IS A LOVE TING?

21 thoughts on “IS A LOVE TING?

1. FYI

Most of these wealthy white men love the skinny chocolate girls!!

Trust me i see it everyday at these high end bars in NYC!!

they will just send over their security to get you or send bottles to your table.. they no joke. Worst it seems like she giving him what he wants… gal a read these comments and probably laughing

1. lol love my ass he treat all his women the same just that she tries to put him out there the most. The whole hugh hefner orgie life with a few special ones. she put up her own pic on his instagram and it didnt even last a day. he only post his wife and kids. why is she the only one posting and not him….barbie wash up and need a job…isnt she like 35 now..nexxxxxxxxxxxxxt

1. Lol… Facts!!!! He treats all his girlfriends like this and he doesn’t post them, she’s the only girlfriend I see going on like this. I know this girl that he is dating and if I didn’t see photos in the girl phone I wouldn’t know she was dating this guy.

2. SMH! Don’t know how them stomach them shibble up old man ya god know. Hopefully a nuh ppl husband .. unuh stomach strong bad. Enjoy while it last b4 you know it ya change diaper…

3. Why unu dont leave the girl alone… it is obvious he is into her!!! Mek di girl live… dont know why so much ppl dont like Barbie… she has a nice personality… sum gal a real hater… live u life and continue to mad dem. Bitches cant get a good man no time… lol.

1. If itvwas 1930 … but it’s 2018 … you don’t need special privileges for basic things anymore … you can actually be employed or self employed and make as much as you want

4. I don’t know her and I don’t blame her…most Jamaican women always a fuck some waste bwoy that neither a 7 nor 11…Always a war over wutliss bwoy and live off a welfare, dem pussy always good and them can’t get papers or assets in America…hopefully she can get a house and a business out of him before him cut are off.

5. If gal in DH a mad ova bruk pocket dutty looking boy and man. Wha mek unno think they wouldn’t kill for a rich ole man? Unno too fool. They will do anything for money… they sell pussc for 50$ from dirty strangers please.

6. Jamaica is a place that has the proudest side-chicks in the world…. Ansolutely no shame in their game when it comes to money and definetly of its some old shriveled up pink-dyck they have to suck, they like it even better. Only a Jamaican broad in her prime would be super proud to walk hand and hand with a man old enough to be her grand father…

1. Money talk and BS walk!!

Leave the girl alone let her f… whomever she pleases.

Alot of you here wishing and hoping to meet one of these wealthy men to send you on trips, buy you nice things and take you shopping.
      A nuff a unuh a f…. waste, no income having man and a chat shit bout the gal.

Leave the girl alone, dutty ppl

1. Right the man not married. He hangs out with the mother of his children alot.

Everyone knows HER as his woman,hes there for all the important events in her life.
      She stays at his homes, travels with is and his friends etc.

The gal low key locked down Marc since 2015… If this man wasnt happy he would have been gone…. 3 plus years now.

Come on ppl this man can buy all woman he wants lol lol

Yes i said buy!!!!