FLAWLESS REACH PAN ROBBAS LIVE

25 thoughts on “FLAWLESS REACH PAN ROBBAS LIVE

1. Look like a boy in him Dickies work uniform and cap mus U scamming work uniform huh!! Bout caan loose. Loose wha, tek ova people man?

2. Bobbette really and truly you lose bad, plus you look mad dumb. You one big eeidat, Bobbette Lance doesn’t want you I repeat about mission. Stick one pin you and yuh next God daughter momma nah chat?!?! If it’s not Sade you ah chat it’s Petagaye. You seem to be the problem eeidat since bat. Also who would want to stalk and ugly little boy? Mama you are ugly bad. You’re face is disgusting seem a dermatologist ASAP bc this don’t look good Goods

3. I am NO HATER but Bobbeth Is Not good looking. I’m really watching the video & Just Looking Like Bobbeth A Wah Ugly Woman Enuh…the time she give Lance $10,000 She Shoulda Fix Har Face

1. Y’all need to get help for letiesh cause the man is your why she making a fool out of herself and watching this gyal

4. She claim she never sleep with lance before but lance inlove with har and love all the ground she walk pon

5. You can know bobbette hurt by her behavior , from I know her till now is the first me see her behave like this over a man. But then again no body never want daffy , an she couldnt fight the batty man dem. but she really going hard to prove this guy love her . Gal him love u gifts and money

6. Ok so y’all all have this negative thing to say but the point is it’s her live so why flawless on the girl live ???? Why she keep watching the girl if you’re so unbothered why you have time to be lurking on another woman’s page.. flawless you’re the one stalking as ugly as robbaa is the point still Stand to why you on her page sis????? You lame af you should be so called living and. Not watching

7. Bobbette you look like boy George second you full a Testosterone that’s why you a boy look . Girl you should be takin estrogen shots are the pill to look feminine. Your ovaries not working properly you too dry for a young woman. Bobbette go take off your health with your millions and stop mine man . No lie makeup and clothing does wonders for you omg . You really look you’re on Steroids.

1. How much fake page u mek and go on her live and her page. Flawless seh shi naw hise, fuk u little man looking bitch u made urself look soooo stupid. A dat u need fi know. U look so fuking worthless. Everyday u get breathe inna u body and do t do shit but run down, fedex and ups truck. Thats y god not blessing u wit no children. Because wen its all said and do e u will be go e for a long time. Dam fool.u n the whole entire crue.i hope u remember where come from, cause the law soon eat u like sunday brunch

8. You damn right u ina your own lane, bad to bad kfab a go 2 years and she a do di damn thing.. ol wutlis bobbette!! What are you doing ,,, eee?

9. Bobby u ugly bad thank u lord for make up and good clothes I always say u are a ugly little boy Duffy really have a heart because fucking u is like fucking a next man lance that’s why I know u really fuck man u and Duffy Bobby u need a Job why apple are Michelle cant higher u if sell hair if dem why u need something to do all did same Bobby clown if u get a job I won’t have anything to read keep da job ya clown