IS PEBBLES AND MACKA DEALING?

SENDER:-The scammer pebbles weh get lock up was just at the sideman party Mack color purple and gift him diamond watch Mack unruly come in people confirm if Mack unruly and pebbles is dealing

14 thoughts on “IS PEBBLES AND MACKA DEALING?

1. She shouldnt be in no party she should be in church worshiping the lord and asking him for forgiveness and help through this time because she might get send home… fava ediat

1. Afta a no hell dem ago sned her. Unu fraid fi go home while it is neither here or there for others. Afta Jamaica a no Somalia and all then people living there with pride.

2. Pebbles go round and tell everybody she is a registered nurse, when a old people she tek care of home health aide.. these bitches always trying to look big lmaooo… pebbles you is a registered liar and thief not no rn.. Pebbles u need to stop putting up shit on your facebook page and a act like a lie the old lady and police a tell pon yuh the world know a you thief long long time a u thief the oman things.. Bout people a try put u down, u put down yuh self.. And the gal have the nerve fi gone a party after all thats going on… mi nuh sorry fi dem u do the crime u pay the time.. trump nah play wid green card holders

1. Is people like you why she lie about her occupation. So what she’s an health aide? No work?
      If she neva have a job a same way you would a class har.

Curse har bout har thieving
      and lo the occupation that many honest women do for people who NEED it.

2. I don’t think Anony is trying to put down Pebbles as she is trying to point out for Pebbles to not try to be bigger than she is and just say she’s a Home Health Aide. The entire Bronx, part of Connecticut and part of Brooklyn are all RN’s and when you take a stock, they are Home Health Aides…No shame in that, honest work, just be proud of what you are! And in Pebbles case she is a Registered LT :ngakak = Lying Thief :ngakak :ngakak

Quena-

3. Well pebbles love young boy her babyfather in his 20s and Mack in his late 20s so I don’t pu anything pass her plus Mack like boney crawney ligh skin tuff woman him ex GG was skinny plus him did deal with ex scrum cocoshakes and Sashain too so I don’t put anything pass these round peoples

4. The houses on the street where the jewelry was stolen range in price from US$3.5 million to over $6 million. She is being held on a $200K bond and can’t post the bond, so remained locked up.

5. Dat mu a seh to eno pp Dem always a cone gwaan like doing a HHA job is a crime at least most people stay in Dem lane an live within Dem means an can sleep a night wid Dem honest HHA job unuh favor fawt

6. har babyfadda a real idiot ,she a f**k a bwoy a jersey to,mappie fren, pebbles a dogshit, only colour she have , the babyfadda don’t even know weh she deh a night time when she come a new York, she sell fake bags too , if mack tek that watch him betta sed it a yard go sell.

7. It’s A SHAME HOW THIS FOOL WOULD GO ABOUT THINGS. WHY LIE YOU’RE A NURSE WHEN SHE HAD THE POTENTIAL OF BEING ONE? WHY GO SO FAR AS STEALING THINGS LIKE THAT JUST TO FLOSS OFF THE NEXT BRUK POCKET PEOPLE.

MET HERE IS THE TEA ON WHAT TRUMP IS TARGETING NEXT. I PREDICTED THIS TOO

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-usa-immigration-services-exclusive/exclusive-trump-administration-may-target-immigrants-who-use-food-aid-other-benefits-idUSKBN1FS2ZK