GQ DEM SEH NOBODY NUH OWE YUH

What is wrong with this batty fish. Why dis bwoy love attention so much. This nigga sick stomach. Somebody gonna f**k him up one day I swear. Everyday you talking shit about people and taking shots. It soon come and you not even gonna see it. You need to stop. Go to the doctor or something my nigga. Go take your medication. Go travel to Jamaica. Go get U.S passport. One a dem man yah a go f**k you up. Stop call up people name. Big b*tch ass.

8 thoughts on “GQ DEM SEH NOBODY NUH OWE YUH

1. GQ, is a LIAR….he stole this from my friend Vieoletta Wong Face book page. She lives in Maryland. She works for the US gov’t and does bartending on the side and has for months been asking for payment from a couple of customers that owe her. OMG, GQ you BAD

2. ALL THIS DUTTY BATTY MAN DO A THROW WORD EVERY DAY.. BATTY MAN WHEN DI FEDS LOCK UP YUH ASS UP FOR STEALING LETS SEE WHO U AGO THROW WORD PON THEN.. DEM DUTTY JOHNCROW YAH FI GET SEND HOME PUSSY BECAUSE U SEEK ASYLUM U THINK U STUCK INNA DI COUNTRY… WHY DEM DONT JUST KILL HIM… SHIT UP COCKY DWIGHT NEED A FAT SHOT INNA YUH SUCK COCKY MOUTH.. DUTTY BATTYMAN HIM ERK MI..