FREE FOOD AND LIQUOR TO JDIAMONDZ TING

LICKY JDIAMONDZ BABYMAMA TELLS HIM TO LEAVE .AFTER FINDING OUT HE IS WITH THIS GIRL NAME TIA.WHO RUNS A BAR ON WALLACE AVE WHERE SHE LIVES WITH HER OLDMAN HUSBAND.THAT’S WHERE LICKY JDIAMONDZ HANG ON OUT TO EAT AND DRINK FREE FOOD AND LIQUOR..THE BABYMAMA SHOULD HAVE BEEN LEFT THIS LOW LIFE IRON BALLOON WHO’S STILL TRYING TO BUSS..I’M SORRY FOR THOSE KIDS THAT HE LEFT..AND THIS B*TCH AS 3BOYS OF HER OWN.

78 thoughts on “FREE FOOD AND LIQUOR TO JDIAMONDZ TING

1. What a bitter baby mother, you couldn’t hold your man so you’re mad the man went and found someone to entertain him and treat him right, talk about what’s he has done for you and if it wasn’t for him you wouldn’t be in America! You didn’t put him out, he left and he got his own place because he was tired of your nagging every minute in his ears. Stop trying to drag him through the dirty knowing that he actually did finally get his break once he left you who was weighing him down! Let him take care of his kids in peace, let him spend time with his children without you in his ears and let the man get his life together and STOP trying to force him to be with you! The man don’t want you MOVE ON and let him be a father and live his life stop trying to FORCE things! Fool you send in to JMG to make a big donkey ass of yourself, you’re so obvious! Send facts and talk truth! Mother your children and live your life !!!

1. I agree with all you have to say EXCEPT if it wasn’t for the Wrapper Camielle wouldn’t be in America! She was here long before she knew the “Wrapper” and if she never used her head and go round him, using his American status she wouldn’t have became legit yasso!! The “Wrapper” can’t take credit for what he didn’t do….his doc’s can tho! Talk chuuuuuute and NOTHING but di chute! :cool

2. Camille this is the best you could do
    Running to the wall to heal you broken heart nahh go help you
    The obeah man a Brooklyn never bring back the man so you think met can help you

Go clean out the Dutty bed bug the out the government free house weh you a live in and stop live on the system
    Find something productive progressive to do with your life bitch
    Mad you ago mad

3. Camille obviously you never know how fi hold you man that’s why him run

It hurt you how him hold on to tia and nahh look on you

You get lef long time
    Camille you fighting a loosing battle
    The man gone so move on cause pink wall nahh go help you in this situation the man is where he chooses to be

Him tired a you worthless nagging careless stretch out hole

4. Camille why you no write say tia a the only gal weh jdiamond f*k been f**ing for 4 years weh you can’t get rid of Camille it hurts you how this gal over power you and win the man from you
    Tell pink wall say a 10 percent a jdiamond time you did a get that’s why you tell him better him go to tia.
    Why you no tell the wall how hard you try to run Tia and it just nahh happen you f**king fool

You claim you tell him to leave and you no stop walk and stalk him and him woman all day everyday
    Bitch go get a life

5. Camille this situation Mek you start run go church so why you no just baptize and done
    Maybe being baptized will help you get over the biggest head lick of the century

You ago Mek one man mad you

Lol

1. I thought someone mentioned the Wrapper and hi new Woman Tia is on vacation, she can’t be that bothered to interrupt her time away to come address Camielle here!
        Since your with us…. I have one question….if the Wrapper was meddling in Prinny’s hole not too long ago….does that mean he was cheating on the both of you since you been with him for 4 years!? :bingung

6. This dutty boy is the bottom of the barrel. This is gross disrespect. The side bitch is ugly as hell. He looks like a gremlin. They deserve each other. I hope the baby mother can move on without the low life.

