FRIDGADERE CHRONICLES

How Fridge suh nuff??!! The lady write what she write about HER BIRTHDAY DINNER, suh how Dionne a run in like she bad so. And how Shawty a move like she fraid a Fridge suh. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

10 thoughts on “FRIDGADERE CHRONICLES

1. She toooooooo nuff. she need fi stay inna planet fitness and mind her business. Like from i know this fridge looking gyal she on the same level until now.”thats like 14year or more”.

2. But why she under the ppl dem post acting like she fiesty more than everybody else or more opinionated than most. Why she even have to comment and it doesn’t seem as if she was even at the dinner. She swear she intelligent yuh see. Mi nuh too fancy her eno. Yes Ms Fridge…..come trace mi. I promise I won’t answer you. Kmt.

3. The only thing I noticed from the pic is that if you look on the left side of the table the 5th guy looks like he is holding his mouth and his fingernails are painted lol which is really just the girl in 4th hands hahaha :ngakak

1. But Latty yuh know that’s Shawty’s husband, right? So the polish would have probably looked good on him too. Worse how dem seh him is a very “sweet” guy. Lol.

4. @Latty
    you know mi ago mek a New Yr resolution fi you…lol. I dnt knw what yet but it have something to fo with you being N-ice-r in the comments. Mi tiad a yu a mek mi laugh affa people:) all mek mi scroll way back up fi go look pon di people dem finga

5. Say what you want but fridgedaire is a brand well recognized so I’m glad people want to compare Dionne. May her relevant like that. But real talk if shorty can say what she want why can’t Dionne? People are such hypocrites eh!

6. Dionne you mad cause you can’t get to suck Dansa cock anymore…tp howvu nuff right in a muma drive way u a suck Dansa cock in a him car and u muma buss u up that’s why u run go church…

7. Dionne you are a fat loose bitch. Stay in your lane and stop gwan like you are the hot shit. Remember the days when you were a no name brand wearing slob living in a room with your kids on Nostrand Ave. Now you’re just a slob living in a room with a kid. Bitch so intelligent yet don’t know how to… Let me shut it