FROM TOP TEEF TO HOUSE HUSBAND

lgg-Optimized

lg-Optimized

DI OLD STORY DUNG A BATTAM…SUH FROM DEM DID GO A CONNECTICUT GO SHELL DUNG MARSHALLS …LOVE SHE ALDOE SHE CYAH AFFORD FI PUT INSURANCE PAN DI BENZ DI PEOPLE DEM SEH DI INSURANCE MONEY WHEY WUDDA PAY FI DI TRUCK A MINE CHASE DAT IS CURRENTLY IN HAR MOTHER HOUSE LIVING DUE TO HOW DI MADDA GONE DUH HAR LIVING WORK…CHASE HOW YUH DID A CARRY FEELINGS FI PMONEY AND HIM TEEFING GAMES AND UNO DID A WUK DI STORE DEM SUH HAWD?? COME ON MAN A NUH LUCK YUH DUS NEVA DID A WUK HAWD ENOUGH JUS LIKE HOW UNO HAVE DI FOOD TRUCK AND DI PRESENTATION A DI FOOD NUH HAWD HEEDA..SUH LOVELY YOU GWAAN WORK PAN DAT SINCE A YOU A FIX EVERYTING
Five people were arrested Wednesday after they were found with items worth more than $3,000 that had been stolen from stores in Connecticut and New Jersey, police said in a press release.

Officers responded to a complaint of shoplifting at the Marshalls store, 1413 Boston Post Road, at 8:15 p.m. Wednesday, according to a press release issued by the Police Department.

Raysean Simpson, 30, of Yonkers, New York; Alberto More, 28, of the Bronx, New York; Kristopher Bowen, 22, of Mount Vernon, New York; Tashay Smith, 25, of Perth Amboy, New Jersey; and Shenice Green, 27, also of the Bronx, were arrested on shoplifting charges.

Police said they later located several items valued at $3,086, with security sensors still attached, from other Marshalls and TJ Maxx stores in Connecticut and New Jersey in two cars the group was found to be using.

Advertisement
A police dog also allegedly found 17.5 grams of marijuana packed inside several small bags in Simpson’s car, according to the release.

Smith was also found to be in possession of shoplifting materials, police said.

All five people are facing charges of third-degree larceny and conspiracy to commit sixth-degree larceny. Also, Greene, More and Smith are charged with sixth-degree larceny. Smith is also charged with possession of a shoplifting device.

Also, Simpson is facing charges of possession of marijuana, possession of marijuana with intent to sell and possession of drug paraphernalia.

All were held in lieu of $25,000 bail, police said.

0 thoughts on “FROM TOP TEEF TO HOUSE HUSBAND

1. the sender is probably the same “christian” woman that is everybody friend on facebook & in every mixup yet no one knows her….Chase & Lovely dem went in on her ass yesterday for that very same thing…she was there defending John John and his awful sounding music…now she upset and ah send in post…lmfao…she need fi tek har bible…chase dem beef with battyman john john dont have a thing to do with Christ.

1. Yooooo as mi see Chase picture mi seh is Yani Coke aka Yanique send dis in. Yani from high school till now yu luv mixup and luv force up yuself inna ppl weh dont like u. My girl guh tek care ah yu pitney dem n low ppl business. All yu family affi tell u come out ah ppl tings b4 dem beat u.

2. i’m yawning…this “news” is stale and dry and boring bad Yani…come give we something news worthy this morning

3. That girl yani is no christian. She all get married weh day. So fr church to husband. Im going to church to find a man. But when u day u turn christian certain things u fi lowe

1. lol christian when it suits her needs…too much a coincidence that dem DUN har lastnight on fb and now this bullshit boring post smh…Yani…weh christian godfearing woman like you ah do pan pinkwall? dwl

4. same dogface john john weh look like ninjaman lovechild and his God awful music…Met…this chick Yani Coke chick did ah gwan the most ways and ketch up with chase & lovelly dem and now she upset because im pretty sure we get this story long time ago…shes boring

5. I Really cyan stand dat wanna be christian with her nuff bloodclattt self she too pussyhole nuff always trying to be down go sit ur man looking self down, face full a hole like grata it bun mi fi dat gal every post on Facebook u see Yani coke bitch u just get a husband guh find better stuff fi do than post up ppl like the benz and thru u nah get no minding a kill u, next a stale news dis

6. i will not turn up my nose at marshall again ….i didnt know it was a gold mine for thieves …..WTH….i get it low security , high end stuff but wait, i thought they only seLL yester-years stuff….so u steal it and come sell me for half price but its still yester-year stuff…..i guess they have a market for them still…SOME DANCEHALL PEOPLE JUST DAFF. WEARING SHIT THAT HAVE ON A NAME BUT THE REAL FASHION GODS ARE LAUGHING AT YOU BECAUSE THESE SHIT HAS BEEN OUT SINCE KIM KARDASH WAS ROLLING WITH PARIS HILTON. …BIG UP ALL THE REAL UP TO DATED CLOTHES THEIVE DEM THAT KNOW WHAT TO STEAL AND WHEN THEM GET KETCH DEM MAKE HEADLINES THE REAL PRO DEM THAT STEALING FROM SECRET SERVICE STYLE SECURITY AT THE DOOR LOL …..BIG UP THE ONE DEM THAT STEAL AND CAN WEAR IT ON THEM IG WITHIN DAYS THAT KIM K , RI RI , GABRIELLE UNION AND SO ON WEAR THEM ON THEIR IG…
    …………..basically mi a say folks , youngings , stop steal stuff weh already under price because a old stock and people stop pay fi underprice old stock with sensor hole under the collar because you can get it in the local marshalls almost the same price……IDIOTS

1. AND PUT IT WHERE? a only about 2 a dem house look like dem live somewhere. and a just chanel sign store piece mi see and white furnitures…big CC vase like mi in the store itself…then the next one who get put out of the gated community a florida earlier and the few nasty picture i saw was just weave products and the tube of monistate 3 …the etra strength one……lol…. on the bathroom sink . then the other set that all live in a the one bedroom basement…..SO I DONT THINK IS HOUSEHOLD STUFF AT ALL…..

1. mi nah look pan u! dem teef anyting ..dat one dat get put on claims she go saks and barneys to teef and mi neva si har ina nothing more dan what she bitch up so a mus home goods :nerd

1. dem need to move with sense….clown dem ….but if dem have a market still i guess it a work ….people need fi get hip and go check out the price dem stop pay $98 fi fubu jeans…….walk in the mall and check it out ……FYI if you dont see the product ‘FUBU’ strong chances is its an old 10 year old stock not high end rare…..lol

7. Why do so many people take and post selfie’s of themselves in a nasty public washroom? It is so unsanitary and not to mention screams I have no friends, or i am antisocial. Either, it’s not a good look…especially from a man.