JADION DAUGHTER SEH HIM CALL POLICE PAN HAR AND HIM OWE HAR 15K

15 thoughts on “JADION DAUGHTER SEH HIM CALL POLICE PAN HAR AND HIM OWE HAR 15K

1. Him too wicked how you daughter have your back to bail you out you nuh rich situation and help you keep the dance and you want rob and mash up the little gal
    If him a pupa and can do that to her what will he do others anyway him did mek jue alone do the time and run left apple with her belly
    But the daughter and all lock her up
    What a wicked bleach out face non rich f er

2. Wow i hate this bookie has always been problematic but big pussy jadion a u daughter all these yrs apple used to talk bad bout har a fi har pickney jadior. Dutty bwoy a barrow money from u daughter. U a mind apple son and nah mine him daughter

3. That little girl got pregnant already??? And Apple son get baby already??? So not one off these parents send their kids to free College in USA . No way i don’t have no education and let my children follow my footsteps . Same way the mermaid done let her daughters get pregnant so they can live off men and the American system food stamps and housing . You can’t brag on me when you and your children have the same high school diploma.

4. Yes children is blessing but why can’t we push our children into education and better off them self as Jamaicans .

5. WOW THESE PEOPLE ARE DISGUSTING THEY HAVE NO SHAME,THEY LIVE LIKE ANIMALS EVERYTHING CHIN SAID ABOUT THEM IS TRUE A REAL SET OF DOG SHITS IN AMERICA!

6. Look like them train already to be a shoplifter that’s why he feels she’s in-depth to him . Your own child you take on the road to the tief and be look out person story come to bump. All
    Apple son a tief mi hear . What set garbage in america from Jamaica whole family is scammers and tief . Chin was right no worry apple and jay icon your all days are numbered on the street.

7. He knows how she got the money that’s why him borrowed it and don’t want to pay her back mi hear ‘ because him train her to scam and tief jayicon your something else .

8. Mr Stunt King him self. He’s the one taught Apple everything she knows about stunting on the gram.

What a miserable life to live, you have to worry about your own child sending you in to MET.

and @MET yuh see you… life just sort out fi you. Yuh lucky baddddd

1. yuh just sit down and people business come your way from difference angles…

ain’t nobody lucky like you !!