GQ DEM SEH IS YOU

93 thoughts on “GQ DEM SEH IS YOU

1. Lawd show off bring disgraced
    One ting for certain if u friends or dating Robbas u either end up dead or in jail.
    All for the hype life now look
    And she don’t even have no time to help nobody right now much less him u see how she deal wid her best friend who was breeding

2. See the battybwoy early Monday mawning a Bronx a buy food fi him 2 Likkle boyfriends. You can tell the 2 a dem fish to, look like dem just come from club. F**king batty man and tief dem. Dancehall Dun, all batty man over the clubs.

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. Thank u again Father god I don’t have butter fingers … I wear what I can afford have my 9-5 proud HHA it pays the bills , and I remain humble inna Uncle Sam country keeping my nose clean if this is what I need to do to wear designer sorry just to hype on people .. nooooooo me good wid me cheap and clean @GQ if this is really you now the public knows how u get all your Designer stuff LMAOO

5. It’s really him ? No wonder Robert a preach and god child I don’t know how the equate stealing with god and blessed ! That shit is so crazy too me mr rich brat bout thief on news nah this is histiryyyy yes spell that way

6. Morning ms met GQ just got famous .he make the news this is crazy where is he going to hide now I am very sorry for him .I will pray for him he is a woman child ,enjoy your lunch ms met

7. This likkle germs weh love hype pon people everyday pon IG.weh walk & thief fi mine di young bwoy dem.yuh act like you more than people and bare theifing clothes yuh wear.you & robbas is parasite ina di people store.mek him ago join Brent mon.old dutty batty mon.

8. its life and shit happen. now all you going to see is negative comments. must of you niggas and bitches do the same thing. he just has to deal with it. somethings come to a end. but no one should be trying to play him. cause like I said must of you do it. so please take a seat

1. “Must” or “most” and it ain’t no typo because you wrote it twice. But what can I expect from someone who supports this lifestyle

1. First of all I don’t support that type of lifestyle I didn’t know it post the first time and I have a job that’s number f**king one so don’t f*king come at me you don’t even f**king know me I don’t support that lifestyle you’re supposed to work hard for the things that you f**king want don’t get bright

1. Run on sentence. So not only do u support the scammer lifestyle but u can punctuate nor spell. I wonna know who your employer is because they “MUST” be dunce to hire you. And yes I’m bright, one of the brightest bulbs in Home Depot too at that because I spotted your grammatical errors twice

2. Just for you nastiness I’m going to call the news atation and sirect them ro instagram and face book. Yes big hood robbas to your page too along with your record from you a 16 a get feature fi a copy credit card info.

You THIEVES going to get real famous because you’re going to be the faces of the anti-sanctuary city debate.
      Go SYm anon.

9. who cares must of you niggas and bitches do the same thing no need for negative comments all things comes to a end its life just he has to deal with it now. so people have a seat….

1. Stfu bitch bout no negative comments, if it was a next dancehall man dat lil battyboie would have been all over it like wild rice weh dung town him live again tax money done time to cash in

1. all that I will not even call you out your now not that serious show your real name…. like I said not that serious!!!!!!!!!!!! MRS BITCH

2. Met I notice that a lot of illiterate people have been flooding your site lately. The time you took to defend GQ you could have used that time to pick up a book, any book or even google how to form a proper sentence or how to spell properly. I think the most people you are talking about is the people that you keep company with, you sound like you’re in the same profession as GQ.

1. Listen I don’t really come on this site a lot. I am just saying begin negative for what. This site is full of shit people hide behind fake names and write shit and than stand up next to the person in dance the next night. if this shit is so real write your real name. I always said that when I heard about this site. I know he is shame but like I said he going to have to deal with it. I am not coming for no one. but that’s the life person want

10. This fish always on instagram talking about him always consistent in whatever he wears little did we know he was a thief.lol

11. Security guard injured when he try stop GQ lol weh him do bite him? Mi sure gq can not kick nobody dung

12. No wonder him trash and ready in jay icon party wow wow . Look him steal for everybody to dress & impress that night …..

