IS GQ DIS WHEY DID A STYLE DI SED PPL DEM?

17 thoughts on “IS GQ DIS WHEY DID A STYLE DI SED PPL DEM?

1. Mi frighten wjen mi seet. I’m like …..ottttaayyyy den. But dem say battyman licky licky so even if he was talking about dem …. from dem liquor table look fascinating…..GQ will run go pose up next to dem. Look at that evil grin. Jay and him crew need to be careful of him. For some odd reason ….. mi spirit don’t tek GQ.

1. He wanted and drawing close to them, hope they on the right side or else he’s gonna take them down with him

2. GQ IS A DISGUSTING PCS A SHIT , WHY HIM ONLY ASSEST A CLOTHES OMG , WHY PPL FI GRUDGE HIM WEN A PPL CREDIT HIM A USE BUY DEM

3. Jicon. need to becarefull with jue okay .words from the street .not jusy GQ He is working now for the boys look good at this picture him and kerryann going to take down him and Apple.i have good info remember jue last arrest when the runner man run left him mum my word I will not speak no more

4. Dancehall people are basically hypocrites anywhea yuh guh,yard are abroad its just always been like that dancehall people just have FHD
    Meaning-fake,hypocrite disorder and there is no cure for it,it will go on to the next generations till God come.

5. It’s no STAKE secret that GQ is sucking ICONS dick, so y’all stop acting in disbelief. GQ is indeed working with the FEDS, so is Petal and many many other dancehall people.

6. Yes yes gangsta dawn they are stupid as f**k.why you think bobbett is not lock away as yet????And GQ also that kerryann and jue is working too.Apple and jadion need to walk away moved away far from these people,they also plotting to get her Mon and her lock up for that section8 fraud thing too

7. GQ don’t even like himself much less ppl him stand an watch everyone an first fi call out ppl fake clothes or shoes when him an Robbas wear dem too before dem bust. Him ah one battimon weh mi see hate any or every battimon wid clothes or look good inna life. Mi did tink gay ppl Always preach togetherness & pride Suh mi confused too how him badmind clean productive gay men weh dress nice in dancehall.
    All GQ haffi do is see someone pon IG ah get over 200 likes an him ready fi exam yuh an grudge yuh start chat yuh an mek up bareee story pon yuh him an Robbas live fi dis

1. For some reason sweetie, i can just imagine GQ in the dance now watching the other FREE battyman them….

8. Thought people said JCon and his wife works with the feds, now its Jue…I can’t. Was he with them or passing when the camera man snap the picture because the Icons totally ignored him in this picture unless it was their parting he actually showed up to support.

9. Jus a laugh. You are a Mother f**king fool I got this info from some one very close to kerryann okay.boo boo I am not just saying I am the messenger remember what .God said about that you people never listening and paying ,attention what I am saying is for real.good night sweet dreams