7. Camille a that ugly gal tek out you man out you house and a keep and care him that you never did a do waste gal shame on you
    A cause them gone on vacation mek you a mad
    Give the man a break you old fool
    You fighting a loosing battle

8. The boy cousin just dead ah Jamaica the ex police officer Ratio, can he mourn in peace, Camille why are you so disgusting, you was holding J back and you know that, you two been done he was trying his best to make it work until he got tired of you and went and got his own place, the man have a job, so what if him and the girl is together clearly they’re working out and you two or not, Tia come off Jmg and let Camile sleep in her bed because she made it! Camile do better and go focus on your kids be a mother to your children, this is a prime example of you he left you because your such a negative person. The man close cousin just passed away and he’s in Jamaica with his family and you chooose to come on Pink wall?

9. Camille did you let him live his life? Your big daughter and him is almost the same age you woman love to pick up young boy and rum the down in life and then turn around and get mad because they go searching go find someone your age!

1. When since the “Wrapper” and Camielle daughter is in the same age group? The girls daughter is an 18 year old and the “Wrapper” is in his early 30’s as Camielle is in her late 30’s. Good to hear Tia found her age group so she can finally g70 year odd Husband a break!

10. It look like Tia off from work today. Dwl. Mi could swear the sender say Tia have an oldman husband that she live with. So someone just confirm that you’ve been sleeping with someone else’s man for 4 years while you have a husband. Who would come on here and disclose such a thing and why is it that when these women begin to sleep with other people’s man …… the first thing they want to say is that the woman couldn’t keep her man. Just remember that a woman can keep a man ONLYA if HE WANTS to be kept. Smh. Uno side chick brave sah.

11. Tell Tia weh tell har 70 something husband.sey shi she gone to Jamaica to go look for her mother..why she don’t own up to her husband that she and licky jdiamondz deh a jamaica on vacation.she have to use her money to hold him.because she suh ugly..

12. Tell f**k bax JDIAMONDZ stop write about his babymama on here..you only fooling yourself..you telling everyone how she gives money..and she holds you.stand up on yourown feet and be a man.remember the long as story that u wrote years ago when u f**k her fren princess..

13. That person who’s writing about the babymama mad you guys on vacation..can we please see the pics.of u’ll because JDIAMONDZ is hiding her let we see how good the new chick look on there vacation..

14. Tell bitter JDIAMONDZ stop write his, long ass story about is babymama.you ain’t fooling no one..that sounds very personal that’s the stories you telling everyone.so I know you’re the one writing this..be a man and stop run your mouth like water.

15. Camille you need fi go tek the 70 odd year old so call husband now
    Cause you and him already a par like you have some kind a intrest in him cause you find him in a any hole him deh and a bawl to him. Bout you situation ..
    A Karma a tek you Camille

Bout you want see pic..a pic you want fi go show you new found old man fren

Me body a hurt me ..lol

16. But Camille down grade to the side bitch
    Cause she still a get her likkle hide and f**k every now and then
    Lol.

17. Tell JDIAMONDZ everybody knows about u on Burke .why u didn’t move in with Tia and her husband.why did she tell her husband she going to visit mother.you too f**king lie you’re not with no family.you is bitter boy from long time.

18. Camelle yuh mon leave yuh cause yuh keep duty house lol, tell da truth. Yuh ah nasty idiot gyal from long time. Nasty brownnin lol

19. Yes JDIAMONDZ go worry about the 2fren that f**k Tia..and the men talking about her..how she love mine man..that’s all she know how to do.and u got caught up in what Tia giving you..iron balloon JDIAMONDZ.you sound stupid and full of shit.

20. Broke ass JDIAMONDZ stop going to 28st to buy freak name brands.to look like you so big shit.when your ass is broke like what.all you know to do is chat bitches.

21. Suck pussy rapper JDIAMONDZ it tek ah idiot gal fi mine u.when you was f**king down the Bronx none of these bitches.wasn’t giving you there money..so you find a fool.you are a rapper groupie you just from one link to the next.movada to Safaree.putting up all these freak shoes and clothing like u the man.you don’t get no ratings from your neighborhood.u nuh si nuh ah the Bronx dj ah big u up.

