hayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy MY BODY OO…DORA DEM SEH DATS NOT YOUR BABY

This ugly gal Dora is so delusional an pathetic how can u post another womans child that all over fb claiming to be ur daughter??? That’s how much u need attention me personally saw ur baby an that baby look nothing like urs so please stop it before the owner of the child sue you for using their child’s photo you fat pathetic bitch I can’t believe you!!! U ARE AN ANNETION SEEKER YOU NEED HELP LIKE SERIOUSLY!!!!

11 thoughts on “hayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy MY BODY OO…DORA DEM SEH DATS NOT YOUR BABY

1. Lol this girl needs help when she post the pic I was like isn’t this the fat baby i see all over fb lol Dora u can’t trick we. A laugh everybody a laugh after yuh u are a sick bitch!!! But y are u afraid to post ur real baby tho??? Like who does that

2. A wah duh har head dem buss it lol. Mi nuh get it ..suh a who fah di picney an why she a post it.

3. Why would she post lava bby and make him wife put him out and him have to live with she in the room ..we all know that lave child

4. Why would she post lava bby and make him wife put him out and him have to live with she in the room ..we all know that lave child