FLAWLESS BACK IN HER HAY DAY

MI NUH KNOW HOW ROBBAS TINK SHE CAN SIZE UP WID FLAWLESS BUT THE MAN WUCKLESS…ROBBAS , FLAWLESS FILE CUDDA LONG FROM YASSO TO DESSO..SHE IS NOT A THIEF……….SHE MAY SELL ON OCCASION BUT YUH CANNOT WALK INA HAR HAY DAY SHOES :nerd

16 thoughts on “FLAWLESS BACK IN HER HAY DAY

1. Damn she looked so much better before . This is truly a case where your before look betta than yuh present. And yu futurelook kinda grim

2. Sender to me a better u thieftthan sell pussyflawless is a big time how ar file long omg usain bolt f**k are the list long man boy & girl lance don’t now wat him pick up them chat each other’s Tabitha chat are Shawna don’t even want call some names robbed don’t f*k like she

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dem fling skirt ova him head lol gal yuh man dungdungrade a swear lol… nuh tek back dah hood deh inna yuh pussy eno miss.. cacky curse dat. Robbas a lead out tuh @#$%&*$# Di man issa brave man doe. any whey him buy it mi want some.

4. Tonks Met cuz mi glad mi see for myself just how wicked n evil mankind can be in talking shyt bout flawless fava man!! Flawless can get IT Now n certainly could get IT back then!! It’s hazardous to one’s health to be Dem breed of bitterness n lie Suh!!Come thru dripping plz Flawless!!!

5. In the bottom pic she and robbas fava maybe that’s why dem seh she look like man, mi nuh know he or she inna real life so I’m just judging by the pics I’ve seen of them on here.

1. Hi flawfull, u an Robbas in the same lane because u & her taking da same di** using di same bleachings, going to di same parties. U born and grow a merica and turn out to be a groupie/failed pu**y sales lady. If nuff Jamaican gals did have the opportunities u have they would have made use of it. Dont talk about lane old spring mattress. U & her in da same line cause ya doing da same things & have alot in common.

6. Facts she does look like a man now, Says majority of who seen her recently without the filter. I’ve even heard a few people sqy she ugly both men and women. She not really ugly she just have a strong nose & mouth that makes her look manly.

7. Shanna look better bad in the days than now. Her nose look like she’s having difficulty breath and her ass too big it’s too out of proportion with her body