GQ WHY DI SHAME FI REVERSE?

21 thoughts on “GQ WHY DI SHAME FI REVERSE?

1. These people have watered down the image of Jamaicans. Gone are the days when we were seen in foreign countries as, polite, warm and hard-working people. Now we are seen as rough, weed smokers, sexual, violent and wrong doers,

1. hey, lef weed smokers outta u argument. ntn nuh wrong wid we. the world a take on to the benefits of weed smoking now and a we set the trend.

1. Didn’t say anything was wrong with it my friend. Was just saying, that’s how we are being generalized.

Carry on rolling – cheers! 🙂

2. GQ it was recorded by the store and send to the news room what are you talking about it :ngakak :hammer do you think before writing on Instagram your the piece off shit with no ambition in USA . How long are your going to be a thief come on bro stop with those idiot post on Instagram no one brag breaking the law shame shame on GQ Dwight :sorry mi shame and it’s not me .

3. Good morning Met! We need the story on China Fabulous and Buju Empire because these two was at Tracy Chamion hands in hands. News on the street is that they are back together so we want to know the story. Pictures on dancelhallcelebrities.com Long John site.

4. Smh… showing off brings disgrace remember that Mr dwight. And fi all the Idiots weh a comment bout yuh look good etc under the post hope dem keep the same energy when immigration hold on pan yuh, look like unnu nuh learn from Trendy Brenty. Ah sah.

5. I just love when they bring God into their foolery.. Man.. these mind sets are so damn dangerous and a never ending cycle.

Side note met…. How we nuh hear bout Renee brother Q-Don aka Polo Rell get Life in prison AND 55 years?!?!??! And she well deh pon IG bout everyone is a rat…. I hate that dutty ghetto mentality… Unnu know the bwoy up to no damn good and want to bawl mercy as if he don’t belong unde the ras jail (not fi life cause my god dat is horrific) but these dance hall folks are straight garbage!!!

Den mi hear seh ah Shelly – Ann cock up bredda snitch pon di whole ah dem fi less time and him still ah look pon bought 30 years… kmt waste

6. Met we need the story on China Fabulous and Buju Empire. Word on the street they back together. I see pictures on Long John sits with them hands in hands at Tracy Champion party. Story need to run

7. Why does this tief use GOD in his hashtag? Dutty tiieeeffffin bway ef mi see yu post nuttn bout God again (and it’s not asking for His forgiveness) mi a guh call the authorities and tell dem weh fi find yu.

8. Take away that boss status/name, everybody a boss now. Selling creams, hair, clothes etc. I see the big CEO of this that whatever and u just start. come on give it sometime but everyone wants to be a big shot. If you r getting government assistance u can’t be a CEO without reporting it, damn fools (and the benefits will be cut). Unno fi easy u self and do your thing without all the excitement. Da bwoy yah is 2 much dats y mi nuh like c him. Remember Brenty get so much warning

9. So you telling me no one reported his ass to the authorities? We are enabling their behavior. unnu come pon pinkwall and point them out but don’t go to the authorities? why bother point out their foolishness if yuh not doing anything about it?

10. Him goh court and get probation fi it Thursday dats why him a show aff , him batty man lawyer friend defend him, dat boy a one big gal, him have no shame and the dutty gal wah a defend him pon d post affi dweet cause a him supply her fi d fake brand dem