22. Camille the time you using to write about tia and diamondz you can go start with a mop and a broom in that dump you live in. Go clean up your dutty yaad . i dont know when you find time to even wash your ass the way you always in mix up and drama. And if it tek free food n liquor fi tek weh jay from you you never deh pon di winning side from morning. Go look several lives you super salty

23. Jdiamondz you love bring done people gal pickney..that’s the same thing you did Princess,Ghinelle,and dora them affi dun u.nothing surprising about you.because you on here writing stuff about your own kids mother.what kind of man are you.

24. Jdiamondz you sound like u never get nuh woman fi mine u.so your excuses is to leave from nagging.you sound sad hope you minding your kids..you seems to have so much talk.you always writing long stories about people’s daughters.remember you got a mother,daughters and sister.

25. Camille don’t mention jdiamond mother and family them cause them hate you and you know

You mad cause you cook the stew peas weh fix with all the obeah weh the man a Brooklyn give you and jdiamond not even nyam it and him move out on the the following week

26. Camille when last did you cook a meal for you kids
    Did you start do something bout the bed bug and cock roach them yet
    Remember child protective services come a the Dutty yard already a tell you to clean up or else they going to take the kids out the unsanitary environment ….

A you Fren them a a dash out you business all over the steets cause you chat too much

27. Hush Camille
    Lol
    Lol
    Dwprcl

Camille gwan go see if you can find back one a the old long time drugs man weh you use to keep
    You f**k out and breed out and don’t have nothing.
    Man want woman fi uplift them and not tear them down
    Jdiamond chooses tia cause she have ambition and clean and progressive she make him comfortable unlike you old grembelin
    Find one lawd me done and go park up you old chocoo chocc
    Stretch out body
    Tia is a very humble girl a that’s why she win old garbage heap gal
    Jdiamond no affi done you cause you walk and chat you business with all strangers. You find all the man and him woman new home and a disgrace yourself fren all the neighbors them gal you ago mek man mad you.. you in denial Camielle (wake up)you loose out.

28. Idiot gal Camille why you no book a ticket and go a Jamaica go look fi you husband

Woieeee lol
    You can buy it out a you tax money
    Woieeee

It look like the diamonds have some good dick
    Me affi go check him out
    lol
    lol lol

29. Camille been ah bitch & everybody know lol.. Yuh just jealous sey di yute ah prosper without yuh dutty gyal.. Yuh ah call dung di man family & friends ah beg fi mek di mon come back lol.. When him sey no him done wid you, yuh go put di mon business pon internet you lame bitch lol..

30. The funny part iz, Camille Pinnock did want di yute back through everything.. She just vex seh country gyal tek weh har cocky lol.. Yuh ah jezebel

31. Camille talk di most shit and cant fight fi shit.. Yuh just have a bagga mouth like yuh batty mon bredda Booka .. Somebody soon bust ya ass trust me, and we ago teck picture & put it pon di wall.. Yuh big daughter must shame ah yuh idiot gyal.. Mon clown

32. Dutty house keeping gyal, yuh never did teck J from sombody when yuh meet him? Bitch dis ah yuh payback, accept it… Case close..

33. Bomboclath them rub you out Camielle

What a something..

A the 70 odd year old man a you best friend now cause you no
    Stop lay down you burdens to him

Tia done gone through the gate Camielle you can’t do nothing to stop her and you know it cause you try every trick in a the book fi f**k her up and you fail
    A good fi you Camille I will willingly volunteer to take you to an asylum

34. J and Tia deserve each other, they both can’t make two much less one. Tia still have to hide n f**k j because of the husband find out she n her family get put out of the house with nowhere to go. I guess they can sleep in the truck or live with j so Tia is always gonna be the gal pon the side cause when Tia home j a guh bring next gal inna the house. Tia haf fi work like a dog fi tek care of j cause him work little to none. She’s a freak he’s a freak n both both nasty. Camille it’s a shame seh yuh man leave one diutty house fi another n if the girl has bed bug that means him bring it to Tia. I hope that’s the only thing he gave her. Dem seh anything weh happen inna dark must come to light. These two females need to stop cause j isn’t any prize winning man all he good for is to f**k n suck n Tia don’t mind paying for it. Take that money n clean up your life, take care of ur kids properly n get a divorce from the old man if u nuh want him. U done got ur papers from him so let the man go. U just wanna mek sure no one else get the bar r the house.

