GET WELL KIZZY

14 thoughts on “GET WELL KIZZY

1. SPEEDY RECOVERY KIZZ KIZZ!

HEY ANONYMOUS 7:01 GO SLURP YOU CRAWNY MAN WID A STRAW AND GTFOH !!! DUTTY MIND DEVIL!

1. Get well baby girl…
    But Met mi a wonder if a the surgery which she did cause that… lucky Queenie didn’t cause she said the doctor advised her that blood clot was a possibility.

2. JOHN JOHN A MAD KIZY
    KIZZY YOU BETTER LEAVE THIS WORTHLESS BOY NOW. HIM NAH STOP GIVE YOU BUN AND CHEESE AND STEP CHILDREN.

3. Kizzy notice u wrote a letter to your mate if u bless u shouldn’t write negative stuff at the end u should tell batty man hubby he should stop spend your hard earn money on clothes and stop botch your body those kind of cheap bronx surgery give blood clots u made sure u wrote at end stop stress u your man u for tellvstop stress u .u is just like khloe Kardashian keep shame in your head until u blow up your man change like a clown bye his hair next Kanye West batty get sweet

4. Bun ❗️mate❗️ stepchildren ⚠️
    Either way ppl she’s human have some decency
    What’s with the attacks and mean gestures