KIZZY YOU SUPPOSED TO BE A GOODAS!!!! DROP THIS MOTHER F*CKER LIKE SOAP INNA JAIL AND WATCH HOW YUH LIFE CHANGE FOR THE BETTER!!!!!!

LEAVE JOHN JOHN IN HIS OWN WORLD.. AND START LIVING IN YOURS

9. She must be the dumbest bitch I ever heard of and met in my life. She so pressed for social status to say she have man and for someone to validate her fucked up teeth and old ass. Get out of your comfort zone ya fucking skank and move on ya pickney dem.