FEL FEL SEH SHE HAPPYYYYYYYYYY

Wooweeeeee To whom it may concern ,this is what you get when you are 100 year old and don’t want to get your act together only and run down fake clothes dance hall and people man and plastic body ect.

15 thoughts on “FEL FEL SEH SHE HAPPYYYYYYYYYY

1. Yes tell them these people are very miserable to come and talk about other people weight like really surgery is not for everyone my friend pass away cause she whent and do her breast and its a shame thats how she die people worry about the wrong things girl be happy and love yourself your beautiful in your skin these dancehall people sick my stomach all they do worry about is surgery and dont live nowway and don’t have papers….

2. Fel fel why are you behaving like that on instagram. Everyone would like to know. First off twinny clothes might be fake but she looks way better in clothes than you fel fel. The clothes you wear yeah yeah might be real and fake mix in between fel fel, but you need to carry yourself way much better fel fel. You need way much support and those breast you have. Don’t they hurt your back. When you talk spit sud sud stay at the side of your mouth. You are you arguing with twinny when the last time I check your mother was sleeping in her shop when you took you house keys from her. Isn’t troy fucking your mother sandra/browning. Remember your mother is a re-entry in America. Did you tell anyone that your mother owe people their partner money. Lily start sleep with man already fel fel. Stop making those clothes in Harlem from mperry.

3. If is Twinny she is talking about we all know she wears clothes well but Twinny is homeless. The careless lifestyle clothes and clubbing is the reason she is homeless. She should b ashamed of herself, FelFel you are a nice looking girl, DON’T PAY THEM NO MIND. You are going to look back and see them in those same clubs. Dem sick stomach

4. at the end of the day uno sound dumb bout body look better and clothes real or fake.. only Jamaicans think its ok to have the world of clothes and sleep pon floor, nu live nu wey or cotch with people. ina real life twinny a scum. big woman with kids ina dance every night and marshall put sign pon door. plus har fren dem nu keep nu secret fi har. twinny stop listen to the hpye if a even a furnished room girl get one fi u self cause how u a live not nice. and yes her body nice to look at night but in the day twinny a duppy. and none ano cant come for me cause mi education up, mi have mi own place and car, that’s y mi can talk so. twinny face look like when mi patient them dead and we a pared them to go morgue bout leave har alone. that’s y nu man will neva tek har serious. and have har a fuck ina back a club

5. twinny ure a disappointment as a mother and as a human. u homeless because of dancehall, and nu matter how dem a talk u secrets u can’t say a word cause a true, and if u talk them put u out.. dumb bitch I would prefer rolls and live in my own place than well cement down and homeless.. u have no real fren cause they would tell u to get your life together

6. Her friend Nickeypeach cant tell her to get her life together because if she send twinny packing twinny will let out her secrets with she and Glasses the married man her next friend Carisma can’t talk to her because she is in the same position she is another people man taker she a fuck Swayne Fashion all of her friends are like her so them cant tell her the truth set of idot side bitches

7. Felecia I hope u learn ur lesson I don’t kno how u was friends with Carisma she is a wicked yankee bitch u can’t par with people weh a big friend with ur enemies is she shamar an Twinny put u up if I was u I will beat the bitch Carisma but leave her to made in Paris an her friends shame on u Carisma

8. The man them just as worthless as them. They leave them good woman a them yard and take up theses dancehall no class all they have is party and fake clothes them wear the fake and buy the man them the real

9. You up top … mellissa, shame on you! Weh good clothes, surgery body meanwhile homeless a go ? This girl fel works for what she wants. Yea, ok, her body is not the greateSt but she provides for hers! Weh twinny live? Ya’ll mentality FU**ED up bro.

10. Felesha thats a lie bout you never kotch with nobody yet. Remember you use to kotch with gotti body family them off bronxwood sleeping on Aunty P floor and had many black garbage bags of dirty clothes mixed with clean clothes in the ppl them house,that’s why they kicked you out cause they said you was very nasty so talk facts. you was in the shelter and you got section8 till this day government paying your rent. Don’t forgot is troyboy curse yuh and tell yuh fi have ambition an go work cause all you wanted to do is thief clothes and come home and sleep all day, him talk it. Anyways baby sherk go learn to spell the time you posting this long statement on IG. I’m glad charisma a chat yuh cause you was acting like charisma was such a friend to you, charisma is evil and walk and chat yuh all the time with shamar them. You and Chinboss youngy baby mother not even frens no more lol. All this hype and your so bothered by your weight else you wouldn’t address it, it hurt yuh cause yuh know a true the ppl them a talk.

11. Oh what a tangled web you have woven Felesha….this really goes to show you that duppy knows who fie frighten…Fel Fel why you tek set pan twinny and you know she is dayroom? She not about dat life…its clear to see that twinny didnt chubble you…you clout chasing sus! U wanna be, U want cool points for trying to disgrace her! cut it out! Yuh life sad and it expose and u blaming twinny…smh…issa coward stab you give shamar di night shaunakaye gave you the scissors! Shamar woulda beat ur teet een and reset it fie yuh iffa neva fie di scissors. What u think girl? True pinky piss out another pickney fie mario, seh him naaw fuck down di place same way? U fight shamar for ur sisters babydaddy..defend ugly pinky if u want but what you not gonna do is act like you are any different than the ppl you arguing with! U get gov’t assistance, u wear fake, u mine man, u teef, u try but neva succeed at taking ppl man, ur sour pussy deported ur baby daddy 2x…yuh can’t keep fren for long, yuh chat ppl, ongle ting different from dem is ur fuck up shape…ur battom flat and breast dem is 2 hebby and long…u look like a young goat kid with a leather dress honestly speaking….leave twinny alone and seek out who really expose ur truth…memba twinny cannot read and write but neitha can you….bout “HOWS” is House…bitch bye…you dunce like! Guh clean ur hows and post it!