GQ DEM SEH YUH TOO OLD FI DIS

SENDER:-
Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android LOOK HOW OLD THIS BOY IS, AND EVERYDAY HIM GET U A POST NAME BRAND, A TRY RUN COMPETITION WID DOUGIE PLATINUM , IF DOUGIE POST , HIM POST. AT 38 , YOU NEVER SEE THIS BOY POST A ASSEST YET SMH HOPE U CAN POST UP U PASSPORT THIS YEAR STILL.

11 thoughts on “GQ DEM SEH YUH TOO OLD FI DIS

1. These DH ppl a run from age. Both men n women. After 25 no one should be living in DH! If you are, that means you dont have goals!!

2. GQ all the brand you wear cannot hide how you look dry out and sick after the flop dance.. My yute the streets talking .. word on the Street is that the thing a do you bad. The man look suck out ..

3. I am beginning to become more and more convinced that the Dougie and GQ used to be together and Douglas broke Dwight’s heart and he can’t get over it. Not sure he ever will. Smh.

1. They used to be CLOSE back in Dougie’s Old Navy vs GAP days lol something was FISHY then and even today TINGS STILL FISHY