HOLE AND FASS GALORE

14 thoughts on “HOLE AND FASS GALORE

1. Jeezam have mercy. Khuh pon fassy. Omgeeee. I wonder if ppl know that He***s sores can bruk out all over your body, not just on your genitals. Lady go check out dem sores. It can also be diabetes (NOT wishing any illness on her but nuff Jamaican ppl tek doctors lightly eno). I pray it’s just bad skin but dem have medication fi dat too. No need to be walking around looking like that especially if you’re going to wear the type of outfit. Yuck.

2. She looks like all the other bleachers world wide who overdweet. The hands and the sores and uneven tone. Since we are fassing inna people business….who is the young girl she was hanging with at Icon boatride party? Icon look quite smitten wid har

3. Am I the only one that thinks this is a man????????? I think the sex change was done long before it came into the party world. Look at the hands!!!!!,

4. That girl is so unbothered!!!!! why Tiffany giving so much head ache she is a citizen of a America so stop worry about her !!! I don’t know her very well but one of my girl friend know her very well …..some people a just hater leave the girl alone because she didn’t care .some people talk as if they have a doctor license;; how please???