IS WHO AND DOLLY?

16 thoughts on “IS WHO AND DOLLY?

1. Dolly ….. Humble eno. Humble. You have a business that is supported by PEOPLE. CUSTOMERS. PATRONS. It doesn’t matter who you’re talking about in that post….ppl are ppl. They pay attention to how u treat and deal with others. Because all when is not me yah dash dem words at……Seeing that on your status now …. not even a bakkle a wata yuh couldn’t sell me. No one is saying that you should be disrespected or violated ….. But you deal with things like these …..in private ….. not publicly for the world to see. Especially since you call yourself a “businesswoman”. If you knew the page was fake …..accept the request and then send them a private message and give them a piece of your mind. Nutten nuh wrong wid that. You’re just too much sometimes. Worse part is …. Yuh not even bad. Kmt. Bout “pull up”.

Matthew 23:12 New King James Version (NKJV)

12 And whoever exalts himself will be humbled, and he who humbles himself will be exalted.

2. NASTY, IGNORANT ASS DOLLY SIT UR ASS DOWN.

YOUR PUBLICLY INVITING CONFRONTATION TO YOU PLACE OF BUSINESS???

HUMBLE YUH RASS SELF , REMEMBER KIRAH GLOW PAYS ALL THE BILLS IN YOUR HOUSE HOLD…………..

CAR INSURANCE- CAR NOTE
    APT RENT
    BABY CLOTHES
    KEWASI DAILY MAINTENANCE
    FOOD

GAL EASY YUH SELF YAH MAN..

3. DOLLY CARELESS AS FUCK……………

BIG IGNORANT ASS DOLLY

LEARN TO BE PROFESSIONAL

BE ABOUT YOUR $$$$$$$$$$$$

NOTHING ESLE MATTERS IN THE END; THIS BUSINESS IS YOUR LIFE LINE. CAUSE WE ALL KNOW IF YOU FALL KEWASI CANT HELP MAINTAIN SHIT.

4. dolly is just the worst ; gal dont have a humble bone in her body……..

Dem gal cant get my $$$ no day. She better go scam and thief to get those Gucci and fendi… not my dine.

1. Dolly, shut the complete fu@k up! You are NOT and I repeat; NOT, about that life, so stop it!!!!!

5. dolly is just the worst ; gal dont have a humble bone in her body……..

Dem gal cant get my $$$ no day. She better go scam and thief to get those Gucci and fendi… not my dime.

6. THIS WOMAN HERE NEEDS TO TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT HER SELF BECAUSE SHE IS DISGUSTING AND VERY HATEFUL AND NOBODY IS GOING TO PUT UP WITH HER,SHE THINKS HER LITTLE BOYFRIEND CAN KILL THE WORLD! DOLLY I REALLY DON’T SEE YOU GETTING TO FAR ,THEY ALWAYS SAY SHOW OFF BRINGS SHAME!!!!’n

7. Dolly you a no bad gal blow fish big face gal Tell your husband Weh u a madddddd over fi come out of my dm a try look my friend. Evil dolly Weh nuh stop walk and thief clothes and a wear the fake shit dem (mi know who u buy from) Bad gal dolly Weh NEVERRR run up pon a gal yet just barre mouth and no action. Nexttttttttttt