35. You all sound so stupid talking about papers.Jamaica people are so illiterate talking about papers trying to bring down the girl..like this Tia bitch don’t have 70 something husband that gives her papers..

36. You guys really on here mentioning the girl’s daughter.keep the kids out of it.met u need to tell them stop getting the kids involve..

37. How can u’ll on here defending this ugly gal that’s married.the same way you’ll taking about the babymama.everything on here sound so bitter.remember jdiamondz slept with the babymama’s fren and many more females like he thinks pussy is running away.you got to find out facts before you start bringing down people.

38. Camille dash out the 9 candle the weh the obeah man
    Give you to burn fi bring the man back home
    You no see say the black one no burn good (that means the man nahh come back)
    A you fren weh follow you go a the obeah man a spill you tea

39. Hypocrite NA a Camielle send this out NA did you read what she send in bitch she did mention her kids a she a dash out her business all over the place so she fi bear the consequences..

Camille need to move in with the 70 odd year old a swap is good

Lol

40. Camille stop bring news to Tia husband because him don’t want u no one want u because you done out gal , you a secret bitch Camille everyone know , you talking about Tia if the old man divorce Tia him has to pay out lots of money them married for more than 5 Yrs old idiot gal Camille. You take j from him wife so someone take him from you , what goes around comes around

41. Tia need to tell her 70 year old husband why she went to ja and stop using the poor old man. Both these people are married and they are disrespecting the spouses. stop including innocent children in the conversation. Let the adults hash this out. Karma is a bitch and the gremlins will both get it. This is disgusting and low. Any man who does this is no man he is a dog.

42. But Tia isn’t any better, the difference is Tia will take care of j all the rest of her life so he won’t leave her. What has Tia seriously won cause now she has to pay j’s rent before u pay his rent move out of ur husband house with ur family n pay rent for them. Tia I couldn’t afford to clean shit everyday n give my hard working money to j while ur children isn’t properly taken care of. When was the last time u sat n did homework with ur son, u rather sit n watch j at the bar. Remember u sit n chat ur own friends so if them start done yuh just tek it. U can finally stop crying about j going home to his baby mother at night n he’s denying u cause that’s all he did was deny u to Camille. The man is not stupid he’s gonna run where the money is. That’s bad cause when a man love likes there’s no limit to what he will do. Just hope seh u keep the funds running cause boy what a day when u pack up n leave u too. U talking about j help her get papers, bitch u did the same. U married the old man for papers u had to suck n f**k a saggy old dick at night just to lay ur head somewhere. U do the biggest obeah so how can u cuss the gal, u hardly clean ur house n all u have is old bruk down furniture so what race r u winning girl have a seat. Before u come for ppl look into yourself cause the only way u can keep a man is to tek care of them remember u have been doing this since Jamaica, u always taking ppl man n spending ur woman to keep them. What happen ur pussy isn’t good enough, u don’t see man isn’t sexually attracted to u it’s just the little shape but there’s no chemistry sexually. It wasn’t the pussy keeping j from not f**king another female in 4 years its ur stalking his phone down, following behind the man n threatening him with money. That’s why u hide n f**ked. The whole family is the same way from father to sons dem love likes n nuff. Tia Camille has ur ticket a true she don’t know how to use it properly cause if me was she mi would of done ur career n life flip that shit upside down.

