FILTER AND KNOCK OUT YUH MEAN SENDER

Paris you never pass on your do’s and don’t to Swanye. you fi get to tell him your pics haffi filter first before them post.what in the hell is going with you knee,calf,leg and foot is it melting from the heat

20 thoughts on “FILTER AND KNOCK OUT YUH MEAN SENDER

1. She ugly without makeup but with makeup she is one of the hottest girl in Bronx and that’s a fact

2. Simple thing DAT fi solve… Put a couple black scandal bags over her knee cups and she can get IT said speed!

3. It’s the way the pic take, Ive seen her once this summer and she never look suh. Is her butt real?

4. Har man f**king twin white from philly n that’s a fact because twin tell somebody that know him real good m that female is looking me

5. The girl is beautiful inside and definitely out ! whoever sent this is an admirer and doesn’t know how to give her a compliment so the choose the easiest thing to do to criticize and hate from one bad photo nothing miss negative people.

6. She is not a bad looking girl, her mug shot without makeup prove that. But her friends ugly bad with or without makeup. Prissy need to stop with the makeup she look plain ugly. 2018 awaiting the new set of mug shot for the three hot dance-hall Bronx gal. Mr. Brown make sure your money real cause its coming and its just the start. Hot gals Hot what you going to do when the cop come for you. You and your friends big fat and “Lumpy like cornmeal whe nuh boil good” Prissyprettyprissy how is your face boo.

7. Always said this young gal ugly without makeup BADDDDDDDD she ok with it ok. But damn how you so ugly ? This is a prime example of when these bitches swear dem pretty pin the gram but dem ugly inna real life.

8. First of all lets talk about how Suwayne is A FISH.. suwayne stop hiding come out of the closet stop jump from women to women trying to prove a point

suwayne you body need the gym you don’t have the LOOK you used to have

9. Paris and her friends are ugly their makeup heavy and does not match their body. The camera is a lie. All of them skin lumpy bad. These hood rat running to do surgery and can’t keep up. Gym needed but then again all three will work out their fat asses in jail. Coming soon and that’s just the start. Hope you all three rich in real life.