IM DONE FOR THE DAY HONESTLY…MR PAUL RANGE’S CHURCH SHOES

53 thoughts on “IM DONE FOR THE DAY HONESTLY…MR PAUL RANGE’S CHURCH SHOES

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak SCREAMING….I wasn’t ready. He needs to give him madda back her shoes and come outta the lady closet. Wtf……some “men” just lost.

2. CAPS THIS NEED CROWD. A TOLD YOU ABOUT THESE. DANCEHALL MEN TRYING TO OUTSHINE THE WOMEN . PAUL I NEED A PAIR THAT FF YOUR FRENCH HEELS :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :thumbup :hammer :alay

3. Another million deaths to black men over and over :ngakak :ngakak :rose:

Negro in slip on, ballerina naturalizers or watever brand dem wan be :ngakak

4. Mi seh mi jussssss send one ah dem pump to mi granny ah Jamaica to wear go church. She bawl seh it big and slip off har foot. And to how mi kno she luv give Weh har things, mi jus feel sey ah Di same shoes dis genkle man have on… loooooool woiii

5. No mi dun fi today and tomorrow… nooooooo Paul dnt do it, the shoes, pants and pose.. but u kno a long time Paulisha Lexus a do dem tings ya.. no sa

6. Met him granny and grand aunt just call me the granny se ar sister a se a she tek ar shoes and dem jus realise se a dem grandson tek it and she a wander how it fit him cause a size 7 shi wear

7. I’ll give it to this nigga… he love style and fashion and most times gets it right. But not this one Range. The Clothes look good, however, the shoes must go…. Good yute still. Just give back you granny her lol

8. I like Mr.Range but this 1 is for the history book, I laugh til a weak, lawd I needed this to night. Mr.Range please don’t wear those shoe again. I can’t stop laughing

9. Nooooo gawd tears. Paul you look neat and tidy yaww papa. Dem here folks on JMG just plain wicked. This made my whole week, office naw see me till next week Monday bwaaaaahhh stitches and yeye water

10. And to think, These sea creatures is what the females fighting over and having kids for, From this Bwoy waist go down to him foot look like woman, Some females stomach Trang, unda cova Batty-Bwoy.

11. Is that a bow on the front ? Mi coulda understand if a loafers
    Ok males wear loafer but I see a frigin bow paul me nuh understand
    Me use to deh wid Paul range and mi still nuh know if him is a ex batty man or current one but he ain’t no freaky nigga very very very BORING … maybe him nuh like woman

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi a read a come dung and mi did affi tap yasso. Dah comment yah nuh look good ooooooooo.

12. see what had happen was……him woman hold him shoes hostage…..cause she neva want him guh dance………and………he had to stop by him great grandmother house fi borrow a pair a shoes…..Range going to the party by any means necessary…..Let the church say AMEN!!!!! They look different when he looks down.

13. He’s gay n love use woman to cover up. Big times Batty boy this, don’t want no woman. All he does is fight and cuss woman out fi Dey him man dem. Ask Jayx and the list goes on. Everything in dark must come to light. A man dem want.. poor females

1. Tap tell lie pan him he’s probably a batty man but paul an Julia been married for ages is Julia give Paul papers kmt a wa do ppl .. that’s why sometimes me cya badda wid reading shit cuz ppl love come and tell pare lies fi just add fuel to the flame .. but yes I do believe he is GAY and it’s a matter of time paul come out of the closet it’s getting from bad to fcking worst stop use woman paul u have sons smh you are a wicked cuz all u brother dem look gay to and u nuh stop bleach out yuh face at least ur bleaching reach tho .unlike jicon .. Paul we are advocatiing that u come out of the closet for 2018. It’s ok if you’re PANSEXUAL .. cuz dem seh u did deh with JAY-X and mi believe it

14. Suh a him a di ooman. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi waaah laugh but mi waah beat him badly @ di same time.
    Mi naaa lie is NOT A EXPECTING SHOES.

15. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak What is he a sailor woman? anyways miss :nerd those shoes would go better wid a skirt sooo…. next time tho.

16. School girl weh yo uniform. Met you remember matey trampla in the mid 90s. It was every school girl dream shoes . It was a fashion statement back to school season inna jamaica. This is the new matey trampla of 21st century. #unisex #one size fits all

17. Female shoes, female pants, even the jacket looks feminine. He is out of the closet right? Because not even Shebada dresses like this.

18. no man…what the hell is going on the man have on mi school shoes. Lord help us me confuse :sorry :hoax :hoax :hoax :ngacir2 this yah fellow yah confused. Puppa Jeesas come by if u no busy. Thats why me cant find no clothes when me go in the mall the damn man dem gone with me size