43. All you mother f**kers go get a life Tia alright tell Camille to stop lick out the drugs boy a Brooklyn batty . And stop work obeah because j don’t want her anymore she’s a big diaster she must stop or else social services a go come there again I swear and this time the kids is going. She’s a unfit mother her focus mainly is on the man cock , she keep talking lots of stuff to all people she don’t know and making herself look so stupid , I’m going to bus her bubble don’t draw out the wrong people

44. Unuh skydive light years inna unuh mumma pussy and leave people’s parents and kids outta unuh careless bloodclaat argument. Whole lot a unuh big and bloodclaat waste

45. My name is Camille mi ah bitch & nasty gyal who lazy & nuh really want nothinhg outta life but fi watch mon buddy. Mi keep mi house dutty & love chat everybody buziness. Yes mi have a batty mon bredda name booka & Mi f**k mi sista Denise baby fadda. Mi have nuh ambition & will f**k fi whah mi need. Mi phuck half ah di John Shop mon dem cause dem did ave nuff money. Nuff people know mi buziness cause mi love chat. Mi put mi baby fadda buziness pon pink wall cause him done wid mi cause him seh mi keep dutty house & nuh wah nuttin outta life.

46. Camille think she owns the woman son cause him breed her couple times and give her green card.
    Right now she in a shock cause she can’t over power tia
    And she know fi a fact say jdiamond want tia

47. Lazy chatty mouth gyal Camille, mi hear seh yuh house full ah bed bug ah true? Lol yuh fi start charge dem rent to how dem nuff inna yuh place nasty woman.

48. Bwoy dem mash you up Camelle lol.. All your business deh pon di road.. Ah you start di ting lied gyal rayyyyy. We soon meet up, long time me did wait fi done you cause you love chat people business.

49. Why these fool keep on repeating they self go and suck Jay infection dick nasty gal come with something different. Camille should be my sister and all who a talk up dem nasty mouth stop repeat yourself nasty Tia Jay is going to this you soon bitch. Camille look better than you. you can’t walk in Camille shoes are wear underwear. stop chat up you month gal you and is a big foll
    You and nasty Jay

50. Bad gal you need to go back a Jamal or first grade
    Try learn to read and spell you don’t even know how
    To put a proper sentence together.. me know you a Camielle bitch
    You loose so go sit down and gwann nurse you headache with two panadol 500

51. All of the gossip lies rumors truths the fact is as a man j chat too much me as a woman mi neva tell so much of mi business pon road if him neva chat so much all of this couldn’t happen it is childish for adults to act like this no class nobody is perfect these 2 have been together for a long time and have 3 kids they have to deal with each other anyway it go this may be a rough patch but don’t be surprise you see them back together j don’t have any cocky principLe he need to control his penis and stop being so licky licky him come across like a groupie and he is a user look into unnu self for the kids sake they don’t need to see this shame and disgrace how can you disgrace the mother of your cHildren it is hard to raise 3 children and a grown man j wasn’t working for a long time and Camille had to take care of him now he work and find some body else to mine him he rUn gone he is a poser a fronter and he need to search himself and nobody with God in them should put up with this he needs to be told the truth about himself and stop treat people like things you use and throw away take care of your kids that is the main thing act like a adult grow up and think about your children future and stop acting like a teenager

52. Camille you is a snake you a try mek peace now
    Keep hoping that he’s coming back you sick mind a trick you
    You would be a dog to take him back
    Why you no tell pink wall you keep blowing his phone up
    Begging for forgiveness

53. See it deh dem still ah f**k same way wife ah wife never you get in between a wife and a husband quarrels now cameal ah put everybody business pon road from wah go so to wah nuh go so

54. Camille f**k them both!! As a matter of fact isn’t jays mom selling panties on the side of the road and his pops still driving taxi since the show taxi. Stop worrying about an old ass nigga trying to be a rapper cause feds soon hold on to him and tia for western union scamming, thank god you got your green card before he goes to jail to write lyrics lol.. that broke ass nigga do need her cause the old man pension up up… f**k all the illiterate Jamaicans on here cause all of you guys never born here too , so if she got her tights here give back yours, thank god to Donald trump. You Jamaicans are dumb, and also word on the street jay daughter Jaysha is a freak.. they said she’s being molested by her grandpa 05…

55. Hold on you dumb asss Jamaicans talking about batty man, but JDiamondz daughter JAYSHA is sucking her little brother penis and eating her little sister pussy, So hopefully she don’t start eating TIA pussy, cause The Rapper might need back up