FRIGHTEN MAN SWITCHA

Me just see a little commotion pon Fb and di person say this girl frighten, because in June when she a hide f**k Ricardo. Is she not posting her man and she no frighten but people was seeing them everywhere and Ricardo baby mother hear and that was it for that relationship. So now she deh wid this Robot looking man since July and a post bout him a boss, boss for what? The 10 hookah you use the money from your bbq buy? In less that 3 months you move him in. And everybody know unu move. All in a supermarket she a video them. If that is not frighten what is

22 thoughts on “FRIGHTEN MAN SWITCHA

1. That’s the same picture uppa top that I just commented on. I had to look good because it’s small but a it. U mean to tell me they got sent in twice In one day. Wifey I told u to move on because she clearly took ova di man. Mate what goes around comes around

2. Bwoy it luk like ugly mizz T a hurt up smaddy head wid har ugly man d two a dem ugly bad dem deserve one a nedda

3. Mizz T is nobody fi got up anybody’s head. GTFOH with the BS. Mizz T have a daughter and a love careless. Every 6 months is a new man and she nuh romp fi bring dem round her daughter. Whofa Head hot up? Please. Tell yuh fern fi stop bleach and guh look ah man fi help her sort out her immigration problems. You dirty just like Mizz T.

4. Some people love to talk what they do not know if u hate the girl so much fight her & post the video beating her ass up but why all if these unnecessary stories that don’t add up

1. That is what the wall is far. Jamaican-her nationality matey-what she is and groupie-she’s a dancehall groupie.. so lef di pple mek dem send it the story

2. That’s what am saying too they keep running they mouth every day bout the woman like that can hurt her. When they see her now no action just Quiet inna corner like lexx set bad. She love run off mouth and don’t do shit when she see the people then outside.

5. Dancehall mattress mizz t you finally find a man to own you wait him dont know your file mizz t f**k everything that walk both man and woman and a bet the man get separated because a your ugly stink mouth ass she and everybody always a war lexy done the bitch

6. So how she dont have no papers and she fly go DR fi har birthday. Listen senda yaw confuse me or one bag of lies

7. Me personally know seh a man from swizzle team did a f**k it and smaddy from wildlife before this ninja turtle looking nigga she with

8. Black woman of today is really living salty lives. I don’t care who may not like what is being said. This happens more in the black communities. It’s so sad that just about every man they with go breed for them. They don’t establish a concrete relationship. They run go pick up other “men” and have them around their KIDS. I can’t stand that. It’s not cute.