FROM PAUL TO SAUL -_-

13 thoughts on “FROM PAUL TO SAUL -_-

1. Congrats to her. Sometimes you have to leave a situation or a situation leave you for you to find yourself

2. Well Tracy looks nice, carry on Tracy u look well taken care of. Working is a good thing it affords your needs and wants.

3. Is it a crime for her to be working? a long time Tracey a work, all the better because y’all acting like paul have a legal job, mi happy fi u girl so when the cops pick up di germs that them keep worshiping, it’s someone else gonna be left high and dry.

4. Clearly a home attendant/ personal aide …. not a rass CNA ,

First day pin the job in the people den home you a take picture, then imagine if a did one nursing home or hospital you get the work ,,, a when you get papers btw? And your worthless Fren Kami Keisha my girl go work your magic and get your papers , give dancehall a break

5. So if she don’t work, she’s too hype, but if she work it’s a problem? U cant put a girl on blast for trying to better herself. If she was still “hypin” as u say, u would be screaming “get a job.” Ppl really confused yow. Don’t know u, but Good for u girl, keep on the right path, a job is a job…

6. Y’all really cracking me up!! Tracey been a CNA and Tracey is a US citizen from she a 16 yr old, so why it’s hard to believe that she can do cna. Y’all are so dumb. But sender she’s also going to school while doing her CNA so save your strength. All when Tracey and Paul deh she been a work. When unu no know ppl business just ask and don’t speculate

7. Sender why u so obbess over Tracey,as soon as the gal put her pic u run gone put it pon jmg. Tracey a gal always a work,when u dont know people life dont comment pon it. And what’s wrong with being a HHA. Everything uuno a run come talk bout Paul left, just make sure when he leave u ur not high and dry.and nothing not gonna stop her from hyping.

8. Tracey say she ago da wid Dr Bitch please there’s no Dr in them right mind will want your whore ass. And Jamaica Hospital hire anybody bitch try a real hospital in the city

9. CNA and so hype and did da wid money man. Why you never make him spend him $ and make you do LPN or RN. You did too busy a shop out rhass

10. Jamaica Hospital?? Girl bye. Call me wen you can work for one of the top hospitals. New York Presbyterian, NYU, Mount Sini, Bellevue, North Shore. Make Kenisha help you get into Downstate. You couldn’t even get an interview with one of those places boo boo. You just start work you were never working while you was with Paul old lied nasty gyal. Rent and bills a kick out you Rhass remember when wkend like this every night you in the club God bless if we see you in the club again having a man not in your life really show your hardship. Mama never teach you independent well Paul ago make you learn it now. All the hype it’s just memories now you sorry nuff day you buck him LOL not more sorry than him.