13. All of a sudden now him page private and profile picture change. If I had any doubt it wasn’t him now it’s confirmed

14. @1:22 u muss be a dam thief too STFU the fact is GQ your friend is a big patta CAT thiefffff thiefff thieffff yes thief LMAOO help help thief thief GQ u thief, DWL

15. So wait deh likkle bit. Ah di clothes him did ah wear gon a Apple and Jay Icon ting was stolen goods? Dem say Balmain pants was $6000 weh him have on? Di news seh di teefing gwaan March 20 sumn and the pawty was last week. Nuh suh. Ah suh him plan out him ting from early. SMH

16. I don’t know GQ please don’t turn that man into the police .karma he did not kill any one ,and he never take any things from you all .stop rejoice on other people down fall there is a good your mite be worse some day pray for him

17. Corey yu is next case yu sell batty, and walk and teef fi Banton Gq and young mike… but mike have him house and business. Him a win by farmentz GQ rotten in jail a hope … all a unuh teef including the icons unuh days are numbered watch an sih ..

18. Woiiiiiiii KORRIE NUH DEH PON NUH NEWS INNA HIM FAKE PIECIES!!!!! GQ FI GUH SID DUNG

Cops are looking for him, don’t worry they soon put out a reward and one of his friends them gonna give RIGHT IN.

19. Shy girl shut the f**k up,because he didn’t kill anyone he shouldn’t be arrested.him a thief and feel he’s rich and don’t need to work in this country

20. Wait shy girl you want immigration pick up bready sister fi argument with Casper the ghost but want thief weh run out of store prayer ! Met where these idiots come from god don’t mix up in thief and dutty life stop call god in this ! It’s the devil the devil can give you money and Luxury things stop call god any riches you get from hard work and honesty is god bless not murder thief fraud or scam god don’t involve in that stop it ! Gq cuss fake and honest worker but atleast dougie not running out store pon cbs do stand up in dutty club fi $15 go get better goals

21. All y’all gotta do is go on CBS AND NYPD IG page and tag him to the post dwllll his page don’t gotta be open

22. You caunt have me to shut up no time bitch.all of you doing the same things yes Bready sister soon going to prison I am working on her,ms met I am not joking about nothing I said I am not the one they want to F.with i am not afraid to go to all Law enforcement branch in the U.S they paid my Bills get the drift now,truck off a Cliff enjoy your Dinner ms met drink some warm tea after

23. its so sad everybody do certain things and people want to talk ! everyone do things we are all Jamaicans ! its so sad everyone wants to comment bad things we need to stick together like the Spanish and I cant even walk on bloomingdale street so f**k dem power to gq mi seh

24. SHY GIRL lef outa boat ppl business u bombohole u jus call pp boat ppl AN WE FI COOME OUT U COUNTRY BITCH…AN U CUSS U JCAN BABYDADDY HOW U SORRY U LAY WID HIM,, NO LOOK NO MAN OVA YA, PLUS GQ NO WANT NOO GAL

25. Apple really you selling 6 people bundles from weeks ago orders and you talking about orders going out lol you think you a business woman you is a tired bitch your hair is trash why people buying Brazilian hair from you must be idiots you should have a warehouse of hair wit all the money you have

26. Go and get a bath GQ stop use your devices they can track your IP .use a Track phone brother,the only man i sleeps with carry a Badge.i don’t sleeps with BUMBS run with that now

27. Shy girl, didn’t you hear ,not to come over here ,until you learn where to put a full stop. Your sentence them so hard to read. Stop call met name and go pick up a book!

28. Hold on deh :nerd suh when mi see it get drop ova yah and more time him a post all price and tings, and wah real from wah fake an a style ppl :nerd and a teef? Sir yuh get f**k.

29. honestly if mi did know wey him live I would send the cop there. him too much.. and always a diss pple and him cant leave him house with out a tampon..

30. I don’t understand how this topic was about GQ and then people start talking about Jay icon and apple your people are really f**king stupid jealousy is a bitch because to bring up Jay icon and his wife and they have nothing to do with the topic you people are really boring at the end of the day some people wish they were weird shit that they have you bitches on here need to get a life seriously go suck a dick…

31. I wonder when will society gets it in their head that all that glitter ain’t gold. Never grudge a man for what you see them wid because yuh nuh know what dutty hands them play to get rich or a hype pon people.. Typically for never see come see act like this only to find out a tief them a walk and tief just fi get likes and show off on decent abiding citizen.ONLY BROKE PEOPLE BEHAVE THE WAY MOST OF THESE DANCEHALL PEOPLE BEHAVE I COULD NEVAH STOMACH THE LIKES OF THEM AND MI SO GLAD MI AM NOT A LOVER OF FAKE AND WANNABES..

32. The things is why him always a dash out pon ppl and now a his time and ppl a chat bout leave him???, him have no shame still a post up . That’s why nuff a uno need fi stay inna uno jobs and stop follow these lowlifes. Most a them things fake or a thief den tief it. Heard no bobbette was dere but she run like tief

33. I am far from crazy most Jamaican caunt read I know a lot .take a hike you all wicked want to turn this man into the police,but when your all friends Rob people drugs kill them why you don’t turn them over Bitches.Barney just burn up Donna man into the car why you all don’t turn him over.to Robbery homicides run with that now

1. Why u keep writing “caunt” ????? And then have the audacity to say people cannot read :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak shut the f**k up u need to enroll yourself in kindergarten u damn dunce.

34. Mi know gq a long time gq used walk a church ave and sell the theifing clothes so this ano new a years him a do it what f**k him up when him start par wid robbas and icon him make himself hot and a follow di hype ting!

35. Shy girl go bathe and brush your teethe ! You sound like a damn fool bout deh wid police him must security fi toys r us to ras you don’t even type in English gal go weh man

36. @kiss my ass you stink like dog di whole set a unuh teif nuh phuck u can tell people who fah name fi call an nuh call di whole lot a unuh is di same T E I F

37. OSHEINNNNNN NICK KLEAN BM A U NEXT
    BOUT U HAVE THE MOST CREDIT INA BRONX
    U A TEIF HARD JUST FI TRY HOLD ON PON NICK KLEAN AND ALL NOW HIM STILL NAH LEF HIM BIG WOMAN FI U ALL WHEN U BREED 5TIME AND HIM STILL A DISS U LIKE DOGGGGG
    PICKNEY AND TEIFING CLOTHES NAH HOLD NO MAN
    U BETTER GO TEIF SOME AMBITION

38. IF ANY OF GQ DWIGHT FRIENDS IN THESE COMMENTS READING & WRITING AND NOT TELLING HIS DUMB ASS TO CANCEL THAT PARTY HE’S PROMOTING YA NOT REAL FRIENDS TO HIM.

I HOPE YOU GUYS KNOW THERE IS A $4,000 REWARD OUT ON GQ .. SOMEBODY TELL HIM TO STAY LOW FOR A WHILE AND DELETE HIS INSTAGRAM…

EVERY TIME I CHECK MET SOMEBODY SENDING HIM IN CLEALY HE HAS ALOT OF PPL WHO HATES HIM. HE NEEDS TO STAY LOWKEY

39. This is to 10:59am post I take a bath three times per day .brush my teeth twice crow bate go suck my dead daddy dick .yes I don’t date Bums drug dealers or scammers ,only man with Badges.they would not look on you .shit in your mouth I bet you are walk thieving now to eat .wait tell I take that witness Stand LA bun down .now ms met I know you figure out what I am saying now

40. You are the dunce needleeye101 .I just eat my breakfast.and just received 6mths mortgage and all.of my expense money bye broke destitute,Bitch HE came by early and my mortgage is three thousand five hundreds per month plus utilities,what you have going for you

41. Needleeye101 come and suck my DOG dick .You stinking ass bitch go cook your RAT,what you catch over there in South Bronx you don’t have no rights to be here you are a coyote.

42. someone up top said ‘big hood robbas’. Mi a dead likkle most dem put me out a the people dem good good office. I caint

43. @Shy girl… PLEASE STOP WITH ALL YOUR LIES, YOU SOUND LIKE A DUNCE , PPL THAT IS HAPPY AND HAVE MONEY , DONT BE ANGRY LIKE YOU , ALL YOU TALK ABOUT IS SUCK THIS AND SUCK THAT , PLZZ BOUT YOU BADE 3 TIMES A DAY , BITCH WHY??? CAUSE YOU STINK??

44. Him did a gwan too much , who notice how babette look mash up now a days, not even hairstyles she can put up again, she just look lost , like she living in fear omg .