GIVE THE LADY HER PARDNA MONEY MISS

16 thoughts on “GIVE THE LADY HER PARDNA MONEY MISS

1. Damn thief, but Karma is a bitch on roller skates. It ago ketch up wid her and she ago swear seh a obeah. Pay the hard working lady her 4 hand a padna. I cannot abide a petty thief that steal from their own. Go rob a bank next Time. Lady do not stop loud her up, mek the world know her character lest she try this again elsewhere.

2. Leaver her to time and God sender. Just leave her to time and God. Sometimes you see people go through some things in life and you don’t even wonder, you just know that it’s their sins that have caught up to them. Be prayerful and don’t be so trusting next time. JUST save your own money under your mattress!

3. I never trust this lady from day one and mi caan get mi money am highly upset, this bitch na h answer her phone at all

4. Leave her to time sender, do what you can legally. Don’t have your right and loose it.. it obvious some people don’t care…

5. @Anonymous 12:33pm, REALLY????? ARE YOU EVEN F**KING SERIOUS????? WHAT THE F**K DOES IT MATTER “HOW MUCH” THE WOMAN IS OWED????? SHE IS “OWED” AND THAT’S ALLLLLLLLLL THAT MATTERS!!!!!!!!!! AH CUDDA EVEN A BLOODCLAAT PENNY, SHI NEEDS IT!!!!!!!!!! MI NUH UNDERSTAND YUH!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! SOME AH UNNU MEK NOSINESS GET DI BEST AH UNNU BUMBOCLAAT REASONING ABILITY, TUH BUMBOCLAAT! GET MI IIIIIIGGY!!!!! BRINGLE!

6. @Anonymous 12:33pm, REALLY????? ARE YOU EVEN F**KING SERIOUS????? WHAT THE F**K DOES IT MATTER “HOW MUCH” THE WOMAN IS OWED????? AH CUDDA EVEN A BLOODCLAAT PENNY, SHI NEEDS IT!!!!!!!!!! MI NUH UNDERSTAND YUH!!!!! SOME AH UNNU MEK NOSINESS GET DI BEST AH UNNU BUMBOCLAAT REASONING ABILITY, TUH BUMBOCLAAT! GET MI IIIIIIGGY!!!!! BRINGLE!

7. She look well coomooching. Then if ooman obeah her what dat haffi do widdi pardna money? What does one have to do with the other. Is the whole of the money she use fi clear off di obeah. Look like I need fi wrap up mi head and wear white clothes and start a obeah business if a suh money a run dat side.

Look ppl, go down to unno bank and open a tax free savings account and save in it, unno can even setup automatic withdrawals every pay period suh unno nuh see the money. There is no reason for people fi a get bit by the pardna bug these days. There are too many savings solutions available. Even simply mutual funds that have a guaranteed 7%return unno can go into. Not all the options available are risky. CDs, GICs, and other options available. Every bank oversees insure unno money up to 100k,may differ according to country. Why are we trusting ppl with our cash money again? If you hate banks then dig a hole and bury your money or freeze in the freezer. I know pardna is part of our culture and when it works it works well, but it’s too risky, especially if you can’t afford to lose your money.

8. THIS IS THE SAME BITCH WHO ROB MY FRIEND MONEY TOO AND GIVING HER THE RUN AROUND, MI FREN SEH WEH SHI CALL HAR CHILDREN DEM TELL HAR DEM NUH KNO WEH SHI DEH ,SHAME ON YOU OMAM PPL WORK HARD FI PAY DEM MONEY AND OFFI FI LEAVE FROM ALL DIRECTION FI BRING YUH DEM MONEY AND YOU ONE TEK 40,OOO GRAN AN MISSING IN ACTION, LISTEN YOU LIKKLE LONG TIME THIEF BECAUSE I DNT TINK THIS IS YUH FIRST ROBBERY YUH DONE THIS ALREADY ,DNT THINK YOU GONNA GET AWAY IN AMMERICA LONG TIME SCAMMNER CRIMINAL ,IT LOOK LIKE A PPL MAN YUH A MINE AN HIM HELP YUH ROB UP DI MONEY NOW YUH INNA PUCKITORY WID DI PPL DEM MONEY ,I CAN JUST SEE YOU HAVING YOUR DAY IN COURT MS SCAMMA SHAME ON YOU I HOPE DI PPL DEM KNOW YUH NAME DAM WICKED..

9. That ugly kase eye Bitch Tamara sweets always putting her 2 cents in ppl business but not her own can’t stand her

10. @ we nuh pet …YES I’M F**ING SERIOUS! I CAN ASK WHATEVER QUESTION I WANT! WHAT CAN YOU DO ABOUT IT? NOT A DAMN THING. Anyway miss lady that was robbed how much did she rob you for?

11. Read through comments and see it’s 40k the woman run off with! I hope you find har and drop kick har bloodclat

12. A long time tolas a rob ppl money one time she had to leave go maryland go hide fi bout a year when she rob some ppl then she come back round 2011 stay with one young boy and him mother and was keeping a low profile till him kick r out she start up back bout she want suesue then a do good till she want put in paper she start up back take the ppl them money and move fr 215 in Bronx always move with landlord money I don’t see nothing bout her till me see she start put up in 2017 lady a longtime she a theif me no surprise all r kids them no there she is because them always leave together make hottesha tell u she well no tolas all d money in d world no man not going stay cause u take the off all man u trick u no a one wicked