Screenshot_2015-07-01-15-07-34-Optimized

Screenshot_2015-07-01-15-07-27-Optimized
MELISSA DI PINK CREME PRODUCTION SLOW DOWN?? KAW MI NUH UNDERSTAND WHY YUH WOULD REALLY WANT TO GO DOWN DIS ALLEY..IF YUH DID USE ONE A LIL KIM OLD PICTURE DEM MI HEART WOULDA NEVA RACE LIKE HOW IT A GIDDYUP YAH NOW…SMADDY CAN FEEL GOOD SEH PEOPLE SEH DEM FEVA DI 2015 LIL KIM?? :ngakak…MEL IS DIS DEM A DIS YUH! TELL DEM TEK IT BACK RIGHT NOW :nerd

0 thoughts on “HA!

1. This ugly duppy with a tub full of powder really thinks she looks good? Seriously? she must be comparing the lighting in the picture.
    People need to stop lying to their ugly friends. Just don’t comment.
    It’s like I have the guy on my page that looks exactly like black Shrek, I kid you not and that bastard stay forever taking selfies. Why?
    I’m sure you know you are not handsome. Then he does these videos of himself in the park jogging. He has no amount of intellect, not funny, has nothing interesting to say and I am so terribly embarrassed for him but guess what?
    I don’t say a thing. Why lie to him or even click like?

2. Me can’t believe me eyes :hammer :hammer :hammer Mellisa are u serious keep drink them red bull cause them u giving wings :tabrakan: :tabrakan: :bingung: :bingung: :bingung: :alay :alay :angel B… Mellisa u shape like a box them cheek bones u carrying for your age look like a drag queen Ru Paul & Caitlin looks way better than u & u were born a girl .

3. M&M u must be really like this pic for u to compare ur self to the qween b. At least u didn’t try the old queen. U look like drag to me.

4. Poor lost soul kim need to see this and put out an emergency lawsuit pon lavish , looking at this drag queen nothing lavish about her she look like tellie tubby shape like square she run guh get likkle injection and i dont knw what is that cause di batty look like it a strain fi come up

5. The hair don’t fit her the person who did it didn’t do a good job don’t mention the outfit she stay bad