IS WHO DAWN CHUBBLE AGEN?

LISTEN BIG SOUR P**Y OMAN STOP CHUBBLE Ppl picky picky ballhead old bitch YUH THINK IS Every BODY YOU CAN WALK AND DUN before u try dun ppl get your sour self outta crackhead (Edited) projects all the dance dem you keep yuh still cah 7,11 outta the bl****tt project go and bring your likkle (Edited) to the hospital and ask why har p**y a scent at a age like dat stop chubble ppl big fat cow

25 thoughts on “IS WHO DAWN CHUBBLE AGEN?

1. You sound very uneducated why would u pick on petal you know how much enemies Dawn have dwrl it could be anyone it’s like this Dawn have enemies every where she go even in her building

1. Dawn still live in a the one-bedroom Project with or son and daughter and husband, carelessness is not even the word for her, priorities over hype….

2. Petal lonely and miserable leave dawn alone and go look work and go find a Yankee man fe sort out yo papers yo day ya to long stop theif and go look work…

3. Petal ah do way better than Dawn unno fi stop call petal name because Dawn cah come to petal or step in her shoes petal have har own big apartment and she drive what Dawn do but stay in the project wit whole a ppl dwl

4. This is petal I will never talk about people kids so anyone that put this please don’t talk about kids kids is off limits this is between mi an th big bitch ok

5. Dawn need a life an leave th girl alone how kids reach in a dis Dawn need fi come outa th projects she need fi go take her Geritol an go to sleep an go sit down in a Rockingchair an go rock her grand kids to sleep this big dirty cow in a water boots Dawn want some good Clothes

6. Dawn need a life an leave th girl alone she need fi go look a apartment an come outa th projects she need fi go take some Geritol and go sit in a Rockingchair an rock her grand kids to sleep Dawn need some good clothes she look like th cow in a water boots this big old wash up bitch petal house clean an look good Dawn need some furniture in her house an juice in the refrigerator an stop beg she say she have a job an a beg juice shame on u Dawn an u have two man

7. Dawn keep saying she look good u don’t look granny old Oman u did try fi do belly and she get back big and outta shape

8. Michelle Dawn need a life an leave th girl alone she need fi go take her Geritol an go sit in a Rockingchair an rock her grand kids to sleep an leave th girl this old wash up bitch she need some good clothes she look like th cow in a water boots dirty Dawn stop beg juice petal house clean an nice u need some good furniture in a u house u need fi come outa th projects u f**king dog

9. This is petal I will never talk about no kids so so when u put things on the wall and call my name that is not me I will never talk about people kids i have a problem with dawn not the kids them keep the kids them out please.

1. Girl I honestly don’t know why they hating on you trying to blame you like you have a life Dawn doesn’t have a life

10. She keep bringing her husband name into tings when she said oh him cocky dead yuh know how much bun she give him caz she same one said he a undercover battyman ppl see him wid man

11. All a talk in a real real life dawn u still not living like petal dawn not supposed to talk about pepper remember that Wendy no have no pepper so stop talking about pepper dawn u need fi go clean u house and take the red carpet petal lonely because she not wake and f**k like dawn duty dawn f**k pan her husband like dog remember the husband that she have now was her friend man and she take in she still don’t happy dawn take her friend dem man in Jamaica dawn a disgrace

12. Sender the fact that you are talking about a child is such manner shows that you are classless and worse than the germs found in the dirtiest of toilets and you met you need to do better and watch how you posting things that are bashing people kids. You don’t know the damage you are doing.

13. Dawn love to talk about people kids remember what she did to Paula talk about the woman baby dawn is a disgrace she fright her mother spite on her mom from Jamaica she going on like that dawn have no class I sorry for her husband because she f*k pan her husband like dog

14. but in defense of MET, dawn responsible for what happen to her kids. if u walk around a f*k with pple especially us Jamaican dem ago talk up thing bout u and u whole family even if anu tru. so the best thing we can do as parents is live our life as an example so pple wont attack our kid … daily news and ny post talk bout pple and dem kids when shit happen. met is a media source and as long as she nu put up nu name she good.. uno need fi talk to dawn thou about time she grow up and it is clear she nu give a f**k bout har kids them because she would do better.

15. Dawn can’t go somewhere without seeing someone that doesn’t like her what a sad life for a 50 year old woman so she claim she looks 54