GOOD MORNING………….

0 thoughts on “GOOD MORNING………….

1. woieee..the night they were going out I saw these particular 2.. my man was like wtf going on there. .me say me nuh know.. a so dem weird.. kizzy.. stop leave u kids a di girl yard. I know u km not working a 9-5 or going to school so why the kids dem stay at the woman house. anyhoos.. u and that boy are really crazy.

2. She save the lass fedda dem from when best dress use to use real chicken not the featherless one dem. dem ppl here luv fashion and never take a page from the real catwalk. I would def Google AWF 2015 and try recreate a couture look. She really look neck less like that or is the pic? Her head looks weird.

1. Grung mi deh eno a cyaah tek u eno :ngakak mi seh when mi look pan jj how kizzy dress jus dash ova him body u know mi heart start do flips mi haffi close outa di post

3. Jayx the white man say to stop ring off him phone, him say noo more money you getting and him moved on, cause him not flying to nyc.

Lizard kizzy what happen to your Eviction bill?

4. From you see that caption you know she never confident about this look—she knew the comments were coming lol. Anyway, All hail Caesar Jay X Aurelias, long live the Roman Empire!!!!!

1. Good ketch! Ah Julius Caesar for real or Achilles… But definately Roman/Trojan days…. My nah laugh