I HAVENT POSTED AN EMAIL IN A WHILE BUT THIS ONE IS DESERVING

COCKY TRACTOR ;-You are not authorized to solicit any information for views for your personal website please remove any post regarding ms. warren also know as
cocky.tractor be advise from this personal request .

9 thoughts on “I HAVENT POSTED AN EMAIL IN A WHILE BUT THIS ONE IS DESERVING

1. Cocky tractor your enemies Really don’t play fair at all at all :malu2 :hoax2 ! Imagine this extent dem gone. .to impersonate u as Sender, barrister, warner woman n just an overall psycho nut job! Go live and clear yuh good name zeen Ms.Cocky tractor, just so we are clear that u would never send shyt like this in dear Cocky

2. When you play yourself and then play yourself again behind it trying nonsense. Girl bye. Should’ve thought of what you didn’t want online before you carried on in whatever way. You lucky. I didnt even know who ur ass was until you were posted here. You want your 15 minutes, you got it.

3. Pussy tractor, come outta met inbox an mine yuh get some real chubble whoring suck pussy gal. Like di dutty pussy juice yuh drink wah day leak choo yuh brain… Hey gal move up! a whey yuh feel like… go suck a next dutty hole and kirout germs.

4. that girl u sucking could and should be burying ur mother nasty gal , u gave her ur all so tell her give it back ,and stop beggggggggggggggg