EXCITEMENT PAN FRENCHIE BOATRIDE

DAH SENDA YAH BAD

Due to how them bruk fight a frenchie boat ride Gal all get chop inna Head mi not even did know sey frenchie def. Di people dem seh she fully deaf ina one ears and partially ina di next

24 thoughts on “EXCITEMENT PAN FRENCHIE BOATRIDE

1. 2 words……WHO FIGHT??

This has got to be a very old picture of Rochelle, she looks super old and on the dark side!!

Quena-

1. Yuh lucky yuh pick up seh a Rochelle cause mi a wonda a who dat!!!! Yuh eyes good Quena. Dwllll. Di person behind Rochelle wid di Red Bull almost frightn mi. :travel :cool

1. Frenchie seasoned mi yeye dem…..time mi luk past Rochelle mi did rehddy fi Sista Red Bull :ngakak :ngakak

Quena-

2. Yooooo kin right ova dwl! Mi did affi scroll back up fi confirm di red bull. Yuh mussi drink whole heapa carrot juice! 20/20 vision lol.

1. :shakehand2
      Yuh don’t happen to know who get head buss up or why was they fighting….do you??! :bingung

Quena-

2. Tasha upsetter da wid posh posh and did a bounce Neisha and Tamara buy out the war. but broad back michelle and tracey was there so how Tamara get chop up

3. Oh so Tamara leave her Ms. Fay’s couch to defend Posh Posh wrenk hood? Dumb bum bitches fighting over a nigger who don’t have no ambition. Why Neshia never fight Tasha then? Yo, that entire group of low lives need to get throw in the Atlantic Ocean.

4. :ngakak Between Met caption, Senda disrespect and Mamacita phuckery me concentration confuse :hammer

Senda! Whey yu say…Frenchie neva hear when de fight a gwan? :ngakak

Latty where are you?

5. So this old tired thiefing drag senior citizen post menopausal woman still throwing Parties when is Jamaican people going to grow up Trump’s America is getting more serious by the day not everything makes the news when they catch u stealing they are running a full background check on u I swear their priorities are fucked most of them is still unable to read and write but carryon.

6. Waste ppl. Tasha Upsetter fight at every body party. She is such a waste. DH ppl a real mix up dutty rass ppl.

7. Tasha from you come from jail how much run through u already?? Posh posh this is a big disgrace your wife dress so beautiful to attend an event and is attacked by your side chick. As for Neisha how do you feel? You’ve been disgraced time and time again by posh posh. Your fren Tamar could’ve lost her life fighting for you and posh posh not stoping. Tasha you well prepare to come bash up the lady boat ride why you never go fight and mash up posh posh party

8. These older dancehall chicks don’t learn from Angela Jet Set?? are they going to be partying their whole lives?? give your self to the lord sistahs!!!!

jamaican people make enjoying your self look bad!!!! at one point in your dancehall career(s) you must sit down especially when you’re 55+ smfh

9. Anonymous 19, how does Angela factor into this equation? Frequent dance attendance did not kill her. She had an illness that she couldn’t fight. Stop call di ooman name and let her sleep in peace!

1. Dancehall didn’t kill her but she was definitely partying til her last breath even went to a party with a walker … well until she was in the hospital

2. Thank you Anonymous at 9:28am…what the hall does illness that can happen whether you party or not have to do with anything… ignorance is a hell of a thing…

10. 5:55 NEISHA AN TAMARA A FUCK I DON’T CARE FOR TASHA BUT NEISHA THINK SHE BAD WHEN HER FRIENDS ARE AROUND IF TAMARA WASN’T NOT AROUND SHE WOULD’VE TAKE THE BOUNCE AND MOVE RIGHT ALONG THEY LOVE TO START SHIT