HD PAN DI COLOR

21 thoughts on “HD PAN DI COLOR

1. You see how the heart of mankind wicked fi do this?? Why unno photoshop the yellow brick road Inna di girl mouth for???

2. Y’all got soooooooo much Karl Lagerfeld bags n ur moms moufff look like that??????????????? Bobbette u should be shot with shit in the town square

3. all the money bobbete claim she have always going to the bank and her mom teeth looking like that its a shame…tiss tiss

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak SIMPLIIIIII!!!!! Doan lef me, doan lef me!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    :tkp

1. big grey gorilla back woman like dat,mi seh mi dem focus pon de wrong things in life..dat waan steel wool or wire brush

5. but Robbaz have missing teeth in fi her mouth tuh & I always wonder how she have suh much name brand and afraid of di dentist

6. Ewww nasty . Bad need a dentis quick quick lady please don’t smile because u teeth yellow like chiffon butta ..

7. Lol..
    Not a fan bobbette but ive seen pics with this lady smiling and her teeth no look so. Photoshop them too wicked

8. Tricia and Brent come off Bobbette now y’all to blood cloth sicken Tricia you look like a hot mess in Jamaica no matter what u wear u stay bad