FRENCHIE GO AND MAKE IT RIGHT WITH YOUR CHILDREN SMH

14 thoughts on “FRENCHIE GO AND MAKE IT RIGHT WITH YOUR CHILDREN SMH

1. Get off the internet looking like that for attention. Pick up the phone and call your mother, invite her out for a meal and express yourself. Unno tek everything to the internet. Sick dog belly.

2. You ever think that yall as her children is a digrace to her??? Especially for all shes done for yall and none of unnuh nuh come out to nothing at all??? Ah frenchie mi feel sorry for because unnuh is disgrace and she sacrifise and thief fi tek care ah unnuh and unnuh wouldnt even break the chain.. tanney youre a disgrace period

3. Excuse me
    But muma like Frenchie dem is not example or role model kids grew up learning from parents
    And having muma like dem dem is a disaster from start she mess dem up mentally physically and emotionally
    When your head mess up you don’t think clearly so it start from home too all her man a look the gal.
    I blame these duty muma

1. look like she used to recruit South Side Mules for the Husband & Wife she dida hitch up backa

4. remember Chin accused Frenchie man PATRICK OF TRYing TO HAVE sex WITH THIS woman here when she was Young..that must have had some effect on her MEDS

1. Zato was a pervert, him used to stand pon Franklin Ave and try talk to me an me friend dem wen we a go school a morning time. Nah put it pass him still.

5. The walking draining dead dog gyal low the bc woman alone this is why Frenchie dispute yuh you walk and look attention like toilet bowl and you don’t see it not working for you a 6 big pickney you bc have you go and be a mother to them you only family as you talk on live and say you have and come off a the bc lady name look at your condition in live mad woman is a kitchen you live in a

6. Frenchie you don’t do nothing wrong a pay lie this worthless dog walk and tell on you God see you heart Frenchie look how this duppy poison mouth gyal ungreatful and wicked a she cut Jesus slipper Frenchie when you see are run run run are take the next side a the street all spit pan are and mek she go torment are bag a pickney fada dem and not you why she don’t hate and class dem the gyal hate are life and jealous and envious of you dirty little dog is you Tanney stinkel stone yuh aelf the yuh own green mango now

7. Cut unu bullshit be fair
    If unu mother man want frig unu off and unu tell her and she ek the man side how unu would a feel much less mess up mentally unu a look frenchie old bruk dem she is no mother she is a muma at her age look how she gawn all her kids dem buba a bun yo people
    She need to stop go dance and be a grand mother ok late fe mother now mek it right be a grandmother I don’t respect these dancehall grandma who act so in video and thief for a living
    Minding man Nope I don’t and I don’t know her daughter but from what I hear I don’t support no mother none whatever whay a price up dutty man what pass dem place and want fuck dem daughter how can she respect Patrick after that
    Supposed the daughter never talk and give him and the two a tek you fe idiot you would have like them thou
    Old Zar unu stop our these dutty man whay a use unu over unu kids. Imagine how much woman this man frig off till him all run to you daughter
    I know she ugly but lady you must can get another man

8. Sum mummma a some big dutty bumbo ..dem bring di picney dem an den treat dem like ano dem bring dem… Picney memba tings nuh matta how much older dem get. If yuh get dem treatment deh yuh affi try break di cycle n change it fi yuh picney dem nuh matta wah you been choo.

9. Zato aka Patrick walk and eat everybody front in Brooklyn and Frenchie knows this him and RaeAnn use to deh before him got deported yes Di same RaeAnn that use to deh wid Wendy man junior I believe the daughter old eater man pervert Frenchi fi stop thief now saw her on Flatbush selling the same week she came out of prison and fighting with people over thiefing clothes old worthless mother why all her